DreamEssayWriter.co.uk review

Is this your business?

(8 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about DreamEssayWriter.co.uk
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (8)

DreamEssayWriter.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

DreamEssayWriter.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • 24/7/365

DreamEssayWriter.co.uk customer’s reviews

(8)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gozde Feb 12, 2022

This is horrible essay. Writer did not even try to look at the prompt. It is just summarizing of novel.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maryam A. Jan 27, 2022

The writer has run on sentences and incomplete sentence for a 1 page order. I noticed that this writer has 37 order at this time... when asked to re-write the video review the writer stated that he/she stated would get to it when he could.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Attila Dec 28, 2021

WORSE WRITER EVERR....I GOT D BECAUSE HE DIDN'T EVEN WRITE ABOUT MY TOPPIC AND I ORDERED 2 PAGES HE UPLOADED 1 PAGE AN HALF!! I GOT OFF TOPIC ESSAY! AND I DIDN'T WANT TO PAY FOR THE SECOND PART AND I TOLD TO CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT THEY GOT THE MONEY ACTUALLY ITS LIKE STOLEN BECAUSE I DIDN'T WANT TO PAY FOR THAT LIKE PAPER, AND THE WRITER DIDNT REVISE IT BEFORE MY CLASS TIME HE DIDNT ANSWER US..IF I COULD RATE HIM 0 I WOULD DEFINITELY DO IT.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Javier Nov 24, 2021

Dear writer , when I ordered the powerpoint presentation , I requested you to make it brief as a bullet point , when I checked it today it was not brief .....

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xueli C. Sep 21, 2021

What he wrote did not match the requirements. Although it may be very hard to write a lot, but it does not meet the requirements.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cathy Sep 13, 2021

I will not be ever using her again. She does not follow instructions well. Assignment past due 10 days.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kathya Jul 06, 2021

was not well done. did not complete as needed and my due date is tmr!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Feng Z. May 12, 2021

Did not follow instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on DreamEssayWriter.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com