Prime-Essay.com review

Is this your business?

(31 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (19)
  • Customer’s Reviews (31)

Website Usability

The structure of the Prime-Essay.com website is very pleasing with a clear white and blue design. The main menu is laid out in horizontal format with all necessary information displayed on the home page. Further details for each section are provided in well-organized folders. All of these features make searching for information easy and straightforward. The primary services offered through this website are writing, proofreading, and editing. It really is easy to use this site. You simply place an order and wait for your assignment, which arrives in virtually no time at all. Upon clicking the button labelled “Order,” an order form is opened and you simply complete this in accordance with the form’s requirements. Furthermore, every piece of information on this company’s website is presented in a convenient and clear manner.

Prices

The prices of the services offered by Prime-Essay.com vary and start at $11.99 for an order with an11-day deadline. Consequently, prices depend on the writing level you need, how many pages you order, and the timeframe in which you ask for your paper to be completed and delivered. The greater the urgency level of a paper, the higher the cost will be. For example, the cost of a standard-type college essay is $45.98 where the requirement is for a 2-page text with a 48 hours deadline. (This works out at a price of $22.99 for each page.)   

If you use the company’s editing service, prices range from $5.99 for each page to the higher cost of $27.99 for each page according to educational and urgency level. Prime-Essay.com additionally offers a rewriting service with prices beginning at $7.99 for each page of rewritten text. This company accepts all the main credit and debit cards in addition to payments by wire transfer.

Customer Service and Support

In the event a customer has any inquiries that are urgent or wants something quickly, it is possible to contact this writing service night or day via toll-free telephone numbers. It is also possible to use live chat and this is possibly the easiest method of making contact. The customer service team operates on a 24x7 basis while live chat can be accessed via every page on this site. When placing an order via the website, you need to submit instructions with your order. You will be able to track the progress of your project via your personal Prime-Essay.com account page. Then, once everything progresses smoothly, your project is completed and you accordingly pay for the work. This process is quite easy and pretty traditional, and it is one you will commonly find on most similar websites. Also, in the event your Internet access is limited, it is possible to contact the support team using the online inquiry form or by email. But, regardless of what communication method you use, you are guaranteed that Prime-Essay.com will always be available to suit your needs and convenience.

Writing Quality

Prime-Essay.com is a well-known writing service and is renowned for providing top-quality papers, all of which are expertly-written and meticulously edited. Every paper is freshly written from start to end so each essay is completely free of plagiarism and is unique. Additionally, this writing service is noted for fast delivery. Once you order the paper you require, it can be delivered to you the following day. But, remember, the earlier an order is placed, the less it will cost. In the event you really are in a big hurry, you can get your work the following morning once you have communicated what it is you require to your assigned writer. Our reviewer has indicated that she will use this writing service whenever she has a complex and detailed academic paper to complete. The articles and texts from Prime-Essay.com are very well-written and completely authentic. Therefore, the quality of your essay, or that it may contain plagiarism, are not things you need worry about. Each essay that is ordered from this company is 100% unique and one-of-a-kind.

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Each essay is the highest quality and well-written.
  • Every paper freshly written from beginning to end.
  • Papers formatted free-of-charge.
  • All work completed according to the customer’s instructions.
  • Customers are able to maintain contact with their writers.
  • Revisions provided free-of-charge for up to 2 days.

Overall

In summary, this custom writing service is very reliable and the academic texts it delivers are the highest quality. This easy-to-use website is a useful resource for any individual who needs good-quality, authentic, and entirely plagiarism-free academic texts delivered punctually. Moreover, the price you pay for an essay is entirely reasonable. This is one writing service we have no hesitation recommending.  

Prime-Essay.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Prime-Essay.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Prime-Essay.com discount coupons

17% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Happy4ofJuly

100% success (by 11 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

17% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BESTFATHER

100% success (by 15 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

17% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestMother

100% success (by 8 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

17% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTERSALE

100% success (by 18 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SantaClaus

100% success (by 25 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks

100% success (by 46 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HALLOWEENSPIRIT

100% success (by 31 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYLABORDAY

100% success (by 95 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYINDEPENDENCE

100% success (by 155 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYFATHER

100% success (by 97 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYMOTHER

100% success (by 158 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTERBUNNY

100% success (by 95 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
VALENTINE

100% success (by 149 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2017

100% success (by 114 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2017

100% success (by 87 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HALLOWEENTREATS

100% success (by 146 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MothersBouquet

100% success (by 91 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterBasket

100% success (by 118 Votes)

Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Lucky17

100% success (by 91 Votes)

Expired: Mar 23, 2017

Prime-Essay.com customer’s reviews

(31)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark

Great website! I even have a preferred writer. It is very hard for me to write essays in Philosophy because it is really important to be able to write in an efficient, clear, and logical manner.

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sandy

My essay was structured well. I do appreciate the writer's work.

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom

Though the paper was lengthy and the topic was complex, your writer managed to cope with the task well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Todd

I am very impressed with the final result. Thank you for this quality work. You are really a Prime company that can help to write any type of assignments even for the lazy student like me.

Was this review helpful?

(35 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Faith

I like my writer very much and I want to do one more order with him/her.

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bernadeth

Your employers accidentally sent me the wrong essay, but after I wrote to them about this mistake, the problem was solved and I received my essay on time.

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan

Everything was fine and I can truly say that I'm satisfied with this service. Now I'm preparing to introduce my scientific project next week.

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Holly

I've ordered different assignments from you two times and received top grades.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Berta

I can't rejoice sufficiently in their work and how they treat their customers. Best choice!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Juliana

Oh, I'm impressed. Thanks for a unique essay. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alvin

I received a very good essay and, in addition, many extra features for free. Five-star!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marine

It's just perfect. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mikkie

It doesn't matter first order ar the third one, your site always offers some great discounts, qualified help, and 24/7 support. I always came up with some very interesting results thanks to you. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elise

Many thanks, for fruitful cooperation. I like the received presentation. I couldn't ask for something better.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rosali

The dissertation is perfect. In my opinion, it's better than if I'll write it by myself.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

*******

Very easy to order. I placed my order in the class. Never had any problem.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Annisa

Superb work. Easy to make an order and the price is fantastic. The paper was delivered on the due date.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cherry

10 out of 5. Good communication about the order and really qualified writers. At ease!

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

3492-3-05683

I am so proud of your quality service. Every time I make sure that you have the best writers.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aceline

Got A in this paper. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark

such a great service that provides high-quality papers in a short time. Definitely will order again

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alicia

My friend recommended me your service, but I didn't believe him. But when I tried it - WOW! Your company was really amazing. I received a non-plagiarism report for a song, your support staff answered on all of my questions ASAP. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mohammed

Your writer, editor, and support staff were truly amazing in answering all my questions. I was hesitating a bit because I had never used an online writing service like this before. But I was wrong. Everything was OK. As a result, I got 85/100. It was a truly perfect result.

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew

Thank you for your help! You always do such a great job! Last time I order a coursework and it was well-written with no errors, the writing met all my requirements!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gale

I cannot say that I am bad at writing essays but when it comes to completing five papers at the same time I start to lose my cool. Thanks to them I could concentrate on other courses.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wendy

Not bad. Thanks for completing the order on time. As I planned, I could save my time and money with you, guys. You've got your loyal customer.

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angie

The report is good. Thank you for your work!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack

Your writers are really good. I did not hope that it would be possible to cover such a hard task in a short time. The writing met all my requirements. Thanks for the backup.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patrick

I want to share my experience of using this service. The prices are attractive. They deliver papers on time. Thus, I am always sure that I will submit my work within the deadline set by my teacher. The most important thing is that I have never received a plagiarized work from this company. I can happily say, “Finally, I have found an efficient service.”

Was this review helpful?

(26 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andy

Great website! I even have a preferred writer. It is very hard for me to write essays in Philosophy. My writer at Prime-Essay.com always produces superior works for me. I do not even need to check the received papers for plagiarism, as I am sure that that they are original. Moreover, my writer always puts forward original ideas for covering my topics. I am deeply impressed with this service

Was this review helpful?

(45 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Prime-Essay.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Prime-Essay.com

OVERALL RATING:

4.9

PRICES START AT:

$11.99

98

Prices

99

Quality

99

Delivery

98

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 10% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Custom-Essays.com

3Best-Essays-Writers.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

9MarvelousEssays.org

10EssaysExperts.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com