User reviews

PapersOwl.com

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Debbie Nov 28, 2021

she don't understand the topic and not qualifying to done this job

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

College-Pages.com

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Polina A. Nov 28, 2021

Dont check the type of paper needs to be written

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

WriteMyPapers.org

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Manos A. Nov 28, 2021

i been waiting for correction passed due time

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

HelpWithAssignment.com

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Deborah R. Nov 28, 2021

cancel even without a message

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

PioneerPapers.co.uk

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yinan L. Nov 28, 2021

Didn’t get it, finished it anywhere near the deadline very incompetent

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

EssayMama.com

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jason Nov 28, 2021

several grammatical errors and sentence structure was poor. informed the writer and received a response 8 hours later. after the first revision the paper still wasn't good. writer revised again, but a few errors remained. i had to make corrections and submit the paper immediately as the deadline was about to be missed. extremely disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

GreatPaper.co.uk

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yao Nov 28, 2021

can't contact the writer after the paper was being uploaded. Some meaning in the essay was being changed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

BestWritingService.com

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shadae Nov 28, 2021

I received my essay back in a timely manner, expecting to have to rewrite parts of it. I was wrong. The essay was perfect. That was just one thing that I wouldn't have to worry about at the end of the term. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

PrimeWritings.com

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jenny V. Nov 27, 2021

You got my paper done so quickly! I do not know how your writers do it but they should definitely keep it up! Brilliant work!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

EssaysLab.com

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cynthia G. Nov 27, 2021

My assignment was delivered on time, and was done to a high standards. I received 91 grades. Very glad! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)