PrimeWriting.net review

Is this your business?

(25 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (18)
  • Customer’s Reviews (25)

Website Usability

The interface and general design of the PrimeWriting.net website is very user-friendly and attractive. This site has a surprising amount of useful information on the homepage. Every aspect of the site is extremely usable and all the information a user might need is easy to find thanks to a host of helpful links that direct you to the orders page, the list of services offered, the prices page, and the company’s contact details. Every button throughout the entire site is properly labeled; these are sufficiently large and laid out in a way that makes reading them easy.  

Prices

The pricing structure is clearly set out on the PrimeWriting.net website; the prices are affordable and loyalty is rewarded. There is a handy price calculator, which allows you to work out how much a particular academic paper costs per page and it shows you how prices are generally dependent on the academic level of the paper and the timeframe in which you need the work completed. Here is an example: if a college-level student orders a research paper with a deadline of 11 days, it will cost them $15.99 per page, while a paper needed urgently (e.g., within 6 hours) costs $38.99 for each page of text. The font type used in every page of text is 12 point Times New Roman in either single or double-spacing. Each page contains an average of 300 words where double-spacing is required or 600 words where single-spacing is required.

Customer Service and Support

The PrimeWriting.net site provides its customers with a highly interactive and convenient personal account page, for which there is no charge. This allows customers to accurately monitor progress of their orders once these are assigned to particular writers. This area also provides customers with the facilities to communicate on a 24x7 basis with the company’s customer services team. Contact methods include phone, email, inquiry form, and live chat system. The customer service representatives are friendly and courteous and they deal with all questions in a polite and timely way.

Writing Quality

The writing quality from PrimeWriting.net is exceptionally high. The writers use the correct style of citation and they cite sources accurately. Neither can any other types of mistakes be found in any paper they provide. You are given the option to download your completed paper directly from the company’s website or you may receive it by email – this distinction is important if you have any concerns about the security of email delivery. Delivery actually occurs in two stages. First, you can receive a draft of your paper for review purposes, but this is something you need to specially request. This provides you with the opportunity to ensure the completed paper meets your needs and expectations. If it does not, you may send it back to your assigned writer for correction before receiving the final version.

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Qualified and skilled writers.
  • Papers that are 100% original.
  • All papers are fully and properly referenced.
  • All orders delivered on time.
  • Attractive discounts.

Overall  

The agents at PrimeWriting.net are constantly on hand to accept and process orders from customers. No matter if you need a paper completed in 8 hours or 12 hours or in 24 hours or 48 hours, knowing it will actually be ready for you in the required time is a great comfort. PrimeWriting.net differs from a lot of other writing services in that it is able to deliver completed essays in as little time as 6 hours. Consequently, even with a tight deadline like this, it is still possible for any student to get a complex academic paper completed. The prices are very reasonable, all papers are the highest quality, and the company’s customer support service is polite and attentive.   

PrimeWriting.net

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

PrimeWriting.net extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

PrimeWriting.net discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay19

100% success (by 8 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 12 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 3 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2019

100% success (by 5 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2018

100% success (by 13 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks18

100% success (by 41 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
boo18

100% success (by 34 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 158 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
USA2018

100% success (by 156 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 55 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 108 Votes)

Expired: May 22, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTER18

100% success (by 66 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HVDay

100% success (by 171 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 102 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THX20

100% success (by 103 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

22% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 22% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
redfall

100% success (by 107 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
aff6778co

100% success (by 101 Votes)

Expired: Sep 01, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
skl24bHa

100% success (by 138 Votes)

Expired: Jul 01, 2017

PrimeWriting.net customer’s reviews

(25)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia

It was a wonderful experience and I strive to do it again.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelie

Your writer handled my excel exercises well. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola

I even couldn't imagine that I will find such good professional help. Quality papers, affordable prices, friendly customer support.

Was this review helpful?

(26 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dexter

Impressed. The assignment was completed faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful?

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leah

Thank you very much for my A!

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Misha

My friend recommended this service to me. He said that your writers made an ecxellent work and he got an A for his paper. I made an order and your writers could satisfy my desires. I'm happy now.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mia

Satisfied with your service! Owing to you, I was able to devote my time to other assignments.

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark

Awesome job!! The research paper on "The Holy Roman Empire" I received was perfect, the writer followed all my requirements.

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melina

Actually, I don't use online services. However, I had no way out. As a result, I was glad to use your service. My review was superior. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own.

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barney

Awesome! Guys, you are the best! I've not expected the research paper could be done in such a short time with that high quality!

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lapis

Fast, efficient writer!!! Asked what needed to be done and finished the work according to the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola

Awesome job, guys! Thanks a lot to the writer, he wrote a perfect paper

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Courtney

It was a really nice experience. Working with you was a real pleasure. You are Professionals! The concept of child psychology in my research paper was clearly presented. I didn't expect such great result. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

9406283576

I can't believe I got the highest grade, my professor is sooo proud of my work.

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Caroline

I'm impressed! The paper was written excellent!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katty

Now you have a regular customer. Thank your writers for a good work!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

I had an urgent test to complete and your experts helped me in the nick of time. Thankssssss

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick

The paper is totally worth its money. I thought I'll never finish my work and I'll never get a good grade. But it's even better than I was expecting.

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jody

You are the Prime essay service I have ever worked with during my university career. You got me a quality term paper in less than eight hours, and it followed my directions. Thank you very much for your help!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leo Fox

I haven't got words to describe how grateful I am. The best writing service and very good prices.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David

Quality papers, affordable prices, friendly customer support. I've got A for my research paper. Such a good writing service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan

Thank you for an excellent work!! I was about to give up on writing services, because I found them a waste of money. But your service totally surprise me. Every paper that you have written for me has been right on the spot. There have never been any problems, and each of them has received very high grades.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gavin

I have no time for writing my papers, as I work part time. Fortunately, PrimeWriting.net helped me. They found the writer quickly. My order was completed on time. When I received my paper, I was impressed. It was very interesting. Moreover, it was structured perfectly. The footnotes and endnotes were also formatted in the right way. I was very grateful to the writers of PrimeWriting.net.

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonathan

I have never been an expert in essay writing. I can do tests or other assignments, but not essays. To my mind, it is the hardest thing that can be during college years. However, after using PrimeWriting.net, I have understood that student life can be interesting. I like this service because I have received only unique papers containing no copied content. Moreover, I like their effective discount system. They have everything to help students with assignments.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on PrimeWriting.net

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
PrimeWriting.net

OVERALL RATING:

4.8

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

96

Prices

97

Quality

96

Delivery

98

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

2Best-Essays-Writers.com

3Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com