HomeworkMarket.me review

Is this your business?

(19 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about HomeworkMarket.me
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (19)

HomeworkMarket.me

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

HomeworkMarket.me extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

3. Support:

  • 24/7/365

HomeworkMarket.me customer’s reviews

(19)
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Francine D. Feb 12, 2024

I will never use this website. i can't believe I paid for the paper. they did not let me revision order. free revision is not like free actually.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Giri V. Feb 06, 2024

Finally got a refund from support dept. Awful communication, continuously ignored pleas to stay online and cooperate. We got TWO late extensions and he still couldn't pull through. He has gotten 90 and 98 on previous projects so he's perfectly capable, but he's gotten greedy and taken on too many orders now. And he 'falls asleep' a lot and ignores messages. I had to get support dept to message him and get him to come online and he still didn't respond. Be very wary and look at how many current orders he has. Or just don't take him

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert Y. Dec 21, 2023

Requested abstract for the beginning of my paper and it wasn't included.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stephen Oct 31, 2023

the writer didn't finish on time, follow instructions or answer my messages!!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fawaz Jun 11, 2023

won't work with me

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kristina Z. Jun 24, 2022

was not what was asked for

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tricia Jun 17, 2022

The instructions were not followed

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denton O. Jun 15, 2022

the work progress given has nothing to do with the work I submitted to be done.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robin C. May 17, 2022

Poor writing. A lot of mistake. Misuse of information. Just whatever. Maybe would be ok for a high school student.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sedef Mar 27, 2022

Write does not respond at all. Reads the messages but does not respond.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarah L. Mar 02, 2022

Too far off from what is necessary for the paper. I would like someone else to be assigned.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sujetu K. Jan 17, 2022

Paper was due at a set time and he went over without even bothering to let me know. Messaged him multiple times and never heard anything back. Had to hurry and find someone else to help out on such short notice

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tiana K. Jan 16, 2022

Did not follow the instructions provide

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jimmy Dec 30, 2021

This was a huge assignment for me and it took way longer than it should have! It took SEVERAL attempts to get the paper where it needed to be for my class and that was even providing him with ALL the requirements and format instructions from my teacher. I'm thankful it got done, but I definitely won't be doing this ever again!!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Men Z. Nov 10, 2021

The writer plagiarized much of my essay. Avoid!!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrea Jul 28, 2021

shouldn't have cancelled :(

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kalvin Jul 07, 2021

the writer used different book than what i needed. i waited for his reply and he didnt respond so i had to cancel it

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Najla Apr 10, 2021

The writer was nice and all but the paper was not done till the day of submission and didn't get the chance to do some editing. on top of that, the writing was not up to par, somewhat confusing with the language used. I asked to cancel the work and requested a refund, but only partial refund was given and the balance just disappear from the outer space.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patricia D. Jun 11, 2020

I asked you to add an abstract, acknowledgements (it is essential that you should thank your line manager, staff and students), and references. The following items are not listed on my assignments.

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on HomeworkMarket.me

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com