PapersArena.com review

Is this your business?

(22 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about PapersArena.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (22)

PapersArena.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

PapersArena.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

PapersArena.com customer’s reviews

(22)
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa Sep 14, 2023

SCAMMER DONT PURCHASE FROM HER SHE TOLD ME SHE WOULD GET ME AN A AND SOLD ME DREAMS IT WAS A FAILED COPY BECAREFUL !!!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

SAIF Aug 22, 2023

I've reached out with limited time to submit to make the necessary changes and no response was given, thus I would have to spend time making the changes to the assignment. I would not recommend this writer.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sharita W. Jun 06, 2023

His work was not great at all.. he did not follow the prompt one bit and the writing was awful.  On that note, there was much plagiarism.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jake May 25, 2023

Did a completely different thing that i ask, i provide a template which he ignore and assignment was not done using the instructions provided really dissapointed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Heath H. May 19, 2023

She is a terrible writer, she didn't look at the instructions at all which I gave her and she did an awful job, I asked her for a revision and she didn't do anything for it.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angela Apr 26, 2023

this expert made me worry about my Homework this expert sent the Homework before the deadline in a few hours which you can check it because there was not enough time to check it

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Darin J. Jan 08, 2023

I asked him if everything was ok. If instructions were clear before I assigned him. I assigned him and then, he starts asking for more money. Read the texts between us please. I kept asking him "Why did you not mention this before I assigned you?" . He kept ignoring my question, and would just say add on two more pages to pay. Never again. He stole my money, and I failed my assignment because he was dishonest and wanted to hustle me out of more money, when he initially agreed on requirements before I assigned him.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hassan Nov 02, 2022

Did not work out.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gerald J. Aug 04, 2022

i am not satisfied withthe write, because shes not understanding what i am saying,

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laire Jul 02, 2022

The writer didn't have much time, but obviously didn't do the reading I had uploaded for him and which was necessary to answer the question properly. He was friendly and tried to make changes when I told him that the essay did not fulfil the requirements but ultimately it was still unusable.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Meezuss Jun 08, 2022

Writer promised that he would complete the paper within 24 hours even my deadline was 20 days. When checking for the paper, writer said he will complete on deadline. Liar.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wenwei May 13, 2022

Overall, the paper is a good introduction to this topic. However, it fails to keep including those specific examples. Also, the paper still needs to discuss: - the differing strategies of the two attorneys - the use of emotive language and rhetoric in the courtroom When I requested a revision for things that you guy's forgot I was asked to pay more money. I don't normally receive this type of service so I will let it go this time but in my opinion that's unacceptable.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lillie R. Apr 23, 2022

I understand that there was a power outrage but he didn't complete the essay as with the instructions and didn't finish the essay within the deadline. even if I messaged him that it was wrong, he would always tell me that its "finalizing" but never upload anything in the time I had to turn in the essay

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leon W. Mar 13, 2022

Terrible, extremely lazy

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yuan C. Sep 06, 2021

The writer did a horrible job in following instructions. yet it was clear and detailed instructions were given

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mo T. Aug 03, 2021

he dose't follow my instructions and when i request him to work on my feedback he said okay and then he marked the work as done without any changes.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Reza P. Jul 31, 2021

He wrote the paper well, however, he did not pay attention to detail of the paper and the questions. When I advised him to answer the questions he responded with no elaboration or any thought.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nohn Jul 11, 2021

The paper is good but took so much on my time

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denis Jul 01, 2021

I paid for three pages. the first page was supposed to be the abstract and the second and third page were supposed to be the paper. I got 2 1/2 pages with no abstract. I need a revision to include the abstract no greater than 2 hours. That's my paper deadline.This is the second issue from this site.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mircea M. Jun 04, 2021

Could not meet deadline, if a writer can’t meet the deadline I should be able to receive a partial credit. Not happy. I gave him as a courtesy extra time and he still could not deliver it on time. Not okay

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Mar 29, 2021

My "additional instructions" is not even important. Regardless of my "additional instructions", the paper is totally useless and need revision. It doesn't meet my original requirement at all. The paper is more like a summary of my material but not answering my questions which I asked for. Your customer service is ridiculous and make no sense. I'm so disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Summer R. Mar 14, 2021

still did not follow my orders

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on PapersArena.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com