FreeEssayWriter.net review

Is this your business?

(9 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about FreeEssayWriter.net
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (9)

FreeEssayWriter.net

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

FreeEssayWriter.net extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

FreeEssayWriter.net customer’s reviews

(9)
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brittany T. Sep 23, 2022

Ordered an assignment on cyber attacks on IOT platforms, and recieved a paper for different categories of Healthcare

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ahmed Jul 25, 2022

he didn't follow the request at all and didn't use any academic resource

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thary C. May 05, 2022

the content is not good enough for an academic homework

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tamiko B. Apr 28, 2022

Paper was written well however I needed revisions and she did not respond so I had to edit the paper so that my assignment was too late.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harry T. Feb 14, 2022

I have not been having quality work as I used to and had to revise this writer and many other.  I am only going to request blazzie as he is the best writer that I have had and must have quality papers from here on out in school.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alan M. Sep 09, 2021

I am very disappointed my paper wasnt ready on time and I will have a late penalty because of it I will not be using this writer again

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joyce Jul 20, 2020

Too many cons that do not get covered by pros.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kamilla Jun 09, 2020

The service offers the unreasonably high price for writing assignments that obviously need editing or redoing.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

D. May 01, 2020

There was no confirmation that my order had been confirmed. Unreadable and poorly written paper as a result. Horrible is an understatement!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on FreeEssayWriter.net

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com