CaseStudyWriter.org review

Is this your business?

(15 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about CaseStudyWriter.org
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (15)

CaseStudyWriter.org

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

CaseStudyWriter.org extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

CaseStudyWriter.org customer’s reviews

(15)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Loay A. Apr 05, 2024

Very poor understandind of the assigment brief document uploded.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Regina A. Apr 03, 2024

I felt like the write was not too familiar with this topic.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sulaiman A. Jan 30, 2024

Received a 54/100 on this paper. Paper was missing a lot of information. Not properly sited.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Teresa Oct 22, 2023

Been messaging this writer for two whole days and have not heard anything from her at all. Poor communication and will never select her again.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mathew Jan 24, 2023

The writing essay was completely off the topic. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fahad Jan 20, 2023

Writing skills need work. I do not know what else to say except this writer needs more experience in this field before taking on challenging assignments.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hammad A. Oct 10, 2022

good person but not for my work or else good writer.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zhengyu May 09, 2022

So many grammatical errors and really did the bare minimum to assist with this assignment. I just basically got tired of communicating and will finish it on my own.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angela K. Jan 22, 2022

did not follow the instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pawan Dec 26, 2021

Late work and plagiarism. But willing to fix

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mohamed A. Sep 27, 2021

Such a disappointment !!!!!The writer just upload few parts just disappeared for almost eight hours. so I missed my hand in time because of this drama.I have reported this to service team, and they spent the whole day to get in touch with writer. Also the writer didnt even follow the instruction to do the job, and after i talk to him about editing. He just ignored. Please think before you assign him.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jon Aug 26, 2021

What can be done in Revision because l can't be happy after paying 97.41 dollars for this proposal without getting any benefit from it.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lorraine W. Jun 02, 2021

He has not managed to deliver anything from what I've asked in the description,  the order was overdue for two months now and he keeps lying that he has my order finished but the firewall this website from uploading the order. He is an incompetent liar.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joceline S. Apr 30, 2021

Writer cant follow instructions

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Doris J. Mar 20, 2021

Wasn't what I was hoping for

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on CaseStudyWriter.org

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com