EliteEssayWriters.com review

Is this your business?

(32 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EliteEssayWriters.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (32)

EliteEssayWriters.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EliteEssayWriters.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

4. Security:

  • DMCA protector

EliteEssayWriters.com customer’s reviews

(32)
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate S. May 22, 2024

The code provided by the expert do not match the assignment specifications

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aziz Q. Feb 06, 2024

This work was horrible. You did not produce quality work. It seemed rushed, You will receive full pay but not a good score. I have had to redo the entire presentation. Did not follow directions. Slides were incomplete. End up doing the entire assignment over myself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shantell Feb 02, 2024

he just wasn't understanding the prompt. I need this paper to be effortless on my end and it wasn't going that way

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Talisa M. Jan 21, 2024

Keeps on not answering my question. Very little communication and not using the excel data sheet I gave him..

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yaser Mar 14, 2023

Writer did the work and submit it 3 days before the did-date. Also he provide very organized piece of paper . differently will order from same person again thank you prime writing

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jamie O. Jul 15, 2022

Even she rewrites, but she is still a dishonest writer.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bigyan G. Apr 08, 2022

Copied and pasted things from the websites i gave him... Have to rewrite everything. plagiarism detected. these writers are lazy

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DongHyeon Nov 17, 2021

write did not complete paper accordingly

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shengsheng Mar 22, 2021

The ordered was not completed in the time frame needed and it consisted of numerous grammatical and sentence errors. I asked for an A paper but writer couldn't provide I would have been out of my mind to submit this paper without reading it over. I wasted $33 just for high school writing. Some of these writers are FRAUDS. I'm am very angry and hurt about thus situation.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marsel Feb 03, 2020

I had to request another writer because the one who worked with me couldn't understand me and what I was asking for him.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eva Jan 31, 2020

I had to request another writer because the one who worked with me first couldn't get what I was talking about and didn't include my suggestion to my order.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mishel Dec 09, 2019

I don't know where your writers get information for my assignment, my essay totally different than it supposed to be!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mishel Nov 19, 2019

I saved time and no stress, everything was done by deadlines, but the quality of assignment could be better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Polina Sep 28, 2019

There was a couple of typos left. So, I can't say that my paper was well written.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gwen Aug 17, 2019

I didn't have experience of writing an academic paper at university. I thought your service can make my performance better than I could do by myself. I was wrong and I think, I could write my paper on my own and get good results in contradistinction to results for a paper written by your writers.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gerold Jul 19, 2019

I had ordered a paper and my professor changed some requirements the next day. I try to contact a writer but he never answered back. So, I paid twice because I had to change something in it

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Danny Jun 26, 2019

All I asked for is a simple 4 pages term paper. What did I get? I got a D- from my Professors. He said that it was the worst work in the group. Thanks for such gooooood help(((((

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Annette May 31, 2019

It is better to choose a different company. Impolite support service. They reminded me that I have been forgotten.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan May 14, 2019

It was just a waste of money!!!! I got a paper absolutely opposite to what I ordered, a writer didn't follow my instructions and after I had to rewrite everything on my own because I couldn't reach your support team

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ofra Apr 17, 2019

Quick and easy even with poor credit. My only complaint is repeating the same information to your support agent over and over again...

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Scorpio Mar 27, 2019

I confronted you with an issue regarding a structure and coherence but you said it wasn't your fault. Whose fault was it then?

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lilly Mar 11, 2019

Horrible content!! I don't know where they get information for my marketing essay, it's totally different than it supposed to be!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy Feb 21, 2019

The assignment was not written on a master's level. I have never had this issue with your company before. I am not sure if you have new writers, but this is unacceptable. I cannot submit this poorly-written paper. I want my money back.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Galaxy Sun Feb 07, 2019

Nothing extraordinary but I am so grateful to my writer. I don't like to write but I have to, in order to complete the course.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fenty Jan 24, 2019

Stop using it. The writer was late with my paper and that was not in my plan at all. Need my money back!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

bobby956-3 Jan 04, 2019

Nothing special you can't offer to me. I will be searching for someone better than you

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LLL Dec 14, 2018

I wish I found negative comments before I wasted my money and time. Your writer promised to deliver the paper on time and she messed up pretty bad.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tammy Nov 21, 2018

The paper did not follow the instructions and was completely wrong. I want my money back because this is totally not what I asked for. If there was any confusion about the subject I was not asked so I want my money back because this is not the right topic! This was supposed to be your job, now I have to fix your mistakes?

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ThatJames Nov 05, 2018

I send your writers my draft but I doubt it was revised very thoroughly. There was a couple of typos left.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barbara Oct 12, 2018

I had to request another writer because the one who worked with me first couldn't get what I was talking about and what I needed to have in my paper.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate Sep 14, 2018

Nice service with average prices. Their support agents are really polite and I like it. Moreover, they have an effective discount system. I saved time and no stress, everything was done by deadlines.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarah Jul 09, 2018

I like your writers because they saved my life,but your call centre is not so good as others.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EliteEssayWriters.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com