Custom-Essay.org review

Is this your business?

(37 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about Custom-Essay.org
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (37)

Website usability

All the crucial data on the company can be obtained within a few click of your mouse. Important sections such as Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ), essay samples, discount and pricings tabs can be all found on the main page of the site. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy buttons can be easily found at the bottom part.

Pricing

Factors that affect the price of the order are the level of quality of writing requested (High School, College, Master’s, PhD, etc.), deadline of turnover (urgent or standard), and the number of pages. For custom orders of a local school paper, the price jumpstarts at $17.31 to be delivered in a matter of 14 days. It can go as high as $37.79 for PhD essays that need 24 hours turnover. There is a separate page on their website for their discount policies.

Quality

The draft we expected was not delivered as promised by the writer. It was okay until the final paper itself was not also delivered on our agreed deadline. We tried contacting the support representatives and the writer but both attempts were unsuccessful. 18 hours after the deadline, we received the paper. Delivery was delayed, instructions were not properly followed and the final product was a mess. Since we had to practically rewrite everything, we expected a discount, but dod not get it.

Customer Support

Customer support is available via live chat, phone, client’s personal panel and e-mail. Personal calls are not easy as our calls were forwarded to a voice mail and our messages were left unanswered. The first time we tried reaching them via live chat, there was no operator present. The succeeding attempts, though online, were accommodated inefficiently. The customer’s personal panel was not much of a help either because the writer did not bother to reply to any of our messages.

Order peculiarities

  • Word count is specifically 275 words per page
  • Formatting specifics are the following: Arial, 12 pt., double spaced
  • Website claimed to have 24/7 customer support
  • Direct communication with the writer is possible
  • They institute a flexible discount system
  • They cater to any difficulty level of orders

Total

We found out that the company’s staff is not skillful enough to handle higher level of writing assignments (Master’s, PhD, etc.). Do not set your deadline on your actual deadline; better set it days before your actual submission in cases of revision. Quality of writing definitely needs some room for improvement.

Custom-Essay.org

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Custom-Essay.org extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Custom-Essay.org customer’s reviews

(37)
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conrad Jun 18, 2023

Very rude in replying to messages

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yetunde Jun 05, 2023

Poor grammar and syntax, clouded line of argument. It was extremely late notice and I appreciate the constraints that imposes, but more communication would have been useful instead of just pushing on with poorly constructed arguments. More of a lesson to myself than anyone else to never use online essay services!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zhaoying S. May 24, 2023

He didn't answer me question

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Birk May 21, 2023

So many grammatical errors. I had to redo the entire paper.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lena L. Mar 05, 2023

Why accept a bid you can't fulfill.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

William Jul 18, 2022

I don't know what happened with this writer. Everything used to be good but now for this assignment, everything was off. Handed it in LATE and I even gave another chance to do it and it took the writer another 4 hours to complete a one-page task.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dencil T. Apr 21, 2022

Sources provided weren't used, not too big of a deal.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicholas Feb 09, 2022

even two days after the due date, the writer has not finished the work.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Oluwafunke Dec 09, 2021

Work was not done on time

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Da young Sep 18, 2021

not responding and not updating for days -

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ohaeri Aug 15, 2021

It wasn't what i expected to find I appreciate the effort but some pages were not right and you used the same citation for several paraphrases . I wanted a refund but it's okay i appreciate the effort put.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tyrone D. Aug 07, 2021

Very disappointed with the level of writing on this EBP paper. Several typo's, poor grammar, poor use of proper English language, poor APA in-text citations.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erika B. Jun 09, 2021

i was not satisfied with work.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zang Apr 24, 2021

I think you misunderstood you didn’t anwer the 5 question that i upload.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor H. Mar 23, 2021

The writer does not communicate well with his customers.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mason Mar 18, 2020

This company should definitely offer their services as the test for their customers FOR FREE!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer S Feb 21, 2020

I wasn't sure if I need to write this review but I was shocked by the attitude of a girl from the support. She was so rude to me and didn't even hear what I was saying, I just had a small problem with terms.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aidan Nov 05, 2019

I was a little disappointed by the price of your services. The work was written good, but it's way more costly than it's worth.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Misha Oct 29, 2019

The paper I received was a total disappointment.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer Differ Sep 20, 2019

I am a waitress and I have a full-time job, it's hard to handle all assignments and get done it on time. I thought your service could help me, but I was wrong. Now I'm searching for a better writing service because I still have a problem.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Firebreaker Aug 12, 2019

Absolute joke of the company. I was promised that my book report would be prepared in a day. Instead, I have got no order, no money, and no apologies.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Danielle Griffiths Jul 16, 2019

Not bad service but I think you can do your job better

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Jun 21, 2019

Not an instant help. I was online in the chat and there was no one to respond to my queries.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa May 27, 2019

I was in big trouble. I was requiring putting into practice on an essay writing paper which is going to present in next week. I was actually having less time to complete this essay paper; therefore I was hurrying to write down the essay paper. I had already started my writing work. But I was obtaining stuck within the middle. I wasn't able to proceed with the paper, so I asked for help this service. It was a big mistake. I'm actually in NOW.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nana May 07, 2019

My essay had plagiarism. I was so embarrassed than my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Original Apr 12, 2019

Sooo unhappy about your help. The essay was not coherent. I could do it better if I was not short of time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Martin Mar 21, 2019

The service a little pricey!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pete Mar 05, 2019

I didn't like my paper because it was too simple in its content, considering the fact that I needed a very detailed and precise work in Chemistry.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cortney Feb 19, 2019

The quality of the paper doesn't match its price. Just waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sofia Feb 04, 2019

Thank your polite, kind and friendly workers. But the papers I've received was bad and have many mistakes.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

GD Jan 22, 2019

My paper needed to be rewritten. It seemed that I paid for my job. Hire more qualified writers!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amira Dec 29, 2018

I'm very disappointed, because my paper didn't deliver on time and the writers didn't managed with their work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy Dec 10, 2018

The writer didn't meet all my requirements. Paragraphs weren't written in order. For such a low-quality paper it's unfairly costly!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pablo Nov 16, 2018

I've ordered here an essay, but I received unprofessional paper written by the student. Their writers weren't native English speakers. When I requested revision they have just changed the title. Worst writer and worst service.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noby c. Oct 28, 2018

Not bad, I can even say good. But the writer ignored some my requirements, like 5 sources quote, hook. And the price was surprising, cause I couldn't check it on the site.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

TryBetter Oct 08, 2018

You do not deserve even one star. The paper I received was a total disappointment. Plagiarised and non-structural. Regretting!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Sep 18, 2018

I have a full-time job, it's hard to handle all assignments and get done it on time. I was looking for a good writing service and found Custom-Essay.org, at first, I was surprised that the website doesn't include a price calculator, but I decided to give a shot for this service, because I was really short in time. What can I say? I was a little dissapointed. The work was written good, but it's way more costly than it's worth.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Custom-Essay.org

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com