Essay-Experts.net review

Is this your business?

(23 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (14)
  • Customer’s Reviews (23)

Website Convenience

Owing to an attractive design and easy-to-use menu section, Essay-Experts.net is considered a superb website providing assistance in writing papers. Here, everyone can find handy hints on how to pick a topic and produce a paper. The website which is very easy to browse provides detailed data about the way the agency works. The order form is very convenient. One can easily supply explicit assignment guidelines. Moreover, customers have an opportunity to pick the writer they have already been working with for their subsequent orders.

Prices

The writers working for Essay-Experts.net can produce different types of papers for you. The minimal price rate is $12.99 per a page of a high school essay. The prices for a research paper start at $15.99, and those for a dissertation - at $19.99. One may also avail themselves of the editing service the price for which starts at $7.99. For example, one will be required to pay $41.98 for a 2-page college essay with a 3-day time frame. New customers are offered a 15% discount on their first order, and the regular ones – the discounts ranging from 5 to 15% on 15, 30, and 50-page works accordingly.

Rates for Extra Services:

  • a summary 1 page long – $21.99/page
  • top writing specialist - $9.00
  • UK writer (additional 5% to the project total price)
  • extended revision option – $3.90
  • initial paper draft – $6.50
  • VIP support – $9.99
  • preferred writer (extra 15% to the assignment total price)

Support Representatives

Our support team is available around the clock. If you want to use our writing services, reach us by using the following phone numbers +1 (877) 894-0926 or +1 (214) 416-0155, an email, a live chat, or online messaging system. Our support agents are always ready to give you the required guidance.

Quality

The writers working for Essay-Experts.net are experienced specialists. They know how to create academic papers of the finest quality. Therefore, if you desire to receive a unique thesis, research paper, or an essay, welcome to us! You can be certain you will get a correctly formatted and structured work based on in-depth research. Moreover, you should not worry about the deadline. We always make timely delivery!

Order Characteristics

  • Your research paper will be created by a skilled writer
  • You will get a correctly referenced work
  • We offer a free plagiarism report
  • You can keep track of the writing process
  • You will receive an original paper
  • We use authoritative sources only
  • You will get a paper formatted according to the selected style

Summary

When buying papers from Essay-Experts.net, there is no need to worry about missed deadlines or late delivery. What is more, you should not be concerned about getting plagiarized content, as the employed writers closely follow the established anti-plagiarism policy. Additionally, each text is scanned for plagiarism by powerful software before being delivered to the clients. We do know how to satisfy our customers. In case you are dissatisfied with the received work, you can ask for a revision that is provided for free. There is a hardly a company offering more beneficial conditions!

 
 

Essay-Experts.net

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Essay-Experts.net extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Essay-Experts.net discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
USA2019

100% success (by 15 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2019

100% success (by 13 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMommy

100% success (by 18 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2019

100% success (by 31 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 30 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness18

100% success (by 50 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN18

100% success (by 44 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LABORDAY

100% success (by 108 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
INDEPENDENCEDAY

100% success (by 73 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 166 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MOTHERSDAY

100% success (by 170 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYEASTER

100% success (by 173 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
VDAY18

100% success (by 124 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 124 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

Essay-Experts.net customer’s reviews

(23)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marge

My papers didn't contain plagiarism. I submitted it on time. Oh, you could not even imagine how happy I was.

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vendetta

I'm not a lazy person, I'm just a busy one. You help me to get to it without a need to lie to my parents about my grades. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariem

If you need a paper with the original text, this is the best site to choose. I didn't know that the whole ordering process would take a couple of minutes to complete.

Was this review helpful?

(28 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DreamIt

My writer followed the instructions and it worked for me fine. I hope my professor won't notice the drastic change.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Misha

I thought it was my last order in such services, but after I read an assignment which you've sent me, I understand that it's not the last. I will use your service again.

Was this review helpful?

(31 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Edward

I am a waitress and I was very busy at work last month. I hadn't much time to complete my assignment. I received my paper according to the deadline. The topic was covered completely. Moreover, it did not contain plagiarism. I submitted it on time.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bran

My grade depended on my academic writing paper. I thought I couldn't resolve my problems with my essay. I had only two weeks to write it. Nevertheless, I receive my paper according to the deadline. The topic was covered completely. Moreover, it did not contain plagiarism. I submitted it on time.

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kitty

No more sleepless night with such service.

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samuel

I prefer to work only with these writers in the future. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Josh

You could not even imagine how happy I was when I got my paper according to the deadline. It was well written, the topic was covered completely and there is no plagiarism at all.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Derick

The quality of these papers is brilliant and I'm sure that I will order again from this company.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joseph O.

I recieved a professional paper. Well done, thank you Essay-experts.net

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mau

For a long time, I was thinking about how to write my dissertation. Your writers helped me with it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chelsea

Sometimes I hate it that we need to pay money just for everything. But the moment I discovered this writing service, I thought "how cool it is that we can pay for things to be done for us".

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gala

In my opinion, you must change your prices, but I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?

(28 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John

I'm very happy that I didn't afraid to ask for help this service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jaden

I haven't ordered any written paper here yet, but I often request editing, formatting and revision services, and each time I see that all the work is approached with skill and mastership.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cameron

Wow! What you have done for me is something unusual. I've had my work done only within 5 hours! And I got 85/100. You are my saviors and real Essay-Experts!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan

My classmate and I had a bet. I said that this service will deliver me a good paper, and he said that it can't happen. What can I say, I won!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leslie

Finally decided to express my gratitude to all of you. My essay topic was complicated and urgent. Your support agents and writers did their best. 4 stars for prices just because students always look for the cheap options.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bradley

Sorry for the late review. I had to write an essay on health care and I could not even get what even to start with. Thanks a million!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lucas

I recommend that everyone use this service. At first, I did not think that there were reliable writing services online. Then, I have changed my mind. I have ordered a research paper at Essay-Experts.net. I was impressed with the way it was completed. My paper contained the required charts. Moreover, it was clearly explained what each chart showed. The list of references was organized correctly. I am so happy that I have used this service.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarah

I am grateful to Essay-Experts.net. They helped me a lot, especially last month. I was very busy at work and it was high time to submit my paper. Only 24 hours left to complete my essay. I got into panic. However, writers at Essay-Experts.net assured me that my work would be completed on time. I was so much afraid to submit the essay later. My grade depended on it. Nevertheless, I receive my paper according to the deadline. The topic was covered completely. Moreover, it did not contain plagiarism. I submitted it on time. Oh, you could not even imagine how happy I was.

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Essay-Experts.net

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Essay-Experts.net

OVERALL RATING:

4.8

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

93

Prices

100

Quality

99

Delivery

95

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Custom-Essays.com

3Best-Essays-Writers.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

9MarvelousEssays.org

10EssaysExperts.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com