MarvelousEssays.com review

(7 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (15)
  • Customer’s Reviews (7)

Usability

The site is easy to navigate so that the contact, pricing, discount and frequently asked question pages are conveniently located. The site is well presented and should not cause the user any operational problems. The login section is also readily visible, enabling customers to access their accounts quickly. 

Pricing

The pricing structure at MarvelousEssays.com compares favorably with other similar services. For example, an essay for High School level with a completion timeframe of between eleven to fourteen days costs $12.99 per page. However, the same paper would cost $34.99 if it had to be completed in just six hours. A similar, premium-cost service is available for College and University level papers, which cost $38.99 and $43.99 respectively. Customers are also offered a free revision service. A multi-tiered discount structure is in place, which varies depending on the type of service required. The fact that MarvelousEssays.com offers a six hour turnaround on plagiarism-free papers is a significant attraction for many customers. Clearly, it takes dedicated writers to deliver a good quality work in such short timeframes.

Support

MarvelousEssays.com offers around the clock support on all issues through a cooperative and friendly team, which makes dealing with them a pleasant experience.  They offer the facility to communicate directly with support representatives and writers on a 24x7 basis by email, telephone or live chat.  Their response time is good and the order tracking system they offer is very useful.  The option that allows customers to liaise directly with writers is particularly helpful and supportive and leads to a more satisfactory outcome.

Quality

The writing quality was tested by placing an actual order through the web interface.  The content and grammar in the completed paper was correct.  There were a few revisions required, which were addressed and rectified by the writer within the deadline.  However, it is worth noting that if you do want to request a different writer, you should be willing to extend your deadline by 24 hours.

Order peculiarities

  • Flexible payment options. 
  • Revision requests to be submitted within 48 hours of receiving a paper.
  • Where copywriting materials are concerned, they become the customer’s intellectual property.
  • The customer is entitled to a plagiarism report.
  • A 100% confidentiality guarantee.
  • A 100% originally-written paper.

Total

MarvelousEssays.com offers a high quality writing service to a loyal customers’ base who seek help with both academic and non-academic assignments. They take a professional approach and their ability to turn out superior essays in short timescales is admirable and certainly of great benefit to students.

 
 

MarvelousEssays.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

MarvelousEssays.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

MarvelousEssays.com discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2018

0% success

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay2018

100% success (by 44 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay18

100% success (by 59 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LoveMyDaddy

100% success (by 98 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2018

100% success (by 82 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2018

100% success (by 137 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Feb2018

100% success (by 131 Votes)

Expired: Feb 17, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 70 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks17

100% success (by 102 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2017

100% success (by 73 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for June 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HhjafjHD

100% success (by 43 Votes)

Expired: Jun 01, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Flowers

100% success (by 72 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PatrickDay

100% success (by 126 Votes)

Expired: Mar 23, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LuckyClover

100% success (by 135 Votes)

Expired: Dec 18, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 115 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2016

MarvelousEssays.com customer’s reviews

(7)
4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nelson

I was pretty impressed that you send me such a good paper. I think I'm going to ask your service for help on and on.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melisa Miller

MarvelousEssays.com is my favorite. I used to order from many writing services but this one is the best and the most professional.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

JK

I did not know that you provide a revision service free of charge. It is surprising that you did it on time cause Ithere was much work to do. Thankx for being in my studying life!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack

I want to say that I'm favorably impressed by the writing quality of your service. It was good to discover you.

Was this review helpful?

(23 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bobby

The assistance was immediate. I want to thank you also for your patience and professionalism.

Was this review helpful?

(41 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelly

Once I had to write a research paper in Biology. I did not even imagine how to start writing my work. That is why I decided to order it at Marvelousessays.com. They produced a superior work for me. It was structured properly. The format was also done well. The writer followed my instructions precisely. I was very happy about that. I will use this service again for sure.

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronald

MarvelousEssays.com is a reliable service. I often use it to get help with my assignments. It is easy to get in touch with them. Their support agents are always polite and can answer all questions. By the way, it is not complicated to place an order. The prices are really attractive.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on MarvelousEssays.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
MarvelousEssays.com

OVERALL RATING:

4.8

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

89

Prices

100

Quality

100

Delivery

98

Support

Toll FREE:

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.com

2Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6TopWritingService.com

7ExclusivePapers.com

8Prime-Writings.com

10Essay-Experts.org

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.