MA-Dissertations.com review

Is this your business?

(34 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about MA-Dissertations.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (34)

Website usability

The basic and essential information about the website such as FAQ section and work samples can be easily accessed in just a few clicks on the main page. However, the pricing and special price reductions are rather hard to spot. Overall, the website’s interface is satisfactory.

Pricing

Price is dependent upon many factors such as number of hours or days of turnaround, kind of document, number of pages and level of quality of the order. We find it surprising that the academic level of the order does not affect the price at all. Their discount page says that they grant 10% price deduction for orders more than 40 pages, 15% for orders more than 70 pages and 20% for orders more than 100 pages.

Quality

The writer promised to deliver the first draft of our order but it was unsuccessful. We do not know what was happening to our paper that we were not surprised when there was no paper delivered on our agreed submission time. Both attempts at contacting the support representatives and the writer failed. Finally, our paper was delivered 16 hours after the cut-off time. Since it was written poorly, we had to rewrite our own paper. Of course, we asked for a discount because we deserve it due to their poor services and writing. But instead of apologizing, they threatened to expose the paper all over the Internet. 

Customer Support

Customers can reach the website through various options such as making telephone calls, live chat, client’s personal panel page and electronic mailing. All of the options did not work and were very disappointing. No customer support rep is ever available over the phone and all of our messages were forwarded to a voice mail. We thought the chat room was better. The chat request was granted but the rest (communication wise) was a waste of time. Even our direct messages to the writer were left unanswered.

Order peculiarities

  • 24/7 client support system
  • Houses over 1,000 professional and proficient writer
  • Revisions are given for free
  • Unless indicated otherwise, standard word count is 250 words per page
  • Discount system is made flexible
  • Anti-plagiarism software check is strictly applied

Total


As their website claims, they provide academic assistance to different branches of discipline at any level. We found out that this is not true. Their writers do not apt to handle Master’s level writing assignments. They need to hire better writers in order to improve the quality of writing their site has to offer.

MA-Dissertations.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

MA-Dissertations.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

MA-Dissertations.com customer’s reviews

(34)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sonny Sep 03, 2023

No reason cancel before ddl

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Darren A. Apr 23, 2023

horrible writer and even after i asked for a revision he/she barely changed anything and refused to fix it. i gave exact directions but they still could not deliver!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marcellus Oct 02, 2022

These memos should deal with all of the assigned readings that week. But the writer focused on only one concept. I want the writer revise it, but I don't have enough time.. and I cannot submit this assignment. I felt bad about not following instruction and I wasted my money on this assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitch Sep 07, 2022

Poorly written material. Difficult getting a revision and hard for writer to grasp instructions. Work I can not use and senseless to continue to ask someone to revise.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kossi Jun 28, 2022

he was the worst person I have ever worked with!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zubair R. Jun 15, 2022

The quality is so bad that there are only 20+ lines of code and doesn't function at all. I assigned this to her like 4 days before the due date, which is absolutely enough for the assignment, and It's not even working, not a single line. My 13 year old brother would be able to do this within 1 day :) I am failing the course because she didn't finish the work on time. I have nothing to say and just won't use this again. If there is a 0 rate I would definitely do that.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yizhou Apr 03, 2022

Busted timeline. Made me run late

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fred N. Mar 16, 2022

No response from the writer. Never started the paper.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Clark P. Feb 12, 2022

The worst writer ever does not understand directions nor read them before excepting offers. I WILL NEVER CHOOSE THIS WRITER AGAIN

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Victor H. Dec 26, 2021

I didn’t get a good grade

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dasy Dec 15, 2021

worst writer ever in this website. upload the work 8 hours after the deadline. so i don't have any use for it. I asked her to make it 400 words for $30 price point which she agreed, after i assinged the work the nex day asked for money like $60. Customer service spoke in favor of her. They didn't help me at all. please do assign your work to her. save your money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

SAIF A. Sep 22, 2021

The deadline has passed but almost half of the essay is not written and the parts I can see now is all about repetitions and irrelevant stuff.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kimberly Mar 25, 2021

I’m not satisfied

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zola Apr 28, 2020

None of my requirements were heard. I just can say that your support team was very kind.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia Dec 20, 2019

I was in looove with this service but last couple times papers I received required way more better and professional writing but that seemed like was written by first-year student

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DanielleGriffiths Oct 02, 2019

The worst writing service I've ever used. They did a lot of grammar mistakes.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarah Aug 22, 2019

Do not write on your site that your special support works all day because I called to book your service in the evening and your support did not refuse me.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Theo Jul 24, 2019

Customer service is appalling. All I wanted to do was to speak to someone and get explanations.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Jul 01, 2019

Your writer promised me that all my suggestions will be added. None of my requirements were heard. Moreover, the content was full of mistakes and didn't reveal the theme of the paper.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leah Jun 04, 2019

Not bad for the newbee like me. You will have a lot of orders if you reduce the costs!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tor May 15, 2019

I prefer to work only with other writers in the future. Thank you for stealing my money and my time!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dave Anderson Apr 18, 2019

I am the biggest fan of your service. But my last order was done very bad.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Einhoven Mar 28, 2019

I have turned to your site twice and the last time I was impressed by their bad quality. My cover letter was the worst.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marry Mar 11, 2019

Having troubles with contacting the support team. I received somebody's else paper and I couldn't contact them.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam Feb 22, 2019

Thank you for trying to write my dissertation. My dissertation wasn't done on time. You need to change your writers and your service will provide good works.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Janny Feb 08, 2019

I am happy with the grade. Thanks for proofreading it on time. Procrastination is not allowed the next time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Loise Jan 24, 2019

The writer is lazy. My work wasn't completed on time. And my requirements weren't followed. Maybe next time I will achieve a better result, but now only 67/100.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wayne Jan 08, 2019

Very convenient and affordable. I wish only the online chat was more informative.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Camilla Dec 15, 2018

I don't know what to say. The delivery was fast, but my work wasn't on a high-level quality.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peter M. Nov 21, 2018

I received my paper on time, and I can say it was written well. But your customer support is horrible! I called several times and I got no response, even thou it wasn't weekend days or night time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rachel Nov 06, 2018

My paper was fine, although it was delivered a bit later and contained a few misprints, so I guess, my referral to this service was a one-time thing.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nathan Oct 15, 2018

When I decided to contact this service, I had really high hopes that my stereotypes will disappear as regards the bad quality of essays such services provide. Unfortunately, they didn't. Now I hope, not all the services are untrustworthy.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gary Sep 21, 2018

This service is awful. None of my requirements were heard.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate Sep 14, 2018

Thank you for your response. My dissertation was done on time. Your service provides good work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on MA-Dissertations.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com