EssaysExperts.com review

Is this your business?

(25 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (23)
  • Customer’s Reviews (25)

Usability

The home page offers an array of links across the top and to the left-hand side.  A user can check out prices, see the discounts available, browse the frequently asked questions section and generally collect the information they need. 

If you are already a customer, you are offered access to a customer support center.  If you are not, you can request a quotation before placing your first order, which is achieved by simply selecting the “Order” button.  The order page is well laid out and caters for all the required information. 

Overall, it is intuitive and does not require any help from the support team.

Pricing

At this site, the total cost of an order for the minimum of a one page High School paper, to be completed within the maximum timeline of two weeks, is $12.99.  A one page paper of Master’s degree standard, to be completed within the minimum timeframe of twelve hours, costs $30.99.   

Support

Importantly for most customers, there is a 24x7 support service available.  Contact options include a toll-free telephone line, email, live chat and personal messaging.  The online chat request was accepted instantly and all queries were answered in a comprehensive manner. 

The phone line appears to be very busy, which is perhaps a good sign, and it was necessary to request a call back.  The call back was received at the appointed time and all enquiries were addressed satisfactorily. 

The email service is very effective with quick responses and all manner of automated notifications available. 

The personal messaging service is quick and convenient.  The written responses are very coherent. 

Quality

Different educational level papers are available according to a student’s requirements.  These vary from high school, college, university and Master’s to PhD’s and various specializations.  Our test showed that a two page, plagiarism-free essay at College level was completed to its required deadline.  It did require some small revisions but, overall, it was satisfactory value for money.   

Order peculiarities

The payment procedure was hassle-free.  The site accepts a good range of payment methods including credit card, SWREG and PayPal, which are important factors.  The entire transaction can be done in less than ten minutes.  Immediately afterwards, the customer gets notified about the success of their payment and work can begin.

Total

Overall, the service offers a positive experience.  It is customer-friendly, well-designed, easy-to-use and affordable.  The plagiarism report is an aspect that further boosts customer confidence and makes them want to return.  There is an impression of customer care and helpfulness about the site. 

 
 

EssaysExperts.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssaysExperts.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

EssaysExperts.com discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
USA2019

0% success

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2019

100% success (by 2 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMommy

0% success

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2019

100% success (by 14 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 23 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness18

100% success (by 27 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN18

100% success (by 37 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LABORDAY

100% success (by 154 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
INDEPENDENCEDAY

100% success (by 140 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 80 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYEASTER

100% success (by 73 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
VDAY18

100% success (by 103 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 116 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYTHANKSGIVING

100% success (by 146 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN17

100% success (by 89 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MothersDay

100% success (by 125 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterGift

100% success (by 126 Votes)

Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LuckyShamrock

100% success (by 67 Votes)

Expired: Mar 23, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LuckyExams

100% success (by 152 Votes)

Expired: Dec 17, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BLACKFRIDAY2016

100% success (by 73 Votes)

Expired: Nov 26, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2016

100% success (by 176 Votes)

Expired: Nov 25, 2016

22% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 22% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Experts11

100% success (by 157 Votes)

Expired: Nov 12, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Halloween2016

100% success (by 95 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2016

EssaysExperts.com customer’s reviews

(25)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vlad

Honestly, I am very satisfied with the order. Thank you for your hard work here. I thought no one can't write my paper.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aiden

I like your service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Buble

That was my fault to procrastinate all month and you were my savor to finish the report before it was due.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katty

I tried everyone else and you were my last resort. I do not regret it! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steven

Thanks for being patient to me and assigning a suitable writer to my lab report. I am looking forward to cooperating with the same writer again.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laura

This company definitely provides excellent article writings! I didn't have any experience with other types of papers, but my articles which are performed by these writers, find their readers every time!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fabianna

Excellent job!!! Writer 32995!!!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Urban

Guess each of us had trouble with essay writing while at school or college. You revise your paper again and again but the mistakes don`t seem to be noticed. You did it well!

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Manuel

Excellent paper. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike McMiller

I would like to express gratitude for kind attention to my problem. Everything was done in time and very professional.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dobby

Happy once again. Highly recommended you because it is quickly company with great customer service.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Romet

Writer 25452 is an excellent writer who I will refer to my friends and will use again the next quarter. Excellent job!!!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa

Thank you guys for the support you've given to me and for an excellent paper that has helped me to save much time for my other assignments.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor

Thanks to the writer for such excellent work! I appreciate that!

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Annisa

Very good business report!!!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conor

The best site I've ever seen!!!

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elly

I think, this service was my last chance to believe that there are legit writing companies which can be trusted. Very good job!

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kayla

I'm very thankful for this services and for help with my work.

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carrie

Professor's comments: "A wonderful, professionally written paper". Thanks for your impeccable writing. Thanks for doing such as wonderful job! I appreciate it so much. The essay is absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thankful

If not you, guys, I would definitely fail. I had to turn in 4 essays in one week but I was lucky to find your site. Thanks for the professional work!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel

Thank you for doing such a great job. I've never been good at writing, but unfortunately, I have a lot of writing assignment to do. So, I found this amazing service, it\'s my fifth order here and every time all the papers done perfectly with all requirements.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nancy

Honestly, I am very satisfied with the order. No doubt you are doing hard work here. Your writers are the most professional ones. I am very glad that I've found you! Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(39 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tyra

Nice job with my assignment!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Audrey

I often use this service, as I lack time for doing assignments on my own. I like the fact that I can always discuss some points of my paper with the writer. Every time I place an order, the assigned writer takes all my ideas into account. By the way, EssaysExperts.com has an efficient system of special discounts. I am so happy that I have found EssaysExperts.com!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley

I have only positive feelings about this service. They can take my order anytime, whether it is day or night. I was surprised to find out that they can handle even urgent orders. Once they have written an essay for me in one day. Furthermore, it was original and written well. It means that their writers are professionals. Now, I use this service without hesitation when I need a perfect work.

Was this review helpful?

(23 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssaysExperts.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
EssaysExperts.com

OVERALL RATING:

4.9

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

98

Prices

99

Quality

100

Delivery

99

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

2Best-Essays-Writers.com

3Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

10MarvelousEssays.org

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com