ApprovedEssay-Experts.org review

(36 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about Essay-Experts.org
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (29)
  • Customer’s Reviews (36)

Website Usability

The Essay-experts.org website is a typical website, just like other ordinary websites in this industry. However, unlike its key competitors, everything works properly. All the information needed for the user is generally available as the website is quite easy-to-navigate. The text is simple and straightforward.

Prices

The prices at the website depend on two major aspects: the academic level and the deadline. The customer may choose different deadlines starting from 3 hours up to 11 days whereas the academic levels range from High School to PhD. The prices are reasonable and start from $12.99 for the High School task with the 11 days deadline and may increase to $61.99 for the complex and urgent PhD assignment.

Customer Support

The customer support representatives are available via e-mail, phone, or live chat 24/7. Usually, the customer gets the immediate response to all of his/her questions. All operators communicate in English and are capable of solving all issues connected with to placing the order or getting the assignment on time.

Quality of Writing

The website offers multiple written samples so that the customer could make sure that that quality of writing is satisfactory. The quality of these samples is high, which means that there are no grammar or punctuation errors, structure problems, and other significant issues. All texts are written in proper English and meet the highest academic standards. If you need to order an essay, you can totally rely on this writing service since the writers working there are capable of creating high-quality essays in multiple disciplines. Besides, if you need to get your paper edited, you can order editing or proofreading services as well. These professionals can also provide you with a good application or admission essay meeting every point of your requirements.

When Ordering an Essay, You Get:

  • Availability of support team representatives 24/7;
  • Plagiarism report free of charge;
  • 5, 10, 15% discounts for ordering 15, 30, and 50 pages respectively;
  • 2 days free revision period as long as you do not change the initial instructions;
  • Refund guarantee that works within 14 days from the moment of the order completion. The customer can receive a refund if the instructions were not met properly. Besides, if the customer notices plagiarism, he can also expect for a refund.
  • A perfect opportunity to communicate with the writer via a comfortable messaging system and check whether he is working in the right direction.

Total

Essay-experts.org is a team of highly skilled and experienced writers, editors, and proofreaders, who are able to meet and exceed the expectation of every client. These people are responsible for providing all customers with top-notch quality papers and 100% satisfaction with their services. Writers, who want to join Essay-experts.org team need to pass through rigorous tests to prove they possess the necessary skills, knowledge, and competencies to meet the highest academic standards.

Every order written by Essay-experts.org is custom written and unique. Every paper is carefully run through several plagiarism checkers to ensure its 100% originality. Writers use only credible and relevant sources of information while editors make sure that every piece is free of run-off sentences, as well as grammar and spelling mistakes.

Essay-Experts.org

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Essay-Experts.org extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Essay-Experts.org discount coupons

17% OFF

Special offer for January 2022! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MerryXMAS

0% success

Expired: Jan 04, 2022

17% OFF

Special offer for November 2021! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

0% success

Expired: Nov 03, 2021

17% OFF

Special offer for September 2021! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyWork

0% success

Expired: Sep 09, 2021

17% OFF

Special offer for July 2021! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
USA2021

100% success (by 9 Votes)

Expired: Jul 07, 2021

17% OFF

Special offer for April 2021! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo

0% success

Expired: Apr 08, 2021

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2021! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Love18

0% success

Expired: Feb 17, 2021

17% OFF

Special offer for November 2020! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost20

0% success

Expired: Nov 03, 2020

17% OFF

Special offer for September 2020! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyLabor

100% success (by 13 Votes)

Expired: Sep 11, 2020

17% OFF

Special offer for June 2020! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay2020

100% success (by 5 Votes)

Expired: Jun 24, 2020

17% OFF

Special offer for May 2020! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestMother

0% success

Expired: May 15, 2020

17% OFF

Special offer for April 2020! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo20

0% success

Expired: Apr 15, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
kiss2020

100% success (by 5 Votes)

Expired: Feb 20, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for December 2019! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thanks

0% success

Expired: Dec 03, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

100% success (by 2 Votes)

Expired: Nov 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
USA2019

100% success (by 20 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2019

100% success (by 19 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMommy

100% success (by 18 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2019

100% success (by 31 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 36 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness18

100% success (by 63 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN18

100% success (by 82 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LABORDAY

100% success (by 86 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
INDEPENDENCEDAY

100% success (by 167 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 155 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MOTHERSDAY

100% success (by 151 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYEASTER

100% success (by 159 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
VDAY18

100% success (by 145 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 80 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

17% OFF

Special offer for January 1970! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Happy4th

0% success

Expired: Jan 01, 1970

Essay-Experts.org customer’s reviews

(36)
4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xiaolu C. Feb 03, 2024

Whoever wrote my paper, did an outstanding job! Thank you very much for living up to your work and hiring actual professionals to do your writing. I feel confident that I can always rely on you. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tiffany Nov 10, 2023

Your essay writing service is a lifesaver! Well done! Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hu H. Mar 10, 2023

I said to myself I wouldn't use writing services because I was cheated the last time. However, I was really desperate so I thought I'd give your essay writing service a go. I was pleased to say that the results were amazing! I expected I would be disappointed but you dispatched a super essay that exceeded all expectations. I was really impressed with the level of communication, and keeping me up to date throughout the process was really nice too.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Blake D. Jul 13, 2022

My paper was perfectly written. I didn't have to request any rewrites. Your customer service representatives were very helpful as well.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joe B. Jun 27, 2022

Your writers are obviously highly accomplished professionals. I couldn't find anything, at all, wrong with my paper. Your writing service is beyond comparison. I appreciate your help.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nahun Jun 08, 2022

My paper was amazing! I hoped it would be great, but the one you wrote for me quite exceeded my expectations. I thank you and hope we can do business together again soon.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fares A. Dec 13, 2021

Meeting academic needs is important. But, from my perspective, it is also about devising the best possible solution and making a valuable contribution through knowledge gained from a range of sources. I admit it takes up a lot of time, is expensive and can be frustrating. However, it is necessary if one wants to achieve something that is worthwhile. Therefore, I fully appreciate the efforts you all make to provide top quality services that are affordable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Manuel R. Dec 03, 2021

You have proven, without a doubt, that you are the best custom essay service to be found anywhere.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nathalie Oct 04, 2021

I will never use another writing company, other than yours. You guys are the best out there.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Caroline M. Jul 16, 2021

You have just made my semester perfect with a well-written essay on such a short notice from me. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew K. Jun 10, 2021

I am surprised on how well your essay service works :) You provide a great balance between cost and quality and you care about my academic future. That is the best combination!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kris C. Jun 05, 2021

I am so pleased with your work! Every time I turn to you for help, you write my essays with each of the details I ask you to include. You give it back to me, totally free of errors, and you make me be one more happy fellow! Thanks to you, my GPA is up, and I have no doubt that I will pull through college with flying colors.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ozzy Greene Apr 15, 2020

I am satisfied with your writing service. I asked to revise my assignment, because my Professor changed the requirements. There was no conflict. I am pleased with your help.

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeffrey Jan 22, 2020

I thanked my friend for referring to this service for lots of times. Essay-Experts.org contains awesome professional writers

Was this review helpful?

(38 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Victor Jan 08, 2020

This service totally surprises me, they did such excellent work. I appreciate the efforts of my writer.

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bri Sep 30, 2019

What I like the most is that you provide me with plagiarism-free papers only. It is a pleasure to use this service and I know that I will continue to use it in the future.

Was this review helpful?

(33 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Karen Aug 17, 2019

I didn't have experience of writing an academic paper at university. I thought your service can make my performance better than I could do by myself. I was right and I think, I couldn't write my paper on my own and get good results. Thank a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(28 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Merilane Jul 20, 2019

This service amazes all the time, it was my third research paper I ordered here and it was perfect! Good job! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ada Jun 27, 2019

Can you imagine the best writing service? I can and I know it. Thanks for the best essay I've ever read.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Martha May 31, 2019

Another great experience... I wouldn't use anyone else. I promise!

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ariel May 14, 2019

Very nice and pleasant attitude, and really high quality!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pinkie Apr 17, 2019

Perfect experience all around. You rock it and keep on doing what you can do the best!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasmine Mar 27, 2019

Excellent work on discussion board post. I am so grateful for your help! Thanks a million!

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

VDS Mar 11, 2019

Probably the best. I liked you took every detail into consideration. I guess that was the reason why I got the highest grade.

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronnie Feb 22, 2019

I took a risk and ordered a speech at essay-experts.org. I don't feel comfortable with any public performances that I need to take part in, and this speech must be immaculate to attract only the best attention. I was too nervous and the words were mixed in my head, so this team took up the assignment for me, and for my speech I received praise!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dr. White Feb 07, 2019

It was the first time when my professor told me that my essay contains everything he wanted to see, so I am glad to say that you are the best!

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shanon Jan 24, 2019

My essay was perfectly written. I would recommend your services if my friends could afford it.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bernadette Jan 05, 2019

I never thought it could be possible to order a great thesis from an online writing service. But I tried it, and it was successful.

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aly Dec 14, 2018

I must say, the last couple of college years would have been crazy if this essay writing company didn't help me. I was right to choose your Experts as the best solution for all my academical problems. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann Nov 21, 2018

I'm pretty satisfied! Thank you, guys. It's the best essay I've ever read and I think my professor will be surprised.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luc Riley Nov 05, 2018

I must admit that I was worried at first, as I'd had bad experiences with essay writing companies before. But you did a fantastic job. Moreover, I checked all the citations and they were real! You really helped me. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Austin Oct 12, 2018

I will recommend your company to every student I know. Your writers are brilliant. It is a sheer pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate Sep 14, 2018

I got the help with the urgent essay. I did not believe that it was possible to write it on time but your writers proved they are skilled at it. Many thanks for your eagerness.

Was this review helpful?

(46 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica Jun 04, 2018

Thank you very much!!!! I never expected to have such a fast, awesome and reliable service!! I actually expected this to be a scam, because I was dissapointed in writing online services, I thought it's just a waste of money. But this service totally surprise me, they did such an excellent work! I appreciate the efforts of my writer!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zoey Jan 30, 2018

I want to thank for a properly written resume. When I graduated from college, I did not know how to write a good resume. Thus, I contacted Essay-Experts.org. My resume was structured well. All sections such as “skills” and “experience” were separated from each other. Therefore, my professional experience could be noticed at once. By the way, I found a decent job. I am very happy about that

Was this review helpful?

(34 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joseph Aug 17, 2017

When I have problems with doing my assignments, I turn to Essay-Experts.org. I can place an order anytime. Moreover, I can contact the writer if I want to ask something about my paper. What I like the most is that Essay-Experts.org provides me with plagiarism-free papers only. It is a pleasure to use this service and I know that I will continue to use it in the future.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Essay-Experts.org

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com