PrimeEssays.co.uk review

Is this your business?

(32 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (15)
  • Customer’s Reviews (32)

Usability

This is one of the most intelligently designed websites in the writing industry.  Everything is logically categorized and easy to navigate.  The pertinent information is divided by clearly labeled tabs and can be accessed with the click of a mouse. 

Support

This is one of the most firmly established writing companies online.  They began in 2003, and in the time since, have perfected the art of customer service.  Their agents are well informed and can assist customers efficiently and quickly.  The customer service agents are very helpful and friendly, also, and can offer valuable advice in addition to answering questions and dealing with problems.

Pricing

The prices depend entirely upon what kind of assignment is requested, its deadline and the academic level that the writing needs to be.  Prices vary from around $11.99 per page and up.

Quality

This company guarantees against plagiarism, so every paper is all original. The writing is of high quality. The editing is outstanding, because papers are not turned back to the students who ordered them until they have been declared free of spelling errors, punctuation and grammar errors and so forth. The papers are written in interesting ways and the formatting is perfect. This company sells the highest quality papers of any that this writer has witnessed so far. This essay company employs writers that have fields of expertise. For example, if you need an essay about horses, they will assign it to one of their writers who are experts on horses. This means that the work is written from the perspective of someone who really knows what he or she is talking about. 

Order processing peculiarities

  • Credit cards, wire transfers, cashiers checks and PayPal all accepted.
  • Free revisions are granted up to 48 hours after student receives paper
  • Customer owns paper completely.  It will not be resold
  • Plagiarism reports available upon request
  • 100% original paper

Total

This is a 5-star writing service that has all of the amenities of a top notch operation. Everything from the easy navigation of the website, to the stellar customer service department to the high quality of the writing, spells out that this is a first rate essay service, one that is dependable and well worth the money. They have great guarantees for things like late papers or plagiarism, and the customer never has to worry about anything going wrong. If problems arise for any reason, the customer service department handles them seamlessly. A large portion of the customers who do business with this essay company are repeat customers.

PrimeEssays.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

PrimeEssays.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • UK Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

PrimeEssays.co.uk discount coupons

17% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYFATHER

100% success (by 13 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

17% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestMother

100% success (by 8 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

17% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo

100% success (by 16 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 33 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THX18

100% success (by 38 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Halloween2018

100% success (by 44 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYLABOURDAY2018

100% success (by 112 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
4THOFJULY

100% success (by 151 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BESTFATHER

100% success (by 118 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BESTMOMMY

100% success (by 171 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTERGIFT

100% success (by 148 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LOVEIS

100% success (by 107 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Santa

100% success (by 120 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2017

100% success (by 147 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HALLOWEENSPIRIT

100% success (by 106 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

PrimeEssays.co.uk customer’s reviews

(32)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Merry

I am glad that you always send me the papers without any plagiarism.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vicky

I have ordered several papers from this service. The best thing is that their writers meet all my requirements when writing papers. I will definitely use this service again.

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lessy

Great rewriting. Thanks for keeping the content the same!

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vulnerable

Once all of the instructions were submitted, it was less than a day and I was notified I got the essay written. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get a high grade.

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelly

You do not even imagine how grateful I am. Thank you for your original thesis.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris

Fascinated! The Powerpoint presentation was just as expected and arrived at the agreed time. Top-notch!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Courtney

Very good work.

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Freez

Very easy to become addicted to your help. My essay was delivered earlier before the required time. Gee, thanks. You rock!

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy

The customer service team is excellent. I never stayed online for more than 20 seconds. They are always very helpful.

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nina

I've never written the review on something that I've ordered, but this time I want to write about my appreciation. I didn't expect that the paper can be so good written.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Augustus

Great service. Very happy with the outcome. I had totally run out of time and had three to write and I work full time. You've taken care of one of them which enabled me to complete the other two. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kim

Last year I wrote my academic papers by myself. I haven't slept for a few days. But not long ago I received the paper from this service. I'm happy and keep calm today because I have a big help.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Atli

It is wonderful. No plagiarism and grammar are very good. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barney

Excellent service! Those guys are best! I received perfectly written paper and I got A grade from my professor

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Akalu

I am really satisfied with the result. Thank you for great help and effort.

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

TwoBees

I like how simple and easy your site to use. There are no misleading buttons or ads.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Benjamin

I'm thankful for their fast response and readiness to follow all my preferences. Someone may think that it's self-explanatory, but I really appreciate their approach.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonas

Amazing!!! Thank you so much, I feel as if a huge load has been lifted off my shoulders. God bless you

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hugue

I am super happy about my grade. I would have definitely failed without your help. May the force be with you!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicholas

This is pretty much something I was looking for. This is an example of an effective and reasonable writing service.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alessandro

Great for adding the table of contents, good job!

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Drake

This was the case for me when my initial experience with the company was not very successful at first, but it appeared later that I didn't complete the order form in the right way and their support manager contacted me to clear out the details, so in the end, we had great cooperation together.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan

I guess this is the worst site I've ever ordered the services. The prices are high, the quality are bad and the delivery was too late to deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert

I looove you, guys!! You made my day. I get A for my work thanks for you.

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Regina

Thank you for writing my reaction paper in a well-written manner. I truly do appreciate the time and effort your writers put into it. I got an A+ on it, which is not surprising, considering how well it is written. This is the third time that I've used your PrimeEssays.co.uk and you have never let me down. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christy

Your professionalism instills confidence and relief. Not only is your customer support staff extremely professional, but they are also very nice and accommodating. All my questions were answered. I placed an order and was extremely specific regarding all requirements and guidelines. Thank you so much for everything that you delivered. I will be recommending your website to my fellow students who are also having difficulties with their academic assignments. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fiona G.

I am definitely satisfied with the service I received from primeessays.co.uk website. I've got everything I requested.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dianna

Thank you so much! I never expected to have such a fast, reliable and excellent service!! I actually expected this to be a scam but this writing service is exactly what I needed! Thanks a lot to the writer, he did exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?

(37 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jace

Good service and nice communication!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom

Super! I got an A for my work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anna

I have no time for doing my assignments because I have to help my parents in the shop. Work takes a lot of time. Also, I have to take my sister from school every day. In order not to fail my tests and other assignments, I ask PrimeEssays.co.uk for help. They always find an experienced specialist to complete my assignments. Moreover, each my received work was written from scratch. What can be better for a student?

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evan

I have ordered several papers from PrimeEssays.co.uk. I can say that I am completely satisfied with this service. The best thing is that their writers meet all requirements when writing papers. Professors always check whether each item of the instructions has been met. Furthermore, PrimeEssays.co.uk provides original papers. When I get essays, I always check them for plagiarism. However, my software has never detected plagiarism in the received works. I will definitely use this service again.

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on PrimeEssays.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
PrimeEssays.co.uk

OVERALL RATING:

4.8

PRICES START AT:

$11.99

95

Prices

96

Quality

96

Delivery

97

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.com

2Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

10EssaysExperts.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com