NursingPaper.com review

Is this your business?

(12 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about NursingPaper.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (12)

NursingPaper.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

NursingPaper.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

NursingPaper.com customer’s reviews

(12)
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Giorgio May 14, 2022

I have had over 18 orders from this website and i have been using it for years and recommending it to everyone i know.... unfortunately ... this experience you have put me through will now cost you a few customers

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Prem P. Apr 15, 2022

Did my assignment wrong not worth the 80 dollars.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael P. Apr 01, 2022

it was not what I expected!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lindy D. Mar 14, 2022

paper was late . I had to help him, i have used this site before but this was by far the worst writer.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peter Feb 17, 2022

Thank You for all your help on my assignment.Good work!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin M. Dec 18, 2021

Writer did not listen to or write paper based on my specifications. Had to pay a new writer to do work.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann H. Oct 25, 2021

I gave him a due date, and he kept brushing me off. He kept telling me he’s almost done and even after the given time I gave him he wasn’t done and kept saying the same thing over and over again. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Merthan Sep 20, 2021

This writer is evidently not a native English language speaker or writer. The writer's comprehensive English vocabulary consists of the similar material to a high school 9th grader.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donnette Aug 06, 2021

i failed my assignments

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Frank C. Aug 05, 2021

Did I send you a file? Because those 2 articles must be in the lecture

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christie Mar 29, 2021

I found alot of errors and the paper was not what I needed for my due assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom N. Jan 25, 2021

I asked you to revise my paper, because there were many errors, I got it back in 2 days and I did not see any changes, the writer keeps sending same thing.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on NursingPaper.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com