BuyEssayFriend.com review

Is this your business?

(29 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about BuyEssayFriend.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (29)

BuyEssayFriend.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

BuyEssayFriend.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • VIP Support

4. Security:

  • Trust Guard
  • DMCA protector

BuyEssayFriend.com customer’s reviews

(29)
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pedro M. Jan 27, 2022

Needs to be a little better with the grammar. Broken sentences etc.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sowmya B. Sep 16, 2021

He didn't answer me after he posted the paper but we said already he would make changes if I need. Sad

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

JaNell G. Aug 30, 2021

i didn't get what i asked for.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jip chang Jul 21, 2021

Writer was okay, was greatly disappointed but she fixed issue. Minor plagiarism detected, mostly issue with citing.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sylvia T. May 20, 2021

I just got 63 points on this assignment. I am a little upset.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mingyang J. Apr 08, 2021

Late and did not follow the instructions on number of sources needed or how this would impact healthcare

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kamilla Mar 03, 2020

I got a very low mark. Your service never let me down. But this time was very disappointing and won't be returning.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elena Feb 23, 2020

The paper had a lot of errors and some paragraphs were missed. By the way, the paper wasn't done in that style what I asked for.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Garry Jan 29, 2020

My professor gave me the worst grade for my assignment. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phebie Dec 21, 2019

Extremely disappointed, because the quality of this service and also because of this delivery.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DANIEL Sep 30, 2019

Your professional company actually save my cash along the way. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gaby Aug 20, 2019

You don't need to provide these services if you can't make the paper of good quality.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Jul 22, 2019

Exceedingly easy. I thoroughly enjoyed the website. However, I expected to have an essay sample free of charge.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Igor Jun 27, 2019

I want to get my money back! My assignment was late and I haven't time to pass it.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daria Jun 02, 2019

Probably, it is the worst decision in my life to order these services. I prefer to work with other writers in the future. Thank you so much for stealing my money!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicol May 14, 2019

Even though I gave understandable instructions, he still doesn't understand and made a lot of mistakes. My Professor gave me the worst grade. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Neverland Apr 17, 2019

The essay was trash. I got the feeling that you didn't finish it.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katarina Mar 27, 2019

It was a big mistake to order a course work here. The paper had a lot of errors, so I or a C for my paper, and some paragraphs was missed. By the way, the paper wasn't done in the style what I asked for, its make me upset.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tomas Mar 11, 2019

I was so embarrassed than my supervisor said that my essay had the plagiarism.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mindful Feb 22, 2019

Your customer service sucks. You will get no more orders from me or anybody that asks about buyessayfriend.com.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacob Feb 08, 2019

I got a low grade because the writer didn't follow the topic.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grag Jan 24, 2019

I give a low mark for these services because it's a bad experience to cooperate with your workers.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kaily Jan 05, 2019

This paper needed many edits and was not up to a University level. Extremely disappointed!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Iren P. Dec 14, 2018

I spent my money on this services and I'm angry because my work is the worst.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eveline Nov 21, 2018

My paper was well-written, but I received that a little later then it supposed to be, and it contained some text from another source.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Molly n. Nov 05, 2018

BuyEssayFriend.com works with native English writers since my case study was well-written, but the fact that I found over 10 mistakes in the content leads to thinking they do not proofread the papers prior to delivery.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laura Oct 14, 2018

It was a big mistake to order a course work here. The paper had a lot of errors and some paragraphs were missed, by the way, the paper wasn't done in Apa style what I asked for.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer Sep 21, 2018

I recieved such a hard topic on History from my teacher. BuyEssayFriend.com did their work good, it could be better, but I understand, it was a really difficult topic.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Howard Jul 17, 2018

This service was late with my order, so I only spent my money in vain.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on BuyEssayFriend.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com