HomeworkNeeded.com review

Is this your business?

(16 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about HomeworkNeeded.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (16)

HomeworkNeeded.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

HomeworkNeeded.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

4. Security:

  • DMCA protector

HomeworkNeeded.com customer’s reviews

(16)
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carolyn May 15, 2024

The paper was filled with grammar errors and unacceptable

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Salma Mohammed Apr 29, 2024

Poor wrong work, ignored me for days and missed the deadline!! Avoid at all costs

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie Jan 02, 2024

Some of her sentences are don't make since. Very repetitive throughout

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy Nov 05, 2023

The writer was 4 hours LATE on my assignment. The writer was also offline and didn't communicate after they promised to have the paper delivered on time. This is not fair!! Do not use this writer

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taylor R. Aug 27, 2023

Asked her for the rest of the assignment and took half a hour and never sent it.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Aug 21, 2023

LOW MARK GET

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chong May 24, 2023

The assignment was not written on a master's level. I have never had this issue with your company before. I am not sure if you have new writers but this is unacceptable. I requested a revision and the writer really did not elaborate on communication and analytical or critical thinking. I need this tonight. I can not submit this high school written letter.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aysha A. Aug 09, 2022

He didn't provide me how i wanted

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nobuo H. Jul 01, 2022

I need writer to write in their own words and not use what I've provided to fulfill page requirement.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Su S. Jun 24, 2022

Too many grammar errors

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nahla Mar 30, 2022

Didn't finish the assignment on time, so that I missed my deadline. The revision seems to be the same as the first one, it doesn't have much change but took three hours to do so which I don't understand.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sofia D. Mar 08, 2022

wont follow instructions

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lina R. Dec 27, 2021

The writer said he has the book which I learn, but actually not, and my assignment need this book. He waste my time!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Neha Dec 24, 2021

Hi, I began to read the paper that was written for me. It has multiple grammar issues and problems with sentence structure. It also has issue with APA and format. I need a native English speaker to edit it asap. I can be reached at 845 558-0370 to discuss the issue further. thank you

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

TESTING T. Sep 09, 2021

He did an excellent job with this paper thank you so much I greatly appreciate your help

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arman Feb 01, 2021

It is the cheapest service among those I've seen, but everything has its price, so the quality gets jammed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on HomeworkNeeded.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com