ProofreadingEssay.com review

Is this your business?

(8 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (8)

ProofreadingEssay.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

ProofreadingEssay.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

ProofreadingEssay.com customer’s reviews

(8)
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anthony A. Sep 15, 2021

Writer kept saying I was wrong when it came to the instructions of MY assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nazrin Jun 27, 2021

Did not receive any reply after I placed the order

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conrad Feb 08, 2021

I need to order another my assignment to make sure if this service is useful for me.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Jan 29, 2021

I don't agree that you have 24/7/365 support. I couldn't connect with your team at evening.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christin Jan 27, 2021

My friend and I ordered essays from your writers. We expected perfect results for our assignments. For my big regret I received worste paper than my friend and I got C. My friend got an A for his essay. So, what should I do? I want to get my money back.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kirk Jan 21, 2021

This is the service I choose once in a while but it's not my favorite one, I use it when I don't have strict deadlines so that the work was performed better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kyle Jan 20, 2021

I've never dealt with writing academic assignments before, so I decided that creating it will be quite intricate and stressful for me. That's why I thought I have a chance to buy dissertation hypothesis from this company and get rid of struggling and stress. Now I'm upset because I was wrong and I didn't get the help I expected.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Miranda Jan 03, 2021

My good writing has already been too good to make it even better for you. Just a waste of money because the essay had a low number of changes.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on ProofreadingEssay.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
ProofreadingEssay.com

OVERALL RATING:

2.2

PRICES START AT:

$10

53

Prices

45

Quality

40

Delivery

40

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 5% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3Prime-Writings.comApproved

4Supreme-Essay.comApproved

5Essays-Professors.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com