Essays-Professors.com review

Is this your business?

(28 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (18)
  • Customer’s Reviews (28)

Website Usability

The way that information is presented on Essays-Professors.com’s website is clear and comprehensive. In fact, this site is designed for the convenience of users. Customers are offered testimonials, samples, and blogs. And throughout most of this website it is impossible to find any negative comments or testimonials and the samples that are offered are certainly very good. Customers are assigned their own personal account areas, for which they use login credentials (i.e. their usernames and passwords) to access their accounts. Furthermore, personal account areas may be used to exchange messages with the team at Essays-Professors.com.

Prices

While the pricing system used by Essays-Professors.com primarily depends on the educational level of the student and their deadline, the type of paper or assignment also has a bearing on cost. Consequently, a standard high-school essay can cost anything from $12.99 per page up to $48.99 depending on whether the buyer allows eleven days completion time or whether they want their paper in 3 hours time.

Customer Service and Support

The customer support team at Essays-Professors.com is available on a 24x7 basis. The methods of contact include a toll-free telephone number, messaging, and an online chat system. A support representative responds as quickly as possible. 

Quality of Writing

When a user registers and starts placing their order, they have the option of using a special discount or promo code to get a 15% reduction on the price. Along with their instructions, our reviewer uploaded a textbook their assigned writer wanted to use. He was happy to find a writer had been assigned just five minutes after he had paid for his order.  

In the case of our reviewer, their assigned writer did not contact them during the process. Clearly, that person had no questions regarding the writing task. After just around 10 hours, the slides our reviewer ordered were delivered. Our person was pleased with the slide design their writer had used and they felt everything was fine. In fact, the slides were more perfect than we had expected.

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Essays-Professors.com caters for every educational level!
  • Papers are written by qualified and experienced native English speakers, all of whom have either an MA or PhD degree.
  • Customers are offered an unlimited number of revisions – free-of-charge.
  • Essays-Professors.com writers use the latest peer-reviewed source materials.
  • Each page contains at least 300 words in double or single spacing and in a12 point Times New Roman font.
  • Customers have the opportunity to communicate directly with their assigned writer.
  • The company offers an attractive discount system. (Once a customer orders a total of 15 pages, they qualify for a discount of 5% on subsequent orders. When the number of pages ordered reaches a total of 30 pages, the customer becomes eligible for a discount of 10% on subsequent orders. As soon as the number of pages ordered reaches a total of 50 pages, the customer is offered a discount of 15% on subsequent orders.) 
  • A live chat system is available 24x7.
  • The service is completely confidential.

Overall

We would definitely recommend the writing service offered by Essays-Professors.com since it has proved both helpful and reliable. We now live in an age where it is easy to be tricked or cheated so it is great to find an honest company. When you order from Essays-Professors.com, you may be certain you will receive a high-quality product.

Essays-Professors.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Essays-Professors.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Essays-Professors.com discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Freedom

100% success (by 2 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay2019

100% success (by 11 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMom

100% success (by 6 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTERPRESENT

100% success (by 16 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Santa

100% success (by 32 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Black18

100% success (by 27 Votes)

Expired: Nov 24, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloTrick18

100% success (by 36 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DayOfLabor

100% success (by 165 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay

100% success (by 87 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SuperFather

100% success (by 137 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMommy

100% success (by 106 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

21% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 21% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2018

100% success (by 130 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

22% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 22% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Winter17

100% success (by 101 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

22% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 22% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BlackF17

100% success (by 114 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

22% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 22% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloTrick17

100% success (by 144 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
May12

100% success (by 107 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SpringEaster

100% success (by 146 Votes)

Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GreenLuck

100% success (by 63 Votes)

Expired: Mar 24, 2017

Essays-Professors.com customer’s reviews

(28)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann

Everything was performed at the highest level of quality. I am happy a lot.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sugarbaby

Easy peasy - lemon squeezy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(31 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Martin

My thesis was outstanding! I appreciate your work. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebeca

I would like to thank to the writer for such a brilliant research paper. My anthropology professor was impressed with the research

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eleanor

Before using your service, I've tried a few. However, I was disappointed with the result. Your writers impressed me. Thanks for my grade!

Was this review helpful?

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Camilla

As expected, I am going to say thank you! I couldn't pass my test without your professional help. You have really experienced writers and 24/7 available support department in your team. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stanley

Excellent writer. I'll hire him again for my next papers.

Was this review helpful?

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lemon Juice

I'm grateful to my mate for giving me this awesome idea to contact the service of Essays-Professors and request their help with my mathematics project. Everything was performed at the highest level of quality and I enjoyed reading every word of it!

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ciara

Grateful for a well-done paper. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ross

Awesome service!! They do an awesome job always before deadlines

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rossi

Had my coursework done here, the paper was written well, it took less time than I expected, author didn't fail the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carter

I'm surprised by your excellent writers. They helped me complete my research project. Even my classmates used your service.

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret, this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own. But this time I've ordered these services already.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Heinz

Thanks for a good dissertation. I couldn't write it myself, as I was very busy. Besides, the topic was so complicated. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max O.

I am a very bad writer and your service was my last hope not to fail my semester again. And I have to say that you are lit. I received B+ which means a lot for me.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matias

Used its rewriting service. No changes were needed. Satisfied!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stacy KAplan

I can't believe my eyes, I received A. You've done everything very quickly and professionally.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sally

Well-written discussion board post. My Professor didn't guess that it wasn't me. Million thanks to your writers. From now you'll have one more loyal customer.

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie

Good job, guys!! I'm totally satisfied with my book review I received and I think my professor as well, he was impressed of the quality of paper. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

D.D

Many thanks for the help. That movie review you wrote for me was one of the best in the class.

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Loren

I needed to write a coursework on mythology, This was such a challenging task, especially with writing an annotated bibliography, because I had no idea what books or sourсes I should use. This was a reason to find an online help, I gave a try to Essays-Professor.com and they did it! The writer met all my requirements and I received a well-written paper! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert

Great quality and excellent writing service. I received a properly written coursework, the style was kept and it had no errors. Such an excellent experience. The writer did a great job! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tessa Perish

I've never seen such professional writers before. Well done, I'm so thankful for my essays. And in edition I'd like to say that your support centre is quite friendly and very quick.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jessica

Good job, essays-professors.com! Essays you have done for me were excellent-written. I passed my final exams and my professor said that my work was commendable. Thanks a lot for providing me with a high-quality essay. I will definitely refer my friends to your writing company.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan

Thanks to your service! You did a great job. The paper was excellent written accordind to the highest standarts, done in 3 days. My teacher noticed that my paper was the best one from our class.

Was this review helpful?

(25 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily Jackson

Perfectly done!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brianna

Great online service! Professors at college are very demanding. They want each assignment to be completed perfectly. As for me, it is impossible. Thus, I often ask writers at Essays-Professors.com for help. They produce original papers. Each topic is researched thoroughly (I ordered different works from Essays-Professors.com). Moreover, they always meet the deadline. Therefore, I consider this service one of the most reliable.

Was this review helpful?

(28 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna

Now, I know that writers at Essays-Professors.com can produce original papers whatever the topic is. I have ordered essays in Philosophy, English, and Economics,. Each my work was completed on time. Moreover, each piece of writing was plagiarism-free. What I like the most is their prices. They are really attractive

Was this review helpful?

(47 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Essays-Professors.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Essays-Professors.com

OVERALL RATING:

5.0

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

99

Prices

100

Quality

100

Delivery

100

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Prime-Essay.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Custom-Essays.com

3Best-Essays-Writers.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

9MarvelousEssays.org

10EssaysExperts.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com