CustomeEssay.com review

Is this your business?

(7 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (7)

CustomeEssay.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

CustomeEssay.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

CustomeEssay.com customer’s reviews

(7)
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maha A. May 04, 2021

Copied and pasted things from the websites i gave him... Have to rewrite everything. plagiarism detected. these writers are lazy

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abdelrahman Apr 28, 2021

DID NOT READ THE INSTRUCTIONS AT ALL EVEN WHEN I told him to fix it. he did what he wanted and not what I wanted. I missed my deadline because of the writer.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kerry A. Apr 23, 2021

i was super excited because she has many stars and a lot of work done but unfortunately i failed one of the big assuagement i have during my semester really disapponted

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lachelle R. Apr 06, 2021

This my prof. give me the face back"lots of grammar isses, too short and a little light on content"

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nazmul Mar 06, 2021

He lacks the skill and knowledge to write paper required

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MisterMiss Aug 03, 2020

You did what you could. I failed my course without the right to pass it again. My relations with the professor deteriorated sharply.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack S. Jun 17, 2020

I don't like our cooperation. I received unprofessional assignment. Writer did not provide anything that I requested.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on CustomeEssay.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
CustomeEssay.com

OVERALL RATING:

2.5

PRICES START AT:

$9.97

63

Prices

40

Quality

52

Delivery

49

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3Prime-Writings.comApproved

4Supreme-Essay.comApproved

5Essays-Professors.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com