EssayUp.com review

Is this your business?

(8 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (8)

EssayUp.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssayUp.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

EssayUp.com customer’s reviews

(8)
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ECO O. Oct 27, 2021

Please, send order #0311267750 as a document to my email to enable me to download and print. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thuy N. Oct 23, 2021

she wrote about the wrong part, next time read carefully please.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barah A. Sep 19, 2021

Said she could meet deadline but couldn’t

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zaher Aug 20, 2021

Can I get review of the paper?

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Aug 14, 2021

There is no doubt that this writer can indeed write. However, he is very poor at communicating, the concept of a deadline seemed to have eluded him centuries ago. If you can get him to write your paper way ahead of time and make sure he follows the instructions as you instructed him to, he will write you a great paper. I'm giving him a low score not because he can't write, but mainly because I ended up getting less than 50% on this paper due to him not following instructions

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Terry M. May 02, 2021

Work was done late, did not finish on time, did not include reference page for the assignment either

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zifu Apr 02, 2021

Stayed on topic, however, had lots of filler that was re-stated. Had many verb-tense issues throughout, multiple misspellings, several grammatical errors every other sentence, and overall very sloppy for what should be considered a finished product. I am still going to need to seriously edit this before I turn it in. It is a good base of an essay for sure, but be clear that is what you are presenting, a base, not a finished, well-polished, grammatically-correct essay.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sherita B. Mar 16, 2021

taking too long to answer my questions, and from the very begining doesnt look as though much editing took place as requested from me!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssayUp.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
EssayUp.com

OVERALL RATING:

2.3

PRICES START AT:

$10

45

Prices

53

Quality

40

Delivery

45

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 5% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3Prime-Writings.comApproved

4Supreme-Essay.comApproved

5Essays-Professors.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com