User reviews

CustomEssayMeister.com

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Karolina May 18, 2022

My instructor said this was not original enough. See her message below Your paper this week has good examples but there are areas of information that are not cited. It is critical that you utilize an in text citation even when paraphrasing (re-wording) information found in the course materials. You have chunks of information cited. The way it is written the majority of the information is utilized as a reference. Please use more of your own thoughts.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

Proofessor.co.uk

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Net May 18, 2022

I failed my assignment. I've got 22 out of 100. she's the worst writer ever. Whoever thinking to hire her, you'd better write it by yourself because at least you won't fail!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

BritishEssayWriting.co.uk

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aarushi May 18, 2022

mostly repeated information and unclear sentences.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

AllAssignmentHelp.com

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariam B. May 18, 2022

I released the first part of a payment in order to read the entire paper. It clearly didn't follow the directions and asked for a revision. Upon revision, the writer decided that it would be better to rewrite the entire paper. At this point, the writer still disregarded my directions and failed to complete anything I had requested. My deadline was a Monday, March 26, and here it is Thursday, March 30th with still no paper, and in unforete loss of $66.70.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

WriteMyEssays.com

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ian H. May 18, 2022

Please give back my money you did not answer the question my professor gave me awkward rightnow

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

BusinessWritingServices.org

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley May 18, 2022

I am not satisfied with the writing style.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

TopWritingService.com

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shuo May 18, 2022

I am enormously grateful to your professional essay writing company for helping me through one of the toughest terms I have ever taken! Thanks very much. You do great work there. I will recommend you without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

UkEssays.com

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shadon May 18, 2022

Academic writing skills are there. But the writer didn't deliver on some improvements that were required and didn't consult the provided sources as much as I would prefer.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

EssayBureau.com

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Courtney May 18, 2022

Horrible do not use, my paper did not get a passing grade.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

EssayShark.ws

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diamond May 18, 2022

little too much information, didn't need the links and pictures. had to remove some

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)