Pro-Essay-Writer.com review

Is this your business?

(25 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (25)

Pro-Essay-Writer.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Pro-Essay-Writer.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

4. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Pro-Essay-Writer.com customer’s reviews

(25)
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mel Jul 09, 2021

This writer got nothing done in a week after receving my order and cancelled couple hours before deadline without any notice! AVIOD THIS PERSON!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sonyaliz May 28, 2021

DOnt use the excuse that you have had technical problems.. this is not true!!! i contacted the support team and they said you switched off your phone.. and to me u said u do need few more hours im not waiting over 12 hours!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Linette B. Mar 18, 2021

I got a 0 in this assignment because the writer didn’t follow the instructions.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

AlveyT Apr 15, 2020

My professor negatively commented on my paper: "there are a number of bizarre sentences in the paper, perhaps a scholarship in another language that you translated with an app into English?\" I am very upset

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Feb 04, 2020

I expected better work of writers. I sent all the requirements, everything but they didn't implement even half of them

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luke Jan 24, 2020

Who cares what service the company provides if they do it perfectly fine. I mean, I get filled with respect when I see a company that is devoted to its service providers in full. Pro-essay-writer company does not give me this feeling though.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lilya Oct 03, 2019

I used to have a good experience with this site before. At this time my paper didn't satisfy me.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alex Aug 26, 2019

If your writers will continue to provide so awful services, you will not avoid the destruction of your business.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriel Jul 25, 2019

I was in a big trouble. I was requiring putting into practice on an essay writing paper which is going to present in next week. I was actually having less time to complete this essay paper; therefore I was hurry to writing down the essay paper. I asked for help this service and unfortunately you can't write my paper on time!!! I am very upset...

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Diana Jul 01, 2019

Everything was terrible. All I need was a college-level 5-page essay. All I received was badly-written with average content essay with many errors. I was very upset.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kickstarter Jun 05, 2019

No professional writers make me sad about your site. Thanks to you, I've got the lowest grade in the class.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MeetMe May 14, 2019

Your site looks very fake. The paper was late. Overall, pretty terrible experience

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kylie Apr 18, 2019

I ordered some editing work from this website, and it was not bad. However I received only C for my assignment, so I think they could do better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Mar 28, 2019

My paper seems wasn't write by native English speaker, it contained plenty grammatical errors

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebellious Mar 12, 2019

Not easy and not smooth. I would never recommend it to my friends. I just wasted my time with you.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Silvester Feb 22, 2019

TERRIBLE WORK!!!! I asked for 5-page coursework. I received only 4 with so many grammatical errors. Many of the paragraphs do not even make sense. I need a quick revision and I hope then my paper will be better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amir Feb 08, 2019

My paper has so many grammatical errors!!!! I pay because I need the paper to be without any grammar mistake! Since it's my second language! I thought I would get 80/100 at least. But the result was terrible.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gretta Jan 25, 2019

I believed in your advertisement and the recommendations of my friends, but when I ordered your services, it was a big mistake.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Heily Jan 08, 2019

Having had good experiences with this site, it's really unfortunate to see the outcome of this paper. I would NEVER use this site again. The person that wrote this research paper should no longer be employed. They did a terrible job. First writing a paper that was irrelevant, and then producing a second paper that would probably give me a failing grade. I am certainly done with the services offered here. In addition to the initial mistake of not reading directions and writing an incorrect paper, the amount of time I spent editing, I could write the paper myself. This was a waste of time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max Dec 15, 2018

It's hard to say that this service is good, but an essay which I ordered was quite fine.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Natali Nov 22, 2018

After such a bad experience, I think I'll never ask for help such services.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eva Nov 06, 2018

It was a good thing that the paper this service sent me was a diligent one, but when I made an order for the second time, I was not happy with the result that much.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eva Schmit Oct 16, 2018

I'm an international student and writing an essay in English is a really hard task. I thought Pro-Essay-Writer.com will save my life but they didn't. I am very disappointed. Very bad work, guys!!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Sep 23, 2018

I've never had any deals with writing online services, I gave a shot for Pro-Essay-Writer.com, but unfortunately, it was such a bad experience with this service. My teacher didn't accept the paper. I definitely won't use this service again.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Iren Sep 14, 2018

The prices are average on this site. I used to have a good experience with this site before. It's really unfortunate to see the outcome of this paper. I would never use this site again. This was a waste of my time here.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Pro-Essay-Writer.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Pro-Essay-Writer.com

OVERALL RATING:

2.2

PRICES START AT:

$15

48

Prices

35

Quality

45

Delivery

47

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 10% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3Prime-Writings.comApproved

4Supreme-Essay.comApproved

5Essays-Professors.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com