ApprovedGrand-Essays.com review

(12 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about Grand-Essays.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (12)

Grand-Essays.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Grand-Essays.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

4. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Grand-Essays.com customer’s reviews

(12)
4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mohd Apr 20, 2024

You did a great job of editing a low-quality essay written by another company. I can't thank you enough for managing to produce a great essay with all the revisions you made.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Debra Apr 11, 2024

I've ordered my first custom essay from you recently and it's a pity I haven't heard about you earlier! If I had I would have been able to get a lot of perfectly written papers.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Long C. Nov 23, 2023

I am very proud of the paper I ordered. I got an A+ and it was my first one at that class. This wouldn't have been possible to me to do it on my own. I will be forever grateful!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sherif F. Oct 26, 2023

Dear Excellent Writing Service, I have to say you did a wonderful job with my essay. Super Work by Super Writers! Thanks

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Algenon P. Aug 08, 2023

It was a little surprising to me that I could receive such an awesome paper from your service, in such a short time period. This speaks volumes about the qualification of writers that you hire! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

April A. May 23, 2023

I should admit that I was quite unwilling to use your service initially, for I didn't really know what exactly your company was all about. But after I had had a chance to talk to your writer I realized it was nothing to worry about. Keep up the excellent work.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fadwa May 10, 2023

It was gratifying to find the customer service representative taking such a close interest in my order. It was a bonus not to have to return my essay for the revision service. Thank you for that!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cal K. Dec 28, 2022

Thank you and thank you and thank you! I owe you big time! You enabled me to raise my grade from B to A+! Your writers really know how to do great work!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lashaunda Dec 13, 2022

You delivered a supreme paper!It contained no mistakes! By the way, I got a generous discount on my first order! ))

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chelsea T. Oct 21, 2022

Thank you so much for getting this paper on time!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shamma Aug 20, 2022

Fantastic writer. He was very kind and had great communication skills. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Klay Jul 18, 2022

My paper was finished punctually. It arrived together with an anti-plagiarism report. I got a wonderful grade on it. Needless to say, I am very happy about your custom writing service.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Grand-Essays.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com