CustomWritingService.com review

Is this your business?

(14 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about CustomWritingService.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (14)

CustomWritingService.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

CustomWritingService.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

CustomWritingService.com customer’s reviews

(14)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gerald C. Dec 21, 2023

I think you tried your best but please do a better job next time. It took me a lot of time to redo your work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Seung L. Nov 20, 2023

instructions were not meet completely although good paper instructions were left out.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joey L. Nov 19, 2023

did not follow the instructions carefully

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ralph C. Feb 14, 2023

I don't know how good he is in terms of other areas. But he couldn't understand any of the assignment I had given to him. What was more frustrating was that he gave me some silly codes and documents arguing that it was correct answers. I would never recommend this guy.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carine J. Oct 21, 2022

The writer does not familiar with marketing field, and took the order. poor work this time

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa Sep 29, 2022

You did not follow the clear instructions i posted!!!!!!!You failed to complete the spreadsheet.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bobby M. Aug 02, 2022

i extended the deadlein twice, writer still no sign of starting the job and didnt reply to my qusetion. And i have forced to pay 50%

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pamela Jul 26, 2022

Late work I missed my deadline Final Paper got an F+ NEVER AGAIN

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hossein Jan 21, 2022

Did not under stand and follow directions as given

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Helena L. Nov 25, 2021

Not active, doesnt read directions and does not submit on time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kendra S. Sep 25, 2021

asked to revise but did not want to

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Jun 06, 2021

I asked him to highlight/underline the part he used in his sources but he wasn't able to give me that.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronnie May 27, 2021

the writer did not read my initial instructions in writing the paper but later made corrections which I find are acceptable.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rob Apr 28, 2021

Got a C- on it.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on CustomWritingService.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com