SupremeEssays.net review

(8 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (14)
  • Customer’s Reviews (8)

Website Usability

To my mind, this company knows how to serve the needs of customers. I also think that other companies do not know anything about true customer service. SupremeEssays.net is a great website. It is usable and attractive. Users do not need any skills or sophisticated competencies to navigate through their website. You will find all types of writing services. Everything is at your disposal. You will find this experience to be quite pleasant. You will also love the fact that everything done at SupremeEssays.net is done professionally and on time.

Pricing

SupremeEssays.net offers its services at prices that are much lower than the prices charged by rivals. For example, most writing companies ask on average $15 per page and even more. In reality, I have paid only $12.99 per page, and I never regretted it! I could not believe it, because the quality of their services is absolutely above standard. You will see how the price of your paper evolves as you move up the academic hierarchy. For example, you will need to pay more if your paper is urgent or if it is more complicated. For instance, if you need a PhD paper within 24 hours, you will have to pay $49.99 per page. Enjoy flexible discounts that are available to every customer!

Customer Support

One more thing about SupremeEssays.net is that they have outstanding customer service. You can use their Live Chat to interact with customer service representatives in real time. You can make a call using their toll-free telephone line. The line is free for everyone in the U.S. It operates 24/7.

Writing Quality

You will hardly find a service that has more professional writers than SupremeEssays.net. The company has created a pool of more than 18,000 qualified writers. These specialists come from many different backgrounds and fields. No matter what discipline you are currently in, you will find a writer who specializes in it. This is why there is always someone available to take your task. They are eager to accomplish the most urgent assignment. You can even order a paper if you need it within 3 hours. SupremeEssays.net also provides customers with a whole set of free options, including but not limited to references page, title page, free plagiarism reports, free revisions, etc.

Order Peculiarities

  • Only authentic work
  • Unlimited free revisions within 48 hours after the deadline
  • Advanced academicians
  • Flexible discounts
  • Free formatting

Total

SupremeEssays.net is one of the greatest paper writing services that you can find online. Its website is user-friendly. You will not have any troubles with placing an order online. Besides, you will enjoy the fact that all papers are written from scratch and are free of plagiarism. Your personal data will never be compromised. Your contacts with the company are strictly confidential. You will enjoy the professionalism of every single writer who works as part of SupremeEssays.net team. This is why I always recommend it to my friends.

SupremeEssays.net

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

SupremeEssays.net extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO
  • e-wallet

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

SupremeEssays.net discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2018

0% success

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

100% success (by 44 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyWork

100% success (by 85 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Autonomy2018

100% success (by 41 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2018

100% success (by 73 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 63 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Festival2018

100% success (by 132 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Feb14

100% success (by 109 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SantaClaus

100% success (by 48 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness17

100% success (by 124 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
q94f7d2W

100% success (by 83 Votes)

Expired: Jul 16, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GetGifts

100% success (by 120 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LittleGreen

100% success (by 98 Votes)

Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
20Exam

100% success (by 65 Votes)

Expired: Dec 18, 2016

SupremeEssays.net customer’s reviews

(8)
4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Undercontrol

You did get here what I paid for. I'm delighted with the work of your writers. Gonna stick to your services.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kristy

The content was good!

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joseph

Your writer was very patient, especially when I kept changing the guidelines and requirements. In the end, I got exactly what I had been looking for. Thank you so much for all the hard work and effort put into my review, I really appreciate it and will be telling others about your amazing SupremeEssays.net.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sky

This is my first review ever! I am not a fan of expressing myself but I cannot stop appreciating you for the amazing work you have done for me. I did not even hope that my urgent paper could be done on time. You saved my bacon!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jerry

Great service! I am still amazed! You produced high-quality term paper in such short time. Thanks for the fast delivery! In return, I'll recommend this site to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie

Excellent service!! Usually I can handle all tasks, but this time when I saw the topic what was given me by my teacher, I got into a panic. I hadn't where or how to start. I decided to order the paper online. I was surprise. It was great written work. The writer did exactly what I asked for. It is even better than what I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriella

Good service. Once I urgently needed writing help. I did not know how to complete my term paper. I decided to use this service as I heard that it was superior. My writer completed my work very fast. It was written perfectly. It contained no plagiarism, no mistakes, no typos. I submitted it on time. Then, my professor told me that my paper was the best in the whole group.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tyler

I like cooperating with SupremeEssays.net. Recently I have ordered a PowerPoint Presentation. They have made it perfectly. It was effective and impressive. The slides were chosen appropriately. The speaker notes were written clearly. Therefore, I had no problems when presenting my work. I am very grateful to SupremeEssays.net.

Was this review helpful?

(39 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on SupremeEssays.net

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
SupremeEssays.net

OVERALL RATING:

4.9

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

98

Prices

100

Quality

98

Delivery

98

Support

Toll FREE:

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

2Best-Essays-Writers.com

3Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6TopWritingService.com

7ExclusivePapers.com

8Prime-Writings.com

10MarvelousEssays.org

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.