EssayWritersWorld.com review

Is this your business?

(12 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about EssayWritersWorld.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (12)

EssayWritersWorld.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

EssayWritersWorld.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

EssayWritersWorld.com customer’s reviews

(12)
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laurie Jan 14, 2022

Writer did not use a legitmate hashtag for the campagn that was written about. I could find nothing in google or twitter to reference the hashtag that was being used.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milena May 12, 2021

Looks like 2 different people are working from this profile, once it is an amazing work, second time, it is completely misunderstanding of instructions

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff Bush Feb 05, 2021

I had a bad experience with this company. Their support was very slowly and unpolite. When I read my assigment I found a lot of mistakes. I don't recommend this service.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Karen Feb 03, 2021

I didn't have enough time to write my assignments on my own. I am a waitress and I spend 24/7 at work. I've decided to order my paper from writing company and it was my best decision, but I was wrong when I ordered it here.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica Jan 29, 2021

I got paper with a lot of grammatical errors. I had to rewrite this document. My professor was angry because it took more time than I had.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Boyd Jan 27, 2021

I can't even express my irritation because of your services. Before my order I calculated my price and it was fine for me. After my order I received different price and a lot more higher than at first. Why?!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nina M. Jan 24, 2021

I've got a bad quality paper, I was so angry. I thought you team couldn't change it, but after my call to your support team I got my money back.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marv Jan 22, 2021

Very expensive service. If only the quality was corresponding, but it's not.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma H. Jan 22, 2021

This service is not perfect and not the cheapest, but I got what I paid for.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bever Jan 18, 2021

Pretty ok. Magic didn't happen and I didn't get my A. The topic was tough though. I had to write about healthcare...Broad and complex

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paramore Jan 06, 2021

Very bad customer service. I am not able to cancel my order nor even add some changes to the requirements. The password is rejected and the live chat is dead.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joe J. Dec 24, 2020

I think that you are reliable because this was my second order and my professor said I am good at writing. Thank you so much once again.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on EssayWritersWorld.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com