EduBirdie.net review

Is this your business?

(18 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EduBirdie.net
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (18)

EduBirdie.net

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EduBirdie.net extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

EduBirdie.net customer’s reviews

(18)
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna Feb 22, 2024

Please someone tell this moron to read instructions

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hussa A. Jan 26, 2024

The writing was not what I expected. Too many transitions inside the paragraphs.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

RODNEY Jan 04, 2024

very poor guy, never replied to any messages. never stike to the deadline. 4h after the deadline he did not even answer my messages. trust me and take anyone else and never think to take him. he is a waste of time

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kassie Dec 27, 2023

That powerpoint on the substance abuse was excellent. No grades yet from the professor but it looks wonderful to me. The quality was super. The rubric followed. Now there is a paper needed related to the same point on the powerpoint. i am going to send everything now. i would like the same writer as she/he knows the topic .

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ghazi Sep 22, 2023

Grammar and concepts weren't as strong as expected.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thais Jul 10, 2023

You do not use social media as an example I want you to change the below paragraph I provide you with pp, please use them and the example in them Finally, job search agencies are focused on the skills, experience, preferences, as well as education of job applicants and allow them to make perfect matches with potential employers. Amid the known job search agencies are Kelly Services, KNF&T Staffing Resources, Randstad, Adecco, Aerotek, Robert Half, Roth Staffing, and others. While being effective for educated candidates, they are less useful for unskilled seekers.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert T. Jun 10, 2023

It is a very simple task, making an outline. This writer didn't read the instructions carefully. I don't recommend this writer at all. The first outline he made it's like a first grader who did it. Unbelievably.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ferdinand G. Jun 06, 2023

he never added pics to the article as i asked him

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Micah T. Apr 06, 2023

does not follow instructions at all. Argues with you when you try to explain that it was done incorrectly. awful

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ibrahim Jan 03, 2023

calling my bank after this order.makes no ssense

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sheila Jan 02, 2023

Poor writing style. do not recommend

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tanya Z. Jun 04, 2022

Not well-understanding the letter's purpose

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack O. May 12, 2022

Paper not formatted correctly and it was just duplicated over and over to reach the amount of pages needed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Parth Feb 22, 2022

I was expecting much better English presentation!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike M. Dec 25, 2021

Did not follow instructions

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ahmet K. Nov 19, 2021

The writer did not show enough effort and contribution to my paper, the contribution was only visual

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ernesto May 10, 2021

writer was too slow. did not meet deadline requirements. did not follow the instructions or photos attached I had to explain step by step multiple times on how to do the report and still it was not done correctly. took over 2 weeks for it to be completed. would not recommend honestly. writer did redo the project but thats only because it was done incorrectly.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

James Apr 06, 2021

Too many typos. Some run-on sentences and sentence fragments found. Recommendation part was not logical at all. definitely substandard. Had to put more than 30 minutes to revive the paper.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EduBirdie.net

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com