EssayShark.com review

Is this your business?

(30 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EssayShark.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (30)

EssayShark.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssayShark.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • 24/7/365

4. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector

EssayShark.com customer’s reviews

(30)
1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tonya D. Apr 04, 2024

sorry but not recommend it

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jay Dec 01, 2023

Did not listen to instructions. Paper was good but required work after

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cece Nov 03, 2023

Poor work no understanding of assignment at all.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shamma A. Aug 29, 2023

The quality of the work was good but the communication could've been better.. Also the paper was given to me the exact day of the deadline after they had 2 weeks to slowly submit work to me. I wish they would've been available to chat more in order to fix my paper.. had to complete the order without the final changes being made because my paper was due. Not the greatest attention was given to this customer.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Westin I. Jul 19, 2023

writer did not complete paper on time writer did not respond to any of my messages

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tracy C. May 25, 2023

The essay didn't use proper punctuation and overall was a disgrace, there's no use this

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luke Jan 31, 2023

The writer does not seem to understand instructions highlighted in the attached documents and was not communicable throughout the process. Late for deadline and left me with nearly no time to make any revisions (not to mention the paper is off-topic and I don't even know how to start revising it). Now my assignment is overdue lol ended up writing it myself

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Apryl Dec 30, 2022

Failed to meet expectations

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tracie H. Oct 13, 2022

GOT ME BAD GRADE!!! ? HE DIDNT TAKE THE TIME!!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aldemar Oct 12, 2022

Does work half-heartedly and doesn't follow instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Natasha A. Mar 27, 2022

no comment at all im very upset

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vanessa Feb 06, 2020

I received a poorly-written assignment that needs a revision and maybe not only one. I hoped you could do better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vicky Jan 13, 2020

I will never use this site again. The support team didn't answer me and I couldn't even make my order for a few days. What's more, my order on a 10 pages was written by your writer for a week. It was so long, that I stopped waiting for my assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dan Oct 21, 2019

The writer who prepared not a top-notch book review wasn't good enough. But one of a positive thing I was delighted that my call was answered immediately.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane Sep 10, 2019

Well, could you imagine an undercooked chicken without any spices and flavorings? That's exactly what I felt when I was reading my book review prepared by this company. It was too raw to serve.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lord Aug 06, 2019

It wasn't my first order and it isn't a first time such an awful essay from your site. I will never use this service again.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peter Jun 14, 2019

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. But your support team is horrible.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Devin May 22, 2019

They deliver papers fast but who cares if these works aren't worth any cent.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noname May 03, 2019

Quality work but the service needs to be improved. I have been waiting far too long for your reply in the chat.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Trisha Apr 08, 2019

Writers didn't listen to what I asked for. My essay had the plagiarism and didn't match with the topic of my work. I was so embarrassed than my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Mar 19, 2019

I didn't expect that paper I paid for will be that horribly written.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Feb 28, 2019

I will never use this site again. I ordered a simple 3-page essay 7 days ago. How come that your writers failed to meet the deadline. I received a poorly-written assignment that needs a revision and maybe not only one.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

tonyexam Feb 14, 2019

My article was accepted from the third attempt. It is horrible work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sally Jan 31, 2019

I think I need someone else to proofread the paper before submitting it. There are several sentences in which I have trouble understanding what point you are making. Also, you have to be more specific. I hope my feedback will help you to become more professional.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gost Jan 18, 2019

My friends recommended me this services. I didn't know about this site for a long time of my studying at university. And I don't know now if it likes me.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily Dec 24, 2018

I wanted to buy a good quality essay, but my hopes weren't coming true.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabrial Dec 04, 2018

It's my third online writing service. I'm disappointed again of the quality of received papers. I think, eventually, I'll be writing all my assignments on my own.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bianca Nov 14, 2018

Your support team is horrible. I called several times and I got no answers at all, moreover on the website wrote about 24/7 support.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Becca Oct 24, 2018

I tried writing services for the first time, I was really busy and couldn't handle everything. Decided that it's worth a try to order a research paper here. So, what can I say? The assignment was done on time, but my professor noticed that the main question wasn't fully disclosed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Client Oct 03, 2018

I was delighted that my call was answered immediately. The problem was with the writer who prepared not a top-notch book review. I hoped you could do better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssayShark.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com