ApprovedExpress-Essays.com review

(7 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about Express-Essays.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (7)

Express-Essays.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Express-Essays.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

4. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Express-Essays.com customer’s reviews

(7)
4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lijing X. Dec 15, 2023

Brilliant coursework example and I got it precisely on time! Well done!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yousef Nov 08, 2023

This essay service is responsive, speedy and good value for money. I have already highly recommended you amongst my friends.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rania A. Jul 06, 2023

What a great paper! It was such a huge help for me and reduced so much of my stress. I was able to change and add to it anything I needed, and I liked that flexibility. If you don't have time to write or aren't very good at it, this is the service for you.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tina May 28, 2023

This essay site provides excellent writing and customer services. The customer service representatives who assisted me so far were excellent communicators and were attentive to my needs. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sabrena Mar 23, 2023

Excellent work, I will recommend this service as one of the best on the web!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mingchao Feb 25, 2023

I read over the papers you wrote for me and I learned how to do proper research and how to organize my thoughts myself. Since you had sent me the outline, it helped me in formulating further papers. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gillian Feb 15, 2023

It is a big pleasure to have the opportunity to enjoy your terrific work! This is my first time working with a writing service and my experience was a very positive one. I was happy with my paper and I am going to order more in the future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Express-Essays.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com