PayForEssay.net review

Is this your business?

(35 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about PayForEssay.net
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (35)

PayForEssay.net

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

PayForEssay.net extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

4. Security:

  • DMCA protector

PayForEssay.net customer’s reviews

(35)
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Boyoung Jun 03, 2024

I was expecting something more student friendly.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sohrab Mar 29, 2024

This paper is totally confusing, lots of mistakes and the aim and objectives are missing and the research of the paper is useless

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Justin Mar 26, 2024

I was very disappointed with the quality of work. I gave a paper to be rewritten, gave the references and the rubric. I was making a powerpoint from the paper submitted to me and found many mistakes.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tian J. Dec 13, 2023

Writer did the research, but the text sounds like it was written in another language and just translated with Google Translate. Not even worth it asking the writer to correct the mistakes as it is obvious that the writer's English is limited.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Benson W. Oct 10, 2023

Good writing however did not follow guidelines and order details

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Victor Jul 02, 2023

Not happy with the quality of this paper and a lot of revisions were required and still not the exactly what I needed. but it's past the deadline so I wont ask for another revision.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Debbie Jun 09, 2023

The writer was very kind and responsive, but lacked in writing skill level (it was very convoluted and many sentences didn't make sense) and didn't quite cover what I'd asked for even though we talked about it. If you want a simple, for completion essay that sounds nice, go for it. But if you want a good essay that flows and has a thorough analysis, try writing it yourself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adam M. Mar 22, 2023

didn't finish the work and didn't reply my message. worst writer ever.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hamda N. Jan 15, 2023

This paper is totally confusing, lots of mistakes and the aim and objectives are missing and the research of the paper is useless

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christopher M. Oct 02, 2022

cancelled the order after 2 days

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fulgencio F. Sep 02, 2022

The writer is not professional at all, didn’t follow the uploaded example, didn’t edit the paper based on my comments, and didn’t submit my paper on time .. I wasted money and time for nothing .. I was so disappointed .. the writer kept ignoring my messages although I released 2 parts of the money

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jojo C. Aug 12, 2022

he didn't follow the request at all and didn't use any academic resource

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tala Jun 14, 2022

Minor grammar and punctuation errors

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alya Nov 02, 2021

Excellent Job!!! thanks

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gaby A. Mar 08, 2021

Completely failed to produce any work at all. He was even asking if I had other projects for him to do as well. Considering that he had zero other projects being worked when I assigned him, this is pretty poor. Do not go give this guy a chance, he may just blow you off.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarrah Dec 09, 2019

I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rhonda Nov 07, 2019

My professor read the paper you've sent me. It was poorly researched, error-laden, and the formatting and citations were all wrong. I'm very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zoe Oct 07, 2019

Totally disappointed! I found a lot of errors in the paper I received.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Margo Aug 29, 2019

I want to say that it was a really great idea but your prices are a little bit expensive.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Timon Jul 27, 2019

It was my first time when I ordered an essay. I have to say that was a really great idea. I think, one negative moment in your services is a high price. So, if you cut them a little, you will be more successful.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Linda Jul 03, 2019

My essay was written baad. It looks, if I wrote it on my own, the essay could be better. Theses weren't original. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lee Jun 10, 2019

A rubbish one. Once the order was complete, I've not received a word from you.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Greg May 16, 2019

I thought it's going to be excellent work and it's going to be no more sleepless night with such service, but your writers couldn't help me.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leslie Apr 20, 2019

The paper itself didn't correspond even to the general rules of writing. I'm not even going to tell about my personal requirements...

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alex Apr 01, 2019

I found a lot of errors in the paper I received. Totally disappointed!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Worlow Mar 14, 2019

If you going to pay for these services, it's better not to do this.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Feb 24, 2019

I got a paper on different types of an essay than I order. I tried to contact the support team but I got no response.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zelda Feb 12, 2019

Does anyone know how to return my money?

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brooklyn Jan 28, 2019

For my first time is good but, you need a better range of services. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brie Jan 09, 2019

This was simple business plan request. The writer did a horrible job! I gave the writer specific instructions to follow during the application phrase. I attached 2 separate papers pertaining to the subject matter and the Rubric, which was small in detail (not much was requested of the Rubric). THE WRITER DID NOT READ MY 2 PAPERS OR THE RUBRIC. These were papers that total 6 pages in all and double spaced. I gave the writer 9 days to complete my request and 7 days in, I received a message from the writer requesting information and then the writer goes on to say, "I have been busy and unable to start your business plan until now." I did receive my business plan on the 9th day, but with MANY errors and the CONTENT was EXTREMELY POOR!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chuck Dec 18, 2018

Good job, but could be better...

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anastasia Nov 23, 2018

If I had written this paper on my own, it would be better than that. I'm begrudge that I appealed to your service.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Burton Nov 07, 2018

I am a college student. I needed an essay in two weeks. The paper arrived 3 days earlier, but the quality wasn't good. It was poorly researched, error-laden, and the formatting and citations were all wrong. I didn't like it!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ted.mosbey Oct 17, 2018

It was my first time when I ordered an essay. I have to say that was a really great idea but your prices are a little bit expensive.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patricia Jun 12, 2018

When I received the essay with the plagiarism report stating that this paper wasn't completely original, I got disappointed. I asked for an additional review and lost a lot of time. I didn't like their work at all.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on PayForEssay.net

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com