EssayServices.org review

Is this your business?

(26 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EssayServices.org
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (26)

EssayServices.org

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssayServices.org extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

4. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

EssayServices.org customer’s reviews

(26)
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy D. Jun 14, 2024

writer told me 6 hours gonna give me first part of essay i didnt get it,i mention so many time of note card he didnt know what i mean and write the essay it not i want

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alireza Jun 11, 2024

too late to finish , excess the submission

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jojie Apr 11, 2024

This person exercised a fraudulent behaviour to receive money from me. He did not do the requested task. However, the work he claimed he has done was totally unrelated to the topic, leaving me with very little time before deadline and without completed project. Unprofessional, unreliable, incompetent and impolite.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Veronica R. Dec 05, 2023

The whole assignment made no sense and I was disappointed with the poor grammar. The writer made several revisions and I ended up having to redo the paper! Never again..

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xi jun Jul 12, 2023

Plagiarized and used bad information on paper. Answers were wrong. Do not use!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maurice E. May 19, 2023

Had to have writer edit essay four times due to not listening to instructions. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrea D. May 15, 2023

i don't like this writer.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cira Apr 18, 2023

I only get D+ for this assignment

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Faith Mar 10, 2023

Plagiarism exists frequently and the writer doesn't understand the required, but he  accomplished the paper before the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sissi Feb 12, 2023

does not use scholarly resources, did not follow instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alaeddine Aug 20, 2022

I paid for my Paper to be due by at 11pm the writer still have yet to submit it. It’s now 1:15 am It’s very inconvenient I’m unsatisfied and disappointed I now failed my midterm for my graduated course. This is unfair I never expected such thing from this company!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Revan Aug 10, 2022

Writer promised delivery six hours ahead of deadline, but did not actually deliver until about 14 and 15 hours after the deadline. The delivered product did not comply with my previous revision request, so another revision had to be made. Final delivery was not until 19 hours past deadline. Thankfully, my specified deadline was 24 hours before the actual deadline, however, I still had to race against time to get the product ready for final submission.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xing W. Jun 08, 2022

Even the book name Through the Looking-glass differs every time throughout the paper.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jogi May 19, 2022

I attached an article which wasn't used for the paper as a reference

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sharnette Apr 12, 2022

wrong format. It should be email.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hoa P. Mar 29, 2022

The writer didn't follow my instructions that I asked. It was only about climate change and health. It was more about science and no political comments. I even gave a link, username and password to have access to the book and search for a chapter about politics and climate change. This will not work for my subject in political science. My instructor will fail me. Great essay for a biology course.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charles Mar 03, 2022

DIDNT FOLLOW INTRUCTIONS

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cornelius H. Nov 24, 2021

She is not following the rubric.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brittany R. Oct 27, 2021

the writer did good on writing. But the writer almost give me a heart attack. Keep lagging on the assignment, even extend the due date still haven't finished work. Takes a half day to get the writer reply you comment in the chat. I wanted to make sure I give him/her enough time to work on the assignment but he/she choose to work on the last few hours before due date. If you looking for your work to be done on time, look for another writer.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andria M. Aug 03, 2021

Expect is just scam . Incomplete work and full of lies . Support team gave me a choice to cancel the order and assign another expert

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chun sing L. Jul 21, 2021

He is very cooperative but his writing skills need to be worked on.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gianpiero Jun 22, 2021

It was not right, but thank you

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Parisa G. Jun 11, 2021

I got a 0 in this assignment because the writer didn’t follow the instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sabrina H. May 31, 2021

The writer placed a bid knowing the time frame and than made me aware that they couldn't finish within the time allotted. Wasted my time and should not bid prior to reading instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adrian May 07, 2021

Given her almost 2 months to work on. Finished 30 mins before deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vanessa T. Jan 18, 2021

Everything was OK, except I didn't receive the final draft, that's why I missed the deadline. My Professor made me grade lower. I got only 70/100.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssayServices.org

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com