EssayHelp-Now.com review

Is this your business?

(31 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EssayHelp-Now.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (31)

EssayHelp-Now.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssayHelp-Now.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • 24/7/365

EssayHelp-Now.com customer’s reviews

(31)
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ana C. Apr 20, 2024

The grammar was not great, will have to make a lot of revisions.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joseph A. Apr 08, 2024

he did not write about the subject i told him about.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Walter C. Mar 31, 2024

Writer is 4 hours and a half late. Sample was provided over 4 hours past the deadline time. Sample was poorly written and looked like last minute work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fahad K. Jan 19, 2024

Takes hours to reply and incorrect answers.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laurel Nov 15, 2023

The powerpoint was done in a timely fashion, however, there were soooo many grammatical and spelling errors, as well as punctuation errors. There was also no title page done, which was listed in my instructions. I will not use this writer again.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hongren W. Aug 30, 2023

Some answers are not from the readings. ex: orientalism

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tim Jul 06, 2023

Unable to complete before the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Meera B. Jun 18, 2023

this writer is not professional at all.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer G. May 05, 2023

worst writer ever

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tricia M. Jan 11, 2023

This essay was terrible. I had to rewrite my own. Do not ever refer me back to this writer.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Turki A. Nov 03, 2022

Not what I expected. Had hope for data to be from more current research.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Aug 08, 2022

This is worst

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Aug 04, 2022

The essay typed didn't answer any of the questions assigned.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariusz S. Jun 13, 2022

2nd time customer -slightly disappointing this time around

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wei May 03, 2022

don't take order you can't finish, it is a book report, next time, don't just bs something.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cage Mar 18, 2022

It's great work; however, what good is the work to me if it is submitted 1 hour and 40 minutes past my strict deadline? I give three stars for the quality of the work. I suggest in the future Goray should not take on more than she/he can handle because it seems she/he was too busy with other things to make my two hour deadline for my two hour paper a priority.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xolani Mar 08, 2022

Response to my questions do not make sense. Definitely not an American

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jairo Feb 23, 2022

Did not follow instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sasa C. Nov 15, 2021

The work is sub standard and does not meet the requested objective.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan C. Oct 21, 2021

late work,he didnt follow the instructions

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ana Oct 16, 2021

I got grade D from the paper. Wrong page number from citation.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Clifton Oct 12, 2021

Referencing was all wrong

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angga Aug 17, 2021

Great work I just hoped he was a bit more patient in trying to understand what I meant and needed exactly.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brandon O. Jun 09, 2021

There are several grammar mistakes and the wrong referencing style was used. When asked to correct it, I was ignored

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Martin S. Jun 01, 2021

Before she stated, she asked me to extend the deadline and I did. She provided me with the first part of the paper. When I reviewed it, there is no change. When I Told her that. She saiad “sorry i pasted the wrong document”. Then she asked me “could you please add me another hour”. She wasted my time.I wish I could get part of my money back.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick L. May 30, 2021

Late and there are still mistakes not fixed. not following the guideline :(

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrae Apr 18, 2021

Late, not completed as instructions were given, and grammar errors.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chase S. Mar 20, 2021

Does not answer at all. no updates or anything. waste of time and money.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abdullah A. Mar 19, 2021

rushed through work, did not follow format .

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tanya Aug 06, 2020

I need to order your service again to understand if your writer is a professional, because this time the support team made a mistake.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wendy G. Jul 01, 2020

You said that you have professionals in all fields of study, but I ordered a Health Literacy Assessment, and receive nothing similar to it. Better I asked for a nursing paper writing service.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssayHelp-Now.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com