ApprovedSupreme-Essay.com review

(54 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (24)
  • Customer’s Reviews (54)

Website Usability

When our reviewers came across Supreme-Essay.com, they immediately decided to place an order. The primary reason for their decision was the amount of information that customers are given. You get as much useful information as you need as soon as you access this site. This includes information about the company’s services, its writers, its prices, and its guarantees. The Supreme-Essay.com website has a pleasing design and it is easy to use.   

Prices

Finding a custom writing service with affordable prices is not easy. However, this is a website that combines excellent quality with affordability. It is additionally only one of a handful of writing services that offers a number of “freebies” such as free cover pages and free outlines and there is no additional charge for formatting and plagiarism reports. The final cost of an order is dependent on four distinct factors, which are the assignment type, size (how many pages you need), the educational level, and the time you allow for completing your order. If you order, say, a research paper for college level comprised of 5 pages with a deadline of 7 days, it will cost you $99.95. On the other hand, if your paper is urgent (i.e. you require it in 12 hours) it will cost you $23.99 for each page of text. The company also offers personal discounts and customers may request the writer they want to complete their orders.

Customer Service and Support

Customers of Supreme-Essay.com are able to get in touch with the company’s support representatives in order to agree the terms and organizational arrangements for their paper. The team at Supreme-Essay.com may be contacted on a 24x7 basis by phone, email, live chat system, or via online inquiry form. After expressing interest in this writing service, a helpful representative called our reviewer before an hour had elapsed to collect details about his project. This prompt response was very professional and welcome since it give our reviewer sufficient time and the chance to clearly explain his requirements. Additionally, this fast response provided assurance that this company is serious about what it does.

Writing Quality

Our reviewer’s paper was written as per the instructions provided, an important factor for every student. The ordered paper was delivered punctually. The company also promises high quality at low prices. The writing quality in the paper we received was flawless and it was entirely plagiarism-free. The assigned writer appeared to have a lot of expertise in his field. Moreover, this paper was correctly formatted, it had all the necessary references, and every in-text citation was perfect.

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Writers are communicative and courteous.
  • Papers are delivered on time.
  • Papers are formatted free-of-charge.
  • All work is plagiarism-free.
  • The prices are quite affordable - even cheap.

Overall

When everything about this writing service is taken into consideration, it would seem reasonable to say it is well worth the money it costs you and the time you invest in it. Although the company’s prices are reasonably low, the writers’ academic knowledge is very high. Customers may expect to receive top-quality papers that are professionally crafted. It is additionally worth noting that the customer support service is very good. Live chat can be accessed from every page and it is always available, which means you can ask questions whenever you desire. This company’s writers follow your instructions so it is easy to say the service is reliable.   

 

Supreme-Essay.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Supreme-Essay.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO
  • e-wallet

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Supreme-Essay.com discount coupons

18% OFF

Special offer for September 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DayOfLabor

100% success (by 8 Votes)

Expired: Sep 11, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for June 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 13 Votes)

Expired: Jun 24, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for May 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MotherDay18

100% success (by 4 Votes)

Expired: May 15, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for April 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTER20

0% success

Expired: Apr 15, 2020

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2020! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

0% success

Expired: Jan 02, 2020

19% OFF

Special offer for December 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks19

0% success

Expired: Dec 03, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2019

100% success (by 2 Votes)

Expired: Nov 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Freedom2019

100% success (by 43 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SuperFather

100% success (by 22 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyMother

100% success (by 38 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster

100% success (by 33 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 53 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2018

100% success (by 64 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

100% success (by 182 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyWork

100% success (by 97 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Autonomy2018

100% success (by 172 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2018

100% success (by 115 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 134 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Festival2018

100% success (by 135 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Feb14

100% success (by 133 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SantaClaus

100% success (by 170 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness17

100% success (by 109 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
q94f7d2W

100% success (by 142 Votes)

Expired: Jul 16, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for January 1970! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay20

0% success

Expired: Jan 01, 1970

Supreme-Essay.com customer’s reviews

(54)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jia qi W. Nov 09, 2021

My paper is well-structured and delivered on time. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brandon H. Oct 27, 2021

There is no doubt in my mind that you are the best custom essay service anywhere. This is why I keep coming back to you each term. I am impressed by how thorough you are, as in when you check the papers for plagiarism and spelling errors. I did the right thing by hiring you the first time and every time thereafter. Thanks so much for what you do for me each time I call on you.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Connor Oct 10, 2021

Thanks to your writer, I succeeded in my book review. I truly appreciate your tireless hard work here. Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elishia Oct 08, 2021

My paper was delivered precisely on time, thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kjara Oct 07, 2021

The sentences in my paper are clear and there are no mistakes. And I got an A, what is quite an accomplishment for me.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ron Aug 27, 2021

Thank you for a brilliant poem. I would not write it on my own since I am not a poet.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Verena Jul 14, 2021

Now, online tests are not a problem for me. Owing to these guys, I could earn 98 points out of 100 possible. That is the highest level for me!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alve May 28, 2021

I did not worry about my essay at all, since I order their specific option and got SMS about the progress of my paper. Thank you for the support!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zhou Apr 28, 2021

I would definitely get a D if you did not help me format my research paper. Thank you, guys!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gary K. Apr 26, 2021

I found myself really struggling with my writing assignment. I ended up turning to this website after a friend had recommended it. I was the lucky one for doing so. Not only did my writer do a fabulous job, but I also got an A+! I will recommend you guys highly. You do great work!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Onur Mar 22, 2021

Thanks for helping me with a revision. I am not really good at all these checking procedures.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bayu Feb 23, 2021

The best editors ever! Thank you for, without exaggeration, a perfect essay!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conor Jan 22, 2021

You know you are awesome, guys. My essay was admitted as the most profound. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Agron Nov 23, 2020

One more superb paper. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dara Oct 20, 2020

The writer followed my directions when writing my review. It is awesome. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(47 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelly Aug 26, 2020

I had only 12 hours to write my 3-paragraph essay. Thank you for professional help!

Was this review helpful?

(105 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stelios Jul 16, 2020

The delivery was quick, according to my deadline. My paper included the elements which I indicated in the order form.

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Astrid Jun 11, 2020

I like the prices and the competency of the support staff.

Was this review helpful?

(31 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elise May 07, 2020

Thanks for being so supportive and for setting such reasonable prices!

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Mar 31, 2020

Your proofreaders are amazing! I got an A! Can you imagine?

Was this review helpful?

(25 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Helen Feb 18, 2020

Fantastic PPT! You are the best!

Was this review helpful?

(52 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Crumb Nov 29, 2019

As someone who is currently going through repair works, my mind is too preoccupied for a book review. You have saved me! I know you will save me even more!

Was this review helpful?

(53 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Corthney Nov 26, 2019

I was able to work on my job, spent my free time with my family and not worrying about my projects.

Was this review helpful?

(51 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Izzy Nov 13, 2019

I have no problems with placing my order and providing instructions. What's more, I could easily communicate with the writer and discuss each issue of my paper.

Was this review helpful?

(41 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lexie Nov 01, 2019

I got 97 out of 100 in my MCQ. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tobias Oct 22, 2019

I got the highest grade for my order on sociology. I know that this writing company is the only one I will continue to use. The support team keeps it professional and stay.

Was this review helpful?

(29 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Sep 12, 2019

I could easily communicate with the writer and discuss each issue of my paper. My paper was completed and delivered to me on time.

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lizabeth Aug 07, 2019

This service turned the start of my serious academic work enjoyable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate Jul 29, 2019

My writer closely followed my instructions, and, as a result, my paper was fantastic. Kudos to my writer!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Egle Jul 12, 2019

First time using the site. All good. Arrived quickly and I liked how you instructed me.

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Keira Jun 24, 2019

Wait for my next projects! You are great!

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Berry Jun 17, 2019

It's a rare thing that any service cared for their customers too much. Most services usually follow the principle "but if you want, go somewhere else if something doesn't suit you". Supreme-Essay company has absolutely different attitude, and they prefer losing their money to losing their clients.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wyatt May 23, 2019

I'm very surprised at my essay. All my requirements were met. Owing to you, I was able to spend a couple of days with my family not worrying about my projects.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Myndi May 22, 2019

I'm glad I chose this service, they do a great job, my research paper was excellent!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Namaste May 03, 2019

Unreal! The discounts and the offers are surprisingly shocking. Thanxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Loris Apr 22, 2019

Competent support agents and a professional writer!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

WhatIFound Apr 09, 2019

Not every topic is simple to research on. You have never been late with my orders though and I appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasmin Mar 22, 2019

I totally forgot about my marketing plan, and the deadline was very close. Fortunately, your writer managed to help me. Thanks for an excellent marketing plan! I couldn't do it better.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Mar 19, 2019

Thank you for such a great paper! I have no words

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

XXX Mar 01, 2019

Amazing. I'll not bother looking for other sites. I'm completely confident about the quality of your help.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Inese Feb 25, 2019

Thanks for giving me a hand with my online test. I'm grateful for timely completion.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luke Feb 15, 2019

Great service!! I do not really believe in this sort of stuff like online writing services but I got such an incredible research paper!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alyson Jan 31, 2019

Excellent work!!! It was the best research paper I'd ever seen,

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charmaine Jan 28, 2019

Excellent writer. He/she wrote exactly the way my professor requested! Thank you so much! You are amazing!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chuck Jan 18, 2019

Thanks a lot!! You've done such impressive work!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Dec 25, 2018

Ordered a geography assignment for 5 pages, paper was well written and ready prior to due date.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve Dec 04, 2018

Awesome service! I got A grade for a paper written by Supreme-Essay.com!

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phoebe Nov 15, 2018

Such a nice work with customers! It was a pleasure for me to communicate with the team and explain the details of my order as they were very attentive to my desires.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Manny Oct 22, 2018

I have nothing bad to say about supreme-essay.com - timely delivery, good quality, moderate price. Nice!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Student Oct 04, 2018

I have used your services 5 or 6 times already. I always suggest your company to the friends of mine cause I am 100% sure about the high-quality of your work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeremy Sep 15, 2018

Thanks to Supreme-Essay.com for doing my essay so perfectly and in time. I have received an A by my teacher. I would soon be placing more orders. I hope you continue to give the same best quality in future as well.

Was this review helpful?

(35 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aimi Aug 28, 2018

OUTSTANDING!!! I will definitely continue to use your services!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia Nov 26, 2017

I have been using this service for several months. It is very convenient, as I can place my order anytime. As I have to work, I usually place orders at night. Fortunately, the support team is available round the clock. Thus, they always answer my questions. Moreover, they always send email notifications in case they want to clarify something about the paper. I will continue to use this service.

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

jenny May 07, 2017

I have used Supreme-Essay.com for the first time. It was really great. I have no problems with placing my order and providing instructions. Also, I could easily communicate with the writer and discuss each issue of my paper. My paper was completed and delivered to me on time. I am only a sophomore, so I will use this service in the future for sure

Was this review helpful?

(50 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Supreme-Essay.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Supreme-Essay.com

OVERALL RATING:

5.0

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

99

Prices

100

Quality

99

Delivery

100

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3Prime-Writings.comApproved

4Essays-Professors.comApproved

5Prime-Essay.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com