EssayEmpire.co.uk review

Is this your business?

(20 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EssayEmpire.co.uk
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (20)

EssayEmpire.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssayEmpire.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

EssayEmpire.co.uk customer’s reviews

(20)
1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Jun 11, 2024

Writer did not follow the rubric or instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin G. Feb 26, 2024

My paper was not completed, it required to put references you did not put it, i was not happy with my paper, if it requires to do a certain things please do, so i'm not pleased at all!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Weih Nov 13, 2023

Writer didn't complete order on time nor did they contact me in regards to order!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elishia Aug 29, 2023

The sources were not changed as asked. This was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Duc P. Aug 09, 2023

I need to download and check first

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daulet B. Jul 31, 2023

Was late getting the paper to me.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angela May 20, 2023

Assignment did not work out this time but writer is patient and kind and did a prior assignment that was great. I will use the writer again in the future based on prior work.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Suaad Apr 27, 2023

Instructions were not followed even after multiple revisions were requested. Grammar mistakes and plagiarism that I managed to detect after a preliminary reading. Revised essay took 22 days to complete and was finally submitted 2 days after the due date. Never using same writer again, also won't rely on {domain} for any future business.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max C. Mar 10, 2023

He never came back.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maha Jan 09, 2023

had to reassign work

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lovely V. Aug 29, 2022

I can't use this paper. There are huge glaring grammar and english errors, in an ENGLISH paper, from someone who said they were an ENGLISH major. I'm sorry, but this is unacceptable.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noelle H. Aug 03, 2022

The description of results are generally relevant and well presented; and these were discussed adequately with comparisons from the literature.We need to make it clear to the readers on: the selection of only % values over other quantitative methods of data analyses; and how did the hypotheses/research questions help you arrive at these insightful findings.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charles Jul 30, 2022

You have everything together, I'm not sure which question being answer. You didn't write out the question as the teacher requested, she's very picky.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yoandy F. May 05, 2022

Average. I expected a better write up than what i got considering the fact that she's a writer. I appreciate her efforts anyway.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Boryana W. Apr 24, 2022

Missing important information

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marbelys Jan 10, 2022

The writing was excellent misspelling neopatrimonialism left me not submitting my paper

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lowela A. Dec 11, 2021

Not meet the requirement. poor word choice

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leyla N. Aug 14, 2021

i uploaded the wrong article for the writer to use, which was not anywhere close to what the assignment called for. The writer used what was uploaded instead of asking any questions. This was both of our fault but should have been caught by the writer. In the past i have received great work, but today I'm disappointed and I'm out of $46

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tommy Jul 19, 2021

Do NOT assign him. Started the task TWO DAYS after I've assigned him.Poor communications and gave me completely something else than asked.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola O. Mar 30, 2021

This writer did not follow outline.When ask to revise,she became really upset and did not work the issue out.I continued to message her and I was ignored.Then the last message she sent me was "I have to finish another customers "order".I couldn't wait my deadline was up a few hours later. It started off ok until I asked for revisions.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssayEmpire.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com