Proofessor.co.uk review

Is this your business?

(9 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about Proofessor.co.uk
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (9)

Proofessor.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Proofessor.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

Proofessor.co.uk customer’s reviews

(9)
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Net May 18, 2022

I failed my assignment. I've got 22 out of 100. she's the worst writer ever. Whoever thinking to hire her, you'd better write it by yourself because at least you won't fail!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Geoff E. Mar 09, 2022

nothing don't have time for submit my work

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fazia Feb 28, 2022

I got 30% in this assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xiangyue H. Feb 25, 2022

The writer rushes his work and did not maintain the same voice throughout. Grammatically the paper I received was inadequate, conceptually it met the requirement for the given prompt. However, this was achieved unremarkably. Given the price point, I expected a higher quality of work. If you are struggling to complete an important assignment, this writer's work will serve as a baseline for completion. Expect no higher than a low B grade paper at best and to have to spend some time on revisions.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jie Feb 24, 2022

This is worst

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daejin K. Feb 07, 2022

Good, yet it could be improved in terms of the level of language used9

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yumika X. Dec 01, 2021

Okay writer finished paper late. Did not cite sources. Please read all work to ensure  it's done properly.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bruce Nov 07, 2021

Would have like to receive paper earlier to go over

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chasity S. Oct 02, 2021

The writer had to revised the essay that the other writer wrote. He tried to do his best but I ended up with spending 4 hours to revise his writing. Overall he was way better than the first writer.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Proofessor.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com