123Dissertations.com review

Is this your business?

(18 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about 123Dissertations.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (18)

123Dissertations.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

123Dissertations.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

123Dissertations.com customer’s reviews

(18)
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Junieth M. Nov 18, 2023

did not follow my instruction

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Crystal Jul 30, 2023

So many grammatical errors and really did the bare minimum to assist with this assignment. I just basically got tired of communicating and will finish it on my own.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dennis T. Jul 24, 2023

Extremely unsatisfied because she wrote unrelated content and i had to change everything again.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Humam May 09, 2023

The writer lack professionalism when talking to the client, and instead of taking advantage of the time to do further research, he finished before the deadline but a paper that I will have to edit myself. I asked several times for him to follow certain guidelines but he insisted that his way of writing was right and he had all figured it out.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ida Z. Mar 28, 2023

not professional at all

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amna Mar 20, 2023

This is the worst work I have ever received.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kenneth Mar 18, 2023

The worst writer ever! Many grammatical errors. Uses very weak transition statements. Full of blanket statements.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Koko X. Oct 17, 2022

This was not written in blue book format as instructed. Now I have to do it over because the writer did not read instructions. My whole reason for using this service is to help when I don't have much free time. NOT HAPPY WITH THIS WRITER AT ALL!!!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xuejun W. Jul 15, 2022

The quality of the paper was not even close to what I was hoping for. The prompt was not addressed coherently and there's no way I am paying that much money to get a bad grade.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Candie Feb 26, 2022

Steps were not followed according to the uploaded rubric and additional information

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jamie C. Feb 18, 2022

The paper did not follow the directions is is completely wrong . i demand for my money back because this is totally not what i asked for. it only talks about one country and does not even mention the theories i provided or another country to compare it to. if there was any confusion about the subject i was not asked so i demand for my money back because this is not right ! this was supposed to be your job, now i have to fix your mistake?!?!?!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dustin Jan 24, 2022

horrible got an F !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Latitia Nov 09, 2021

not answering u in time

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Penny Aug 28, 2021

Got this paper way before the deadline, and directions were somewhat followed well. The problem is this is not a well built college level writing paper. Will not be using this one.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diana Jun 22, 2021

did not respond to my chat and did not follow the paper instructions

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

James Apr 21, 2021

Writer followed requirements accurately!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eduardo Apr 09, 2021

It was received past the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ray Y. Mar 12, 2021

DO NOT USE THIS WRITER.....I REPEAT DO NOT USE THIS WRITER

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on 123Dissertations.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com