EssayPride.com review

Is this your business?

(16 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EssayPride.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (16)

EssayPride.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssayPride.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

EssayPride.com customer’s reviews

(16)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ezequias M. Mar 27, 2024

Writer still forgot to explain why completing each step was important

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nikzad Aug 31, 2023

good communication, tried their best, but did not meet the requirements. I had to rewrite the paper myself..to be fair a 4 rating is for the communication and the writing style only..

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin K. Jun 22, 2023

please do not play with others future 

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cody Jun 13, 2023

Writer could not follow a simple instructions at all, asked for additional 6 hours for simple changes, paid for 3 pages and getting only 2 back, have no time to resolve the issues, paid $80 for a headache. Will never use again.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carl Jun 05, 2023

After asking for a revision because of misspelling and lack of APA citation, the writer corrected some mistakes. The wording of the essay did not flow right. I am disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antwan H. Apr 15, 2023

The writing was not what I expected. Too many transitions inside the paragraphs.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hussain A. Apr 10, 2023

Good paper however the writer is not well educated by fast essay with the rules and regulations of fast essay which is discounting after ordering at least 15 papers from them

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Feb 24, 2023

did not like the work

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sulaf Feb 23, 2023

The writer did not do my work correctly and the costumer service do not allow me to refund my money .

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Meera Jul 25, 2022

Did not follow instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laurence C. Apr 26, 2022

The paper was on time and it met the required length. The issue was my inappropiate words, forgotten words and filler conversation. I would give it a "C" at best.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bosung Mar 23, 2022

I did it by myself since he did not edit my paper the way I want

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Midori Jan 30, 2022

Did not follow instruction on paper

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nikki Jan 07, 2022

Referencing was wrong paper was delivered late and incomplete pictures weren't referenced properly tried to communicate with provider and wouden't reply to question or if did would reply very late

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom Jul 13, 2021

Its not good to keep waiting , and at the end u refund

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alexia S. Apr 16, 2021

This is not what is needed at all!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssayPride.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com