Marvelous-Essay.net review

Is this your business?

(27 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (17)
  • Customer’s Reviews (27)

Website Usability

In terms of its design, Marvelous-Essay.net’s website is attractive and bright. The secret to a good website is high-quality content and easy navigation. Consequently, this company looks very convincing and provides a list of all the advantages of working with its experts. They provide a lot of relevant information about their writing team as well as comprehensive instructions about how to order from them. Essentially, Marvelous-Essay.net is a great combination of professional writers, a helpful customer support service, and reasonable prices. The services provided by this company are innovative and unrivalled in this industry and the prices are very reasonable and fair. 

Prices

The prices at Marvelous-Essay.net are aligned to those of other writing services in this industry. The website has a handy price calculator, which makes it easy to determine the cost of a particular piece of work in advance of placing an order. For example, our reviewer calculated the cost of a 1-page essay with a deadline of 24 hours to be between $21.99 and $47.99, with much dependent on the required educational level of the essay. On top of this, the company offers two discounts, which are a one-off or first-time discount and a discount for life. Additionally, there is the opportunity to earn a discount of 10% through the company’s “refer a friend” scheme.

The discount system offered by Marvelous-Essay.net is precise and clear. Our discounts range from 5% to 15% according to how many pages you order. New customers are offered a 15% discount for which they are given a discount or promo code to enter in the form that is provided for placing an order. Periodically, the company also runs special offers and provides ad-hoc discount codes that entitle customers to further reductions.

Customer Service and Support

When it comes to getting support, Marvelous-Essay.net offers customers a number of different ways to avail of this. For example, the company’s online customer support service can be accessed by telephone, email, and through a live chat system. Each method will get you the help you need with a problem. It does not take a lot of time to make contact with a helpful support person.

Writing Quality

Marvelous-Essay.net has a team of very experienced and professional writers with excellent qualifications. These experts are capable of helping customers achieve peak performance in their academic careers by providing the most superior writing services to be found online. Compared to other online writing companies, the cost of essays at Marvelous-Essay.net is fairly cheap. Furthermore, the company promises the highest quality at the lowest prices. The writing quality in the paper our reviewer received was awesome. The grammar was perfect and the content was superb. The assigned writer did seem to be a real professional. The final paper was well formatted and all instructions were meticulously followed. 

There can be no doubt that the writers here excel at writing unique essays no matter what the difficulty level. The team at Marvelous-Essay.net can cope with any type of writing task, including:

  • Custom-written essays
  • All types of essays
  • Research proposals
  • Thesis papers
  • Senior-level dissertation papers
  • Every type of academic and/or coursework assignment
  • Specialist writing projects e.g. specialist IT, math, and engineering projects.

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Creative and unique writing style.
  • Well-developed arguments.
  • Correct formatting at no extra cost.
  • No-cost revisions.
  • Reasonable prices.
  • Plagiarism reports upon request and free-of-charge.

Overall

Achieving educational goals and getting high grades could not be easier when you use the writing services of a reputable company like Marvelous-Essay.net. To get assistance, it is first necessary to register on this company’s website, which is free-of-charge to do. Customers can also get help with any issues that they might encounter from Marvelous-Essay.net’s friendly support team. From our evaluation, we can say that, overall, Marvelous-Essay.net is an excellent writing service and one that can be trusted. Indeed, this is why the company has built a great reputation as the best writing service in its industry.   

Marvelous-Essay.net

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Marvelous-Essay.net extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Marvelous-Essay.net discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Happy4th

100% success (by 8 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 11 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MotherDay

100% success (by 9 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTER19

100% success (by 21 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

100% success (by 24 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2018

100% success (by 55 Votes)

Expired: Nov 28, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2018

100% success (by 54 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay2018

100% success (by 145 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay18

100% success (by 161 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LoveMyDaddy

100% success (by 104 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2018

100% success (by 167 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2018

100% success (by 145 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Feb2018

100% success (by 121 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 143 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks17

100% success (by 107 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for June 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HhjafjHD

100% success (by 125 Votes)

Expired: Jun 01, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 102 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2016

Marvelous-Essay.net customer’s reviews

(27)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily

It's my fourth online writing service already, finally, I found a perfect service for me.

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Soulemate

The best place to get my paper written at a surprisingly low price. 100% will recommend.

Was this review helpful?

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam

Without your editors, I would not be able to handle my paper, as I am not good at grammar. By the way, I received the grade which I desired.

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff

The service is amazing!! I haven't expected such a high-quality-written paper in such a short time. I'm impressed!!

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mateo

I am impressed! I like how your writer completed my assignment. I am very happy that my guidelines were followed. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gigi

Your attitude to work exceeds all my expectations. Keep on the great performance.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hans

Thanks for editing my paper!

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Devito

Ordering was very easy and even when you gave me the wrong contact number, you quickly resolved it. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gladi

The paper is good. It was delivered on time what I really appreciate. I think I will deal with this writer in the future.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hong

I think that any person will find something they need at this website because their range of services is wide and attractive.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rocky

Efficient, easy to use and the prices are affordable. You deserve 5 stars! Cheers from Massachusetts!

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicolas

I got my paper on time and was very satisfied with it. I'll hire that writer to do the rest of my assignments. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milkshake Duck

The edits I got for my cover letter were very reasonable. My working experience spoke for itself, but I had to be sure everything would be top notch.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Astrid

Thank you! You literally saved me! I'll definitely be using your service again!!!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel

Great service!!! Will be back again for sure soon.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rami

I knew that I will write this review on ordered work and it will be positive. I didn't even expect that a paper I've ordered may be bad and it's not. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matthew

Great job! This writer finished my long difficult paper on time!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley

It is pretty good and I got the high score - 95/100!

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie

Awesome paper! Thanks a lot to writers!!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maximilian

I guess I'm going to order papers from this service again.

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diane

It's my fourth online writing service already, finally, I found a perfect service for me. Marvelous-Essay.com was recommended to me by a friend of mine and me really thankful for this to him. I ordered two assignments and I was impressed by the quality of papers I received. Definitely, I'll stay on with this customer service!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mindy

Good job, everything was done exactly how I asked, and there was no time when my request wasn't answered and fulfilled.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

P.

That was powerful. I liked the way your writer figured out what to do with my case brief. Easy, affordable and reputable! Keep on going!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lienne

Your writers do a really good job! I didn't hope it could be possible to get done such a hard task in a short time. The writer did exactly what I asked for. Thanks for the backup!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben

I was pleased to use your services. Awesome work within the required time span. Nothing else is needed.

Was this review helpful?

(31 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patty

Hi. You know I have received a great work from Marvelous-Essay.net. I have checked it for plagiarism and it was original. The topic of my work was covered completely. Marvelous-Essay.net has exceeded all my expectations. I could not even imagine that it was so easy to get an excellent paper.

Was this review helpful?

(58 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amanda

If you use Marvelous-Essay.net, you will get top-quality papers. I know it for sure as I often use this service. Besides, the prices at Marvelous-Essay.net are reasonable. I do not have to cut my budget to order an essay here. Furthermore, I can communicate with my writer in case there are some questions about my paper. When I order works at Marvelous-Essay.net I can be sure that I will get high grades.

Was this review helpful?

(50 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Marvelous-Essay.net

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Marvelous-Essay.net

OVERALL RATING:

4.9

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

99

Prices

99

Quality

99

Delivery

99

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1ExclusivePapers.com

2Prime-Writings.com

3Supreme-Essay.com

4Essays-Professors.com

5Prime-Essay.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.com

2Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

10EssaysExperts.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com