Custom-Writing.org review

Is this your business?

(32 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about Custom-Writing.org
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (32)

Website Usability

The website interface is presented in a way that clients can easily have access to all important information. Prices can be checked prior to order and a price calculator is available if you want to make order calculations. Tabs with appropriate description of the services they provide are there to guide you as you browse the website.

Pricing

Academic level of the assignment and the deadline of your order determine the price. A 300-word 1-page essay with a Master’s academic level has a price of $39.89 if the turnaround is 12 hours, the shortest deadline possible. A 1-page essay of High school academic level would have a price tag of $17.31 if to be delivered in 14 days.

Customer Support

It says on their site that 24/7 customer support is offered to clients but when we tried to contact them, nobody was answering any of our calls. Online chat is also being administered. The customer service representative accepted our chat request but that was the end of it. She was neither helpful nor polite during the chat, even shut down the conversation without notification. Electronic mailing notifications worked, but just as disappointing as the live chat communication. As for the direct messaging, all of our questions were totally ignored. No replies were ever made.

Writing Quality

The website offers essay writing assignments on all three basic levels: High School, College and University papers. We have seen their samples and truth of the matter is, the only difference among the three is the price. This site does not offer post graduate writing assignments (Master’s or PhD). Though not necessarily a point against them, but it makes us, clients, think that they do not have proficient, highly skilled writers to do difficult tasks. We ordered a College level essay. There were spelling errors and the sentences were poorly structured. Though there were no traces of plagiarism, it was not the paper we were expecting. To think, the paper we ordered was very simple.

Order processing time

The orders can be paid through SWREG, Paypal and other payment methods. It may take 10 minutes to fill out the order form.

Total

We have several reasons why we did not like this website. The customer support representatives and their attitude in communicating with clients are very disappointing. Their customer support system is another disappointing element.  None of the options works properly, defeating the purpose of this feature. The quality of their writing is sub-standard basing on the number of revisions that had to be made.

Custom-Writing.org

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Custom-Writing.org extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

4. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Custom-Writing.org customer’s reviews

(32)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarah F. Jun 19, 2022

Given her almost 2 months to work on. Finished 30 mins before deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phong May 25, 2022

very kind writer, but the quality is not good

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shawnte Apr 05, 2022

? not exactly

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marylin Oct 23, 2021

He did not follow the instruction and does not have the knowledge on the topic

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nirmal Sep 22, 2021

Didn't do what i asked.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dee Aug 26, 2021

disappointed. Work was very late and did not stick to the guidelines

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Min seuk K. Jul 20, 2021

Very poor writing

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sandy Aung May 25, 2021

It wasn't good with grammar mistakes

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anthony C. Apr 16, 2021

I was given a paper full of plagiarism.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kirsten Apr 13, 2021

Not satisfied. Took her for long time to finish and didn't respond to my messages

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sabrina Feb 03, 2020

The writer did not follow instructions and my assignment was lack details. I've never read such an awful paper before.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mattew Jan 23, 2020

The writer did not follow instructions and my paper lack details. I had to redo this assignment and do the research myself. I paid for nothing.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shannon Nov 13, 2019

My paper was delivered after the deadline and had not so good quality. I think, this work overpriced a lot and don't deserve such prices.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ivy Oct 20, 2019

The assignment I've ordered from your writer's don't deserve even for a B!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nina Sep 06, 2019

I don't think I would use this service again in the future. Waste of money and time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maria Aug 05, 2019

I am in big trouble now, because my professor understood that this paper was ordered.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin Adams Jul 10, 2019

This service is a waste of my time and my money! I so regret that I've ordered services here.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kleo Jun 13, 2019

This was my first order ever. I was afraid of the result and that my Professor will guess. I didn't know how to complete the order form properly, that's why I received the unexpectable result. It was really stressful for me. I don't know whether I will order a paper from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Clifton May 21, 2019

I personally had no problems with this service, but my friends have told me it's lame.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor May 02, 2019

You ripped me off. I guess I paid more than double for nothing.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Apr 07, 2019

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. But for my great regret, this service could not satisfy my desires.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alya Mar 18, 2019

I order my essay here because I need the paper to be without any grammar mistakes!!! Since it's my second language!!! But I received the lowest grade, cause of plagiarism. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Oxygen Feb 27, 2019

Surprised at how high you charge your clients. Due to the lack of time, I had to order the book review. The next time I will try to do it myself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Winona Feb 14, 2019

I don't think I would use this service again in the future. Waste of money

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eversince Jan 31, 2019

Not recommended for poor customer service and high prices. You definitely need to review everything.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

El Jan 17, 2019

I think that the most important thing about any paper is its content. It was fine enough, but the paper wasn't formatted and had many typos I had to correct on my own. That's a bit frustrating considering that this service charges so much for their work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stephen Dec 24, 2018

I received a well-written research paper, but, frankly speaking, I think the price is too high for that kind of work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jared Dec 03, 2018

I think that the services provided by this writing company are overpriced a bit, and also my paper was delivered late.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stanley Nov 13, 2018

I received the paper without one chapter, and when I asked to redo the assignment and add that chapter, it was written without enough effort, that is why it stood out from the rest of the work like a low-quality one.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tori Oct 20, 2018

Price is the only thing which is high here. Everything else about my dissertation was low-grade.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gordon Oct 02, 2018

What's the point in taking money for a piece of writing that can't deserve at least B? I'm disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dominic Sep 15, 2018

Good job well written and followed instruction. And the paper was delivered on time, but, I think, too hight prices.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Custom-Writing.org

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Custom-Writing.org

OVERALL RATING:

2.0

PRICES START AT:

$17.31

37

Prices

43

Quality

42

Delivery

41

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com