BuyEssay.org review

Is this your business?

(34 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about BuyEssay.org
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (34)

Website Usability

Website is nothing special. They offer a calculator to allows customers to total up the costs of the paper they are going to order.  Information is not particularly well written, but it is accessible.

Pricing

The quote for each assignment is therefore based on academic level, number of pages and urgency of an assignment.  The least expensive option is 1 page of High School level writing that is delivered within 7 day for  $10. The prices for writing do not include conducting any primary research.

Customer Support

Even though they advertise 24/7 customer support by telephone, we could not get anyone to answer.  We tried during various hours over a time span of several days.  Nothing.  The phone just rang and rang.   They do offer a chat option and that worked well.  The only problem was that the agent who helped us did not have the answers to most of our questions, which seemed like the type of questions that they should automatically know how to answer.  When we pressed for answers, the agent simply went away, and that was that.   Email was ok, but many times, we received auto-generated messages that had been prewritten and that did not directly address our concerns.  We had questions about customization and things like that, but it was as though we didn’t even ask those questions. We did not get satisfactory responses at all.

Writing Quality

This writing service offers three different levels of writing, High School, College and Graduate levels.  We ordered samples from all three levels and noticed that there was not much difference at all between any of them.  The Graduate level, which was about the same quality as the High School level, was simply more expensive.   None of us were impressed with the quality of writing that we received.  We did get a “clean” plagiarism report, but for what we got in terms of writing, it was no big deal.  The paper was returned on time, but just barely.  It made it back to us just under the wire.

Order Particularities

  • Few payment options
  • Poor guarantees
  • Mediocre-to-poor quality writing
  • Subpar customer service
  • Expensive

Total

Overall, this writing service left a lot to be desired. For the expensive prices paid, we felt that we deserved a much higher quality of writing.  The customer service was not what it should have been at all, and we were even treated rudely a couple of times.  This service does not give customers much for their money and they charge too much in general.

BuyEssay.org

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

BuyEssay.org extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • US Toll-Free

4. Security:

  • DMCA protector

BuyEssay.org customer’s reviews

(34)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hector May 09, 2024

The paper was incorrect. The writer did not follow the directions.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Corinna Mar 25, 2024

DONT PICK THIS WRITER. Did not follow the instructions carefully and had plenty of time to revise the paper like I asked but ended up with a shitty quality paper. Had lots of typos and majority of the sentences in the paper didnt make any f*cking sense. Totally screwed me up. Too bad I cant ask for a refund. Learn from my mistake people!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shawky Y. Feb 08, 2024

The revision was done incorrectly.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Li Y. Dec 29, 2023

He is good but you have to keep up with him too much

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dominador Dec 11, 2023

I did it by myself since he did not edit my paper the way I want

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shauna C. Nov 29, 2023

Not clear explnation and hard to understand

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ali Aug 29, 2023

The word was not done correctly but I had to submit something as it was posted on the due date with no time for revision.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Huang Sep 28, 2022

he has done nothing he assured me and said you can count on me and has done absolutly nothing wasted my time and replied withen 4 hours of the deadline asking for extention i asked him to send the assignment without the question he was struggling with and he showed me what he has done, it was nothing, I hope you feel the same as I feel now one day and I will not use this website again bunch of kids who accept any work just to make money

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yasmin T. Sep 06, 2022

Does not reply and did not meet my needs

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Coral May 08, 2022

My essay was late and incomplete

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rolando Mar 17, 2022

Late and did not follow the directions on the rubric

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Frank W. Oct 13, 2021

I was not satisfied with the work provided.  I don't think the writer read the article nor do I think the writer has experience writing article reviews.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abbie Jul 09, 2021

Hey man this assignment is failed

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mahvish Mar 30, 2021

The quality of their work was equivalent to a third grader.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

KevinSmith Oct 26, 2019

Everything was written well on time. But for my great regret everything was a little costly.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Walter Sep 18, 2019

I guess you have forgotten to address all the points from my list of requirements, though, you made up your own one.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Margaret Aug 09, 2019

You cheated on me! I thought your paper will have a good quality, but there is plagiarism! I was needed to rewrite it because my professor could be angry.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cheetah Jul 16, 2019

I have got the paper on time. Please tell the writer I said thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Jun 19, 2019

I'm so confused, the first time when I order a research paper everything was OK and done before deadlines but this time I can't get any response even when the deadline was yesterday

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dean May 24, 2019

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin May 06, 2019

I prefer to work only with other writers in the future. Thank you for stealing my money and my time!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LizaMoretz Apr 11, 2019

My essay was written quite well. But it was so simple. Theses were to typical. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stain Mar 21, 2019

I came across your site when l was let down with the order from another company. You did it better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cindy Mar 04, 2019

I'm NOT pleased with the price. I do not want to make a claim this time but you need to think about the extra discounts.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Frank Feb 18, 2019

I've got inspired to write my own essay, thank your work. But this doesn't mean that you did good work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tanya Feb 02, 2019

Everything was quite good, but the prices of your services are high and don't match the quality of papers.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Jan 21, 2019

None of the instruction was followed. And I had to pay for it twice. Please don't ever assign me the writer again. Maybe we will try again next time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Dec 27, 2018

You didn't solve my problem with the dissertation. I hope I'll not catch on such services in the future.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Dec 07, 2018

I though it is the best hepl with our problems, but I'm upset. You can't help me with my essay.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Asia Nov 16, 2018

I'm not sure about the quality of these papers yet, because I made orders twice and each time there were some small imperfections.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arthur Oct 26, 2018

I always order different types of essay from BuyEssays.org but the last one was written not so good.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abigail Oct 05, 2018

An ordinary paper for such an overprice.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Sep 14, 2018

I gave you only 3 days for writing my paper. That's why I paid a high price, but my paper wasn't written according to the instruction. Multiple grammar mistakes, poor use of proper English language, and as a result I got only 40/100.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane Aug 01, 2018

Had my article review done here. Everything was written well on time, but a little costly.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on BuyEssay.org

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com