Prime-Writings.com review

Is this your business?

(23 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (17)
  • Customer’s Reviews (23)

Website Usability

Prime-Writings.com is a company that provides a wide range of writing services to all levels of students. The company operates online and has been providing all types of written products and services for the past nine or even ten years, depending on which parts of the site’s content you read. The original custom-written products the company advertises are available to all students regardless of what stage of their education they are at. The purpose of this review is to enable students to understand the quality of the products and services offered by Prime-Writings.com so that they can compare what this company offers to the services offered by other companies that we, too, have reviewed.

When you first look, the company’s website looks quite promising. It states that every assignment they accept will be worked on by a writer with adequate experience. They additionally promise to always meet agreed deadlines and meet all the customer’s requirements. The website guarantees that all work will be handled in a completely private and confidential manner.  

Prices

Our reviewers found a price list published on Prime-Writings.com’s website. The company’s advertised prices are aligned to the average price range of other writing services in this industry, except in cases where an order is urgently required. For example, the cost of a basic essay for high school level with a deadline of 11 days is listed at $11.99 per page. However, where the essay is urgent and has a deadline of 3 hours, the cost can go up to $48.99.  The 8-page research paper we bought for university level came to $135.92. However, with the first time discount, the price was reduced by 15% to $115.54. Prime-Writings.com provided a promotional code for this 15% discount, which we had to enter on the company’s order form.  

Customer Service and Support

Every customer of Prime-Writings.com may obtain any assistance they require by getting in touch with the company’s customer service center, which can be done via US toll-free telephone number, email, or live chat system. The Prime-Writings.com customer services team is on hand 24x7 to deal with all inquiries. Additionally, customers may contact their assigned writers directly and privately via the customer account area of the website.

Quality of Writing

A lot of companies that offer writing services use prewritten papers. However, with Prime-Writings.com, every essay and other type of paper is fully customized and specially written to suit the particular needs of the customer who orders it. The quality of the writing is excellent and entirely original. Something else that is important is that this company meets every deadline, regardless of what it is, and they even provide a guarantee to deliver on time. To make their service offerings even more appealing, customers get a number of freebies from Prime-Writings.com. These include title or cover pages, amendments and revisions, formatting, plagiarism reports, and bibliographies, all free-of-charge.  

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Professional writers. Every project is worked on by excellent US-based writers, each of whom is an ivy-league graduate with a PhD degree expertise in a specific field.
  • Orders can be delivered progressively. If, for example, you buy a large essay from Prime-Writings.com, their progressive delivery service means you can take delivery of your order in parts. This allows you to approve each part as your writer goes along, which helps avoid a lot of revision at the end and it ensures the work meets with your approval and expectations as it progresses.
  • Reliable customer support provided 24x7 by humans.
  • A guarantee that your paper will not contain any plagiarism. Each paper is carefully custom-crafted by a writer with expertise in your subject or field! Citation and style guide rules are fully complied with.
  • Writers are available for specialist subjects e.g. Accountancy, computer science, engineering, finance, and many other fields!
  • Transactions are processed 100% safely and securely. Prime-Writings.com uses the secure PayPal system to process payments and they accept all the main debit and credit cards. The company itself does not have access to the customer’s payment details. 
  • Customers are assigned their own personal accounts. Once you have an established profile page, you can use this to keep up-to-date with your order’s progress. Furthermore, you can use your account to communicate with the Prime-Writings.com writer who is working on your order and, hence, you can ask that person questions as your order progresses.
  • The company accepts urgent orders.
  • Ordering carries no risk. You can get the process started with Prime-Writings.com without obligation. Are you still undecided? Then you can ask for a free, no-obligation consultation with no upfront payment. By agreement, it is even possible to pay in instalments for an order.

Overall

Out of all the students with experience of using this company’s services, up to almost 95% of them habitually refer fellow students to Prime-Writings.com. Anyone who is considering using the company may review the comments left by other customers on the website. In doing so, they should immediately see why Prime-Writings.com is rated highly for its ability to write good-quality academic texts.   

Prime-Writings.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Prime-Writings.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Prime-Writings.com discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay19

100% success (by 15 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 10 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 15 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2019

100% success (by 30 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2018

100% success (by 23 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks18

100% success (by 41 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasStocking

100% success (by 162 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thanks17

100% success (by 127 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

25% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 25% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Halloween31

100% success (by 140 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
skl24bHa

100% success (by 119 Votes)

Expired: Jul 01, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMom

100% success (by 168 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterMood

100% success (by 150 Votes)

Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IrelandLuck

100% success (by 147 Votes)

Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
pass2016

100% success (by 126 Votes)

Expired: Dec 17, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BlackF2016

100% success (by 107 Votes)

Expired: Nov 26, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ThankfulPrime

100% success (by 148 Votes)

Expired: Nov 25, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2016

100% success (by 171 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2016

Prime-Writings.com customer’s reviews

(23)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ewan

Easy ordering process, quick responses to my questions from the support team.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bella

You can tell them your assignment and they will write an essay for you. Working with you was a really nice experience.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evie

I am very thankful for my synopsis.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elliot

Your support agents are always so polite. Moreover, it is great that you have an effective discount system. I advise everyone to use this service.

Was this review helpful?

(25 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sherita

I didn't even think that a book review contains so many points of analysis and description! Mine was just impressive thanks to Prime Writings company.

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Val

I never get angry at any online services and its support, and I often just apply the blind eye to some minor flaws. However, I must admit that this company hasn't demonstrated any negative issues that could be applied the blind eye to, and they have proved to be at the top. Very good!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emili

Every last detail that I requested was worked into the assignment beautifully. Moreover, I like that the paper was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marty

Anyone who needs an excellent assignment done exactly on time will appreciate your service as I did. I am very satisfied with the way this book review has turned out and I also want to thank you for the great support team.

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pennywise

Debbie who I had a live chat with was amazing and really helpful. My appreciation!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jason

Very knowledgeable and professional writer. Thanks for your hard work with my Novel paper. I know it wasn't easy, but you did everything perfectly. Great job!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike

My essay hadn't the plagiarism. I thought I'm going to be so embarrassed when my supervisor says it, but I was happy and appreciate this work.

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola

Working with you was a really nice experience. Your writers are truly Professionals. You can tell them your assignment and they will write an essay for you. I am not condoning cheating but I think that a newly written paper would be a great investment, not to turn in as your own but as a study buddy type thing.

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fredie

The service has been fantastic. I ordered the paper in the evening and I got it done the next morning. What a treasure!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gotti

I'm so upset that I didn't hear about this site before.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marion

Thank you for such an excellent work! Got A+ for the essay!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley

Such a great service that provides quality papers. My coursework was well written and I got 95/100 for that work

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Priscilla

I have been searching for a credible online writing company for quite a long time and thought that I would not find one. However, you proved to be highly skilled and professional. I do not worry about my orders even if there are only a couple of hours left. I have already encouraged my friends to use your services. Thank you for your hard work!

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patty

Thank you for this great essay. Every last detail that I requested was worked into the assignment beautifully! I think Prime-Writings.com is a first class organization. Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

James

When I placed my first order, I was worried they would not deliver the paper in such a short time, but they did. The writers are fast, accurate and highly-professional. I received an excellent paper. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harry T.

Many thanks to this service for being so responsive and attentive to details. The paper is cool!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary

Great website! I am still amazed at how you were able to produce high-quality term paper in such short time. Thanks for the prompt delivery! In return, I'll recommend this site to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Camila

This is a trustworthy company. I use this service every time I need help with essays or other assignments. As I have a part-time job, I usually place my orders at night. It is very good that this service is available around the clock. Their support agents are always so polite. Moreover, it is great that they have an effective discount system. I advise everyone to use this service.

Was this review helpful?

(41 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicholas

When I order a paper at Prime-Writings.com, I do not worry about its quality. I have ordered several works from Prime-Writings.com. I know that they produce authentic papers only. Moreover, I like that they always deliver essays on time. One more great thing about Prime-Writings.com is that they provide complete customer support.

Was this review helpful?

(57 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Prime-Writings.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Prime-Writings.com

OVERALL RATING:

4.9

PRICES START AT:

$11.99

97

Prices

100

Quality

100

Delivery

100

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Supreme-Essay.com

4Essays-Professors.com

5Prime-Essay.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Custom-Essays.com

3Best-Essays-Writers.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com