EssayAce.co.uk review

Is this your business?

(19 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EssayAce.co.uk
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (19)

EssayAce.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssayAce.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

EssayAce.co.uk customer’s reviews

(19)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stephen C. Jul 10, 2024

He didn’t write as he was requested to do

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kristan Apr 20, 2024

DIDNT FOLLOW INTRUCTIONS

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elysia H. Jan 23, 2024

The writer left it until the last minute. Then, the writer send me a paper with a lot of wrong information and an unstructured style. Sorry, If I were in your shoes, I would not ever choice him

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vienna Dec 27, 2023

she have a lot of grammar mistake

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor T. Dec 10, 2023

late work. late response. late correction. find another writer

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samuel P. May 19, 2023

GUYS! DON'T COME TO THIS WRITER! Writer does not follow instruction!!!!!! Even tho I clearly guide her through the process. And writer give me an attitude on edit saying that I'm not satisfy on her every edit. WHY? Because the writer is not writing on what I ask for, how could I be satisfy on each edit that is not what I need. Go find another writer! Not worth your money and time on this writer!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Enrique Mar 05, 2023

The writer did not submit the paper on time. I continue to write the writer and he didn't respond until five hours later stating he had issues with the internet. After he responded he still did not finish the paper until 12 am the next day. The paper was bad

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sawsane Jan 31, 2023

this whole site is a scam. the writers don't know what they are doing, don't know English. have fake profiles and fake names and scam people. horrible writer, probably someone sitting in Kenya scaring people to make money

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Blair Jan 23, 2023

Great job on paper was exactly what I needed

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carlton D. Sep 27, 2022

Writer was passed the due date when they had two weeks for the assignment. The work was extremely well put together though.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mercedis H. Aug 15, 2022

I submitted an order with a deadline of 4 hours (I know, not much time). There was no communication from the writer. First deadline was not met, I extended the deadline by another hour (which was cutting it close for me)…. still no communication order was not completed.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amanda Apr 27, 2022

very low grade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Latitia Feb 22, 2022

next time, please read the instruction before u bid

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tong Feb 21, 2022

Didn't follow direction.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ricardo Jan 16, 2022

was past deadline

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hee May 03, 2021

only half of assignment was correct

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Issac May 02, 2021

The writing was completely different from the topic assigned. A good writer overall but not helpful in my case.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ignacia Apr 11, 2021

Does not undrestand the information provided at all

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kam C. Mar 31, 2021

Discussed how the environment affects the patient’s health and discussed the social determinants that impacts care or needs of patient with chronic illness.: I could gather some indirect information but not directly discussed

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssayAce.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com