ApprovedExclusivePapers.com review

(48 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (29)
  • Customer’s Reviews (48)

Usability

The web interface offered by ExclusivePapers.com is user-friendly.  The home page contains all the necessary links to take you to the pricing page, order page, contact information page and service guarantee page.  The order form is nicely laid out and prompts you to choose your preferred English language style, which is useful.  PhD papers are the highest level on offer.   

Pricing

At this site, the pricing structure is aligned to the service level, which includes standard, advanced and premium levels, the number of required pages and the designated timeframe.  The minimum cost of an order is $12.99 per page, which represents the standard service with an 11 day timeframe.  The premium level service is the most highly-priced, costing $51.99 per page for an assignment to be completed in 12 hours.  The discount structure depends on the required number of pages and is typically a 5%, 10% or 15% reduction.      

Support

ExclusivePapers.com offers the following three methods of contacting its customer service team:

  • The customer panel option:  this allows the customer to send their message to a customer service representative and a specific writer.  It is advantageous in that it allows the customer to attach a file to every message they send.  The response time is within 24 hours.
  • By completing a website contact form:  this enables the customer to request information prior to ordering and is a way of ensuring a writer can meet your specification.  You will receive a reply by email.
  • Email enquiry:  this option generates an automated notification to each query you submit on your order, with a full response following within a 24 hour period.  This full response is intended to answer your query in more explicit terms.    

Quality

Completed orders are uploaded to the customer’s personal account area punctually.  A further option allows the completed paper to be sent to the customer by email.  The fact they are delivered punctually ensures the recipient has ample time to review and assess the quality of the completed work.

Order processing peculiarities

  • This service is offered as an assistance tool only.
  • Free revision requests need to be submitted within 48 hours of receiving the paper.
  • The revision service is unlimited.
  • Writers are required to have a minimum of five years related experience.
  • The written work is 100% original.

Total

ExclusivePapers.com advocate a responsible writing approach and an exclusive essay writing service. Their pricing structure is reasonable, their papers are of good quality and their customer support service is friendly and helpful.

ExclusivePapers.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

ExclusivePapers.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO
  • e-wallet

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

ExclusivePapers.com discount coupons

18% OFF

Special offer for September 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay

100% success (by 36 Votes)

Expired: Sep 12, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for June 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SuperFather

100% success (by 17 Votes)

Expired: Jun 24, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for May 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMom2020

100% success (by 1 Votes)

Expired: May 15, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for April 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo

0% success

Expired: Apr 15, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LOVEiS

0% success

Expired: Feb 20, 2020

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2020! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Winter19

100% success (by 3 Votes)

Expired: Jan 02, 2020

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ExclusivePumpkin

100% success (by 2 Votes)

Expired: Nov 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Freedom

100% success (by 16 Votes)

Expired: Jul 09, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LoveMyDaddy

100% success (by 25 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 34 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTERGIFT

100% success (by 34 Votes)

Expired: Apr 29, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 38 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving

100% success (by 50 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Pumpkin2018

100% success (by 45 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 105 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Freedom2018

100% success (by 130 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
lovelyFather

100% success (by 157 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyMother

100% success (by 122 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Easter2018

100% success (by 143 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
oQq42p

100% success (by 194 Votes)

Expired: Mar 23, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
kiss2018

100% success (by 103 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

100% success (by 131 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2017

100% success (by 148 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Pumpkin2017

100% success (by 99 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

17% OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HurryUp17%

100% success (by 151 Votes)

Expired: Sep 01, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
NiceM

100% success (by 124 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestEaster

100% success (by 156 Votes)

Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Patrick'sLuck

100% success (by 123 Votes)

Expired: Mar 24, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for January 1970! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay

0% success

Expired: Jan 01, 1970

ExclusivePapers.com customer’s reviews

(48)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Clodagh Mar 10, 2021

You are amazing! I got A+. Thank you so much! I have another class in about 2 months. I want only you to help me.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fenna Feb 09, 2021

I have already ordered three essays here. Every time, the result was superior. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laora Jan 11, 2021

I find it a respectable company. After ordering my term paper here, I am ready to entrust my next assignment to their experts as well.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniela Dec 08, 2020

Thanks for a persuasive argumentative essay. Owing to it, I managed to get a good grade for the entire course.

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Branka Nov 04, 2020

Quick delivery, the text without plagiarism, and a discount. What can be better?! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(49 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mathilde Oct 01, 2020

I want to thnak the support team for clear guidelines about how to make an order and get a discount. And of course I want to say \"Thank you\" to the writer.

Was this review helpful?

(48 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tamar Jul 28, 2020

I received a properly arranged PowerPoint presentation. The text was excellently combined with the visuals.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Moritz Jun 02, 2020

Thanks for a thorough revision. Now, I will definitely get a high score.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ruby Apr 28, 2020

Thank you so much. I am very happy with the fast service.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Beth Mar 19, 2020

Great job as usual! Million thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(35 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anwar Feb 05, 2020

Solid work, thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(33 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olivia Jan 16, 2020

The support team is available around the clock. Thus, one can address them anytime. Most of all, I like that they offer numerous benefits to its customers.

Was this review helpful?

(25 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

GlowBaby Dec 28, 2019

Contacted customer service with regards to my order, my question was answered quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

(36 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paige Nov 04, 2019

You are good at editing! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(32 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mona Oct 03, 2019

I have been using this service several times. I am completely satisfied with the received papers.

Was this review helpful?

(34 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Sep 06, 2019

Very good paper!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Josh Aug 24, 2019

Awesome work! I ordered a descriptive essay, I needed to get done in a few hours, and the writer actually did it!! That was great and, surprisingly, the paper was perfect!

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Theodore Aug 05, 2019

Thank you so much! I got A for my paper. You are the best! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff Jul 25, 2019

For a short period of time, I'm starting to use this service more and more often. Good on you!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Doby Jul 01, 2019

I guess It's the best experience in my life with such a service. I was always having problems with writing an academic paper before I made an order.

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Palmer Jun 05, 2019

Looks and sounds very good. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Khalid Jun 05, 2019

I liked the overall experience with you, guys. Responsible attitude every time I contacted you. Love it!

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marisole May 15, 2019

I'm glad that a friend of mine recommended me this service, they provide perfectly written papers as they did for me!!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Louise May 06, 2019

Excellent work. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alice Apr 19, 2019

Essays of exclusive quality indeed!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sawina Apr 07, 2019

The same as the last time. I got A+. My writer's best!

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

VEEEEERY GOOOD Mar 29, 2019

I can write in English but I'm not a native speaker. Thanks to your qualified writers, I got rid of all the grammar mistakes in my paper.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lolly Mar 12, 2019

Speedy delivery as promised. Thanks, everyone who works there. My next order already submitted!

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ZAid Mar 10, 2019

The writer followed instructions precisely. Very well done!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Domenica Mar 05, 2019

Your work is great as usual!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Metthew Feb 23, 2019

Perfectly done

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alois Feb 12, 2019

Great job overall. Writer was very interactive with my needs required for the paper.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie Feb 11, 2019

Thanks to the writer, he followed all my instructions, I got A grade for this research paper

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marrius Feb 07, 2019

Absolutely incredible paper! Writer followed instructions. Written perfectly. No revisions are needed. Will use again

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rose Jan 25, 2019

Although the website is pragmatic a bit, when I finished my order and received a prepared essay, I understood that this pragmatic, strict and clear style is more than efficient because you don't waste time on unnecessary actions.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily Jan 18, 2019

Excellent work! Perfect! Will use again!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy Jan 08, 2019

I never thought it could be possible to order a great thesis from an online writing service. But I tried it, and it was successful!

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milla Dec 31, 2018

The writer produces some of the best work I've seen. Very open with dialogue to get the best results.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andree Dec 13, 2018

Excellent Literature Review! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arianna Nov 21, 2018

Thank you so much. My work is excellent!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yuki Nov 06, 2018

In my opinion, this service is exellent. It's the best way to get good support, high quality for a low price. Thanks, friends!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew M. Oct 17, 2018

I am very happy to say that I had only the best experience with this service and will come for their help without a doubt. Moreover, now I have a great discount!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David Sep 14, 2018

Excellent writing servise, I guess I`ve been in a collaboration with them for almost one year now, and they haven`t failed a single document of mine.

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

WonderMan Aug 13, 2018

Do you know that your writers are excellent? They provided me with the topics suggestions and delivered quality content.

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robin Jul 03, 2018

Since I have prepared my essay by myself, I was looking for someone to proofread and edit it. My writer was enthusiastic about my essay and I got my paper revised in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily Jun 17, 2018

I thought it might be cool to order an essay on this site. It's true. Writers made so excellent work and I'm thankful.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Сhristian74 Mar 22, 2018

Great service! I have been using it several times. I am completely satisfied with the received papers. The prices they offer are quite reasonable and the support team is always ready to answer all the questions. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(53 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa Feb 28, 2018

From my own experience, I can say that this is a great website. It offers reasonable prices for quality papers. Moreover, their support team is available around the clock. Thus, one can address them anytime. Most of all, I like that they offer numerous benefits to its customers.

Was this review helpful?

(58 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on ExclusivePapers.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
ExclusivePapers.com

OVERALL RATING:

5.0

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

99

Prices

100

Quality

100

Delivery

99

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2Prime-Writings.comApproved

3Supreme-Essay.comApproved

4Essays-Professors.comApproved

5Prime-Essay.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com