AssignmentsPlanet.co.uk review

Is this your business?

(9 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (9)

AssignmentsPlanet.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

AssignmentsPlanet.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

AssignmentsPlanet.co.uk customer’s reviews

(9)
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kiran Jun 12, 2021

Hasn't finished on time nor communicated

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Colin May 10, 2021

No response from her for over 4 hours.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

S. Cook Feb 02, 2021

I received B+. I want to say that I am happy to be your customer. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eva Feb 01, 2021

Writing my order took more time for your writers than I had. I couldn't meet a deadline. My professor was so angry.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michel Jan 26, 2021

I didn't noticed that you don't have writers who are native English speakers. I received a paper with a low quality. I could write a similar.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christy Jan 22, 2021

The financial analysis ordered from this agency was pretty fine, and the price I paid was moderate enough to afford. There were some issues with the delivery though, and I couldn't contact the support team at once.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Coco Jan 18, 2021

My friend assured me that this is the best company ever. I thought all my problems would be solved. Suddenly, I've got a bad review from my professor and 50/100. Nevertheless, the delivery and support was fine. Despite that fact, I will never use these services, it is better to write everything by myself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zoe Jan 15, 2021

I thought I won't have problems with my academic assignments if I ask for help your service, but suddenly I received a paper with a lot of mistakes and the theme wasn't good enough described. I'm so upset and I have to rewrite this assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Missy Jan 13, 2021

I can't said that students can get a quality piece of writing at a reasonable price from this company. The only good thing is a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on AssignmentsPlanet.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
AssignmentsPlanet.co.uk

OVERALL RATING:

2.5

PRICES START AT:

$11.5

58

Prices

43

Quality

54

Delivery

47

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3Prime-Writings.comApproved

4Supreme-Essay.comApproved

5Essays-Professors.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com