Fresh-Essay.com review

(12 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (14)
  • Customer’s Reviews (12)

Using the Website

The company is one of the leaders in the academic writing industry. This team brings together the most competent and qualified specialists to provide students with outstanding essays, research papers, capstone projects, theses, dissertations, and other academic works. Fresh-Essay.com was designed for students. It is user-friendly. You will find all information that you might need to place an order. You will enjoy your cooperation with experienced American writers.

Prices

Fresh-Essay.com is no different from other custom writing companies: it has a comprehensive pricing and discount policy. When you place an order on the website, the cost of your project will be calculated based on your deadline, number of pages, and complexity. It depends on the type of service that you need. Prices start at $11.99 per page. If you need a doctoral-level paper that is due within 12 hours, you will be asked to pay $47.99 per page. You will also find a list of discounts. When you order 15+ pages, you get a 5% discount. When you order 30+ pages, you get a 10% discount. When you order 50+ pages, you get a 15% discount. You can also enjoy short-term discounts that are available on holidays. The company provides a discount for your first-time order.

Customer Service

The webpage provides a toll-free telephone number. So, you are most welcome to make a call and discuss your order or project with customer service representatives. Customer service is available round-the-clock. You can also send an email or use the live chat to communicate with company representatives.

Quality of Academic Writing

You will find plenty of positive customer reviews on the company’s website and throughout the Internet. Customers mostly write that the company never misses deadlines and that writers always follow all instructions. Many testimonials reference the exceptional quality of writing services. We have tested the quality and consistency of these testimonials. We placed an order for a 5-page Master’s-level paper, due within 24 hours, with 5 academic sources. We received the finished paper within 18 hours. All requirements were followed. All instructions were met. The argument was flowing smoothly. We enjoyed the fact that the writer communicated with us and replied to all messages.

Processing the Order

Fresh-Essay.com definitely knows how to keep customers 100% satisfied. It guarantees:

  • Confidentiality
  • Superior quality
  • Zero plagiarism
  • Timely delivery of even the most urgent papers. The good news is that papers arrive before the deadline. As a result, customers always have a chance to review the draft.
  • Anti-plagiarism software
  • Money-back guarantee. If you see that the writer did not follow your instructions, you can request a refund within 14 days after the deadline expire. The refund department will take 3-4 business days to consider your problem
  • Reasonable prices. You will find their rates to be affordable and attractive. In fact, you will not find cheaper services than the ones offered by Fresh-Essay.com. Enjoy numerous discounts that will make the picture even more attractive.

In Sum

If you had any doubts about this company, it is time to take a breath and place your order. The company is absolutely legitimate, professional, and effective. You know what it takes to be a superb student. So, why not make your life somewhat easier and let trusted professionals do your academic work?

Fresh-Essay.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Fresh-Essay.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

4. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Fresh-Essay.com discount coupons

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
bfriday18

100% success (by 4 Votes)

Expired: Nov 24, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 8 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay

100% success (by 137 Votes)

Expired: Sep 10, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Independence2018

100% success (by 114 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather

100% success (by 113 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestMother

100% success (by 64 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

23% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 23% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTER

100% success (by 92 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

24% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 24% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XMAS17

100% success (by 70 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

24% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 24% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Black2017

100% success (by 142 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

22% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 22% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYTHANKSGIVING

100% success (by 100 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

25% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 25% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
TRICK17

100% success (by 112 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
forTw98

100% success (by 132 Votes)

Expired: Nov 09, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
NewFresh

100% success (by 127 Votes)

Expired: Sep 01, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IND2017

100% success (by 79 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2017

Fresh-Essay.com customer’s reviews

(12)
4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eilish

Many thanks to the writer Mitchel. He was attentive to all my instructions and additions. Very professional work!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ssssamy

You were the enormous help in writing my coursework. I couldn’t imagine it in any capacity being affordable and reliable.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitchel

I'm glad to admit that we have such a great possibility to entrust our written tasks to services like this. I received a flawless work, thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ross

Will never write essay in hurry in the middle of the night again. I know now this company can do it for me. I can always be sure that I'll recieved an excellent work in such a short time. Thank you so much for A on Philosophy!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Molly

I am just fascinated by the operational responsiveness! Excellent!

Was this review helpful?

(54 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonathan

My speech writing was delivered on time, and I had no problems with it afterwards. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?

(57 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve

I was happy to discuss my task with your customer representative. The girl was patient and helpful. Offer the special discount and I will definitely come back for more.

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary

It was a pleasure to work with this service. They fulfilled my expectations to the fullest!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gary

Thank you for making my essay within a short time!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam

My thesis proposal was performed decently, although I worried a lot until I finally got it, because it was my first experience of ordering a paper from the internet.

Was this review helpful?

(51 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olivia

I have used this service for several times. I am satisfied with everything. I like that it is easy to contact the writer and discuss some aspects of your paper. Moreover, it is very simple to attach files necessary for completing the order. In addition, the company makes timely delivery. I have never missed my deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(28 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael

Oh, this service is of great help for me. As I am a student I have a lot of assignments. On weekends, I am busy working at the cafe. Thus, I have no time for writing my works. That is why I always turn to Fresh-Essay.com. Their support team is very friendly. Whenever I contact them, they explain everything clearly. Moreover, I like that the prices at Fresh-Essay.com are quite reasonable and all the delivered papers – original.

Was this review helpful?

(40 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Fresh-Essay.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Fresh-Essay.com

OVERALL RATING:

4.8

PRICES START AT:

$11.99

92

Prices

95

Quality

97

Delivery

97

Support

Toll FREE:

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

2Best-Essays-Writers.com

3Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6TopWritingService.com

7ExclusivePapers.com

8Prime-Writings.com

10MarvelousEssays.org

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.