RushEssay.com review

Is this your business?

(37 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about RushEssay.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (37)

Website usability

This is a nondescript website that has all of the basics.  The only problem is that it isn’t that easy to navigate.  It does not give enough information and one needs to click two or three times just to find out the simplest things.   They have contact information listed and a few other things, but the information is not complete.

Customer Support

What customer support?!  There was a phone number listed on the site.  We called and called it, but always received a recording.   It said the voice mail was full so we couldn’t leave a message.  We also sent email but did not get a response. But there is an online chat available.

Pricing – cost per page

This  company charges much higher prices for their services than other writing companies that we have tried.   They have three different price levels, all of which are expensive.   An essay costs $22.95, $24.95 and $26.95.  If ordered as a rush order, a simple essay costs $48.95, $50.95 and $54.95. There is flexible discount policy, but this program is EXCLUSIVELY for loyal customers of RushEssay.com However, they pffer 15% for the first-time client discount

Order peculiarities

  • Accept  limited number of payment options.
  • Partially money back, even if a paper is plagiarized or contains errors.
  • Revisions are limited
  • They offer very little for a lot of money
  • If a customer needs help, too bad

Writing quality

We would describe the quality of the writing as subpar, at best.  Our essay was clearly written by a non native English speaker.  There were a lot of weird-sounding phrases in the essay. The formatting was all wrong and there were spelling errors.  We were disappointed!

Total

We would never recommend this company to our friends. They advertise that their written products are of high quality, but they are clearly not. They do not seem to care about customer satisfaction at all, and only seem to exert minimum energy toward fulfilling the customer’s requests. They do not do any type of customization and are not interested in hearing any of the particular things that the customer needs in a paper. They offer standard papers and they don’t care if their writers plagiarize. They missed our essay deadline, offering no recourse.

RushEssay.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

RushEssay.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

4. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

RushEssay.com customer’s reviews

(37)
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sami Sep 23, 2023

Did not under stand and follow directions as given

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hashem Sep 06, 2023

60% of the answers are wrong

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Levan N. May 01, 2023

Cancel at last minute

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jocelyn S. Mar 29, 2023

Thanks to the writer I successfully failed the class

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anne N. Oct 19, 2022

Not put together

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tia D. Sep 23, 2022

That's awful that you would cancel the order.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rakan Jun 02, 2022

I with a lot of fixing I ended up getting a B.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebecca May 14, 2022

I got 30% in this assignment. The writer did not write this assignment by requirements.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grantley Mar 23, 2022

Needs were not met.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hessa Feb 01, 2022

Didn't submit what we agreed on

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brian L. Dec 03, 2021

the writer delivered his paper 5 hours later the deadline

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flora M. Oct 10, 2021

This person was one of the worst people to really work for. I have really never experienced anything like this. They never responded I had to get customer service involved and they were not much help either. Stay away from this writer.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denise Aug 17, 2021

Didn't finish essay, and incomplete thought. Also work cited page was not done properly.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pedro Jun 13, 2021

I will never use this writer again.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Atena Apr 07, 2021

Poorly written material. Difficult getting a revision and hard for writer to grasp instructions. Work I can not use and senseless to continue to ask someone to revise.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jen Burke Mar 24, 2020

That wasn't funny when I hadn't received my papers when all deadlines were ended, I got that a day later but it was too late...

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marta Nov 25, 2019

My assignment was late. It's like the writer forgot about my academic paper and sent it after the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elza Nov 04, 2019

I am happy with the changes made with my research paper, but i still need a few more changes. I think, I better write it by myself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben Oct 28, 2019

However, I found it to be expensive. Next time I order my paper, I would demand the discount.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Raychel Sep 19, 2019

The price was above average and I hoped my assignment was good too. But, questions weren't fully answered. I got a really bad result.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sima Aug 09, 2019

I may say, they cope with essays pretty good, but they only struggle with other assignment types without success. A lab report, speech writing, and article that I ordered were, in their turn, performed by an amateur.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

July Jul 16, 2019

I'm very upset. Your writers seem lazy. My assignment wasn't completed on time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pretender Jun 20, 2019

Just an average company with so-called English native writers from India.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily May 25, 2019

If to be honest, I didn't like such services, but I used these offers.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MS May 07, 2019

I've got the hassle of contacting you because of refund topic. It was plagiarised.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ted Apr 11, 2019

I found some errors in my history paper, I think it couldn't be like that, 'cause it's history, everything should be properly.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

He Mar 21, 2019

Your prices should be reviewed. I appreciate your professionalism but it costs an arm and a leg.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Mar 04, 2019

I'm extremely mad, I order two essays and one of them has a lot of plagiarism in it, and I even didn't have time to rewrite the essay.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

D.D. Feb 18, 2019

Pleased with the service and the quality of my coursework. However, I found it to be expensive. Next time I order my paper, I would demand the discount.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Feb 04, 2019

I didn't receive my paper on time, I believe I'll choose another writing service next time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bruce Jan 21, 2019

I don't know what happened with the writer, the paper was late for the deadline for a day and a half, so I just canceled everything.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liz Dec 28, 2018

The bad news is that this company has done an awful job with my essay. The good news is that due to them I learned to write my own essays because I understood that leaving this work to the writing service would be a worse choice.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tess Dec 07, 2018

I am happy with the changes made with my research paper, but i still need a few more changes. as an example, there is a part were you left brackets only without mention who exactly you are referring to. so whatever ideas you mention in the introduction you should have a paragraph with the title of the theme and analyzing another information there.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fantastico Nov 16, 2018

The paper was of good quality. Fast and pleasant experience. Though, I wish your prices were lower.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nathan Oct 27, 2018

I hoped my book review would be more thorough. Instead, it was too generalized so I needed to include more specific information myself.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

NotToday Oct 08, 2018

I've got no response in the live chat. I need to highlight the significance of being in touch with the writer or a support agent. I wanted to add some significant changes to the task. You seem lazy.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rayan Sep 17, 2018

My assignment wasn't completed on time. The price was above average and I hoped my assignment was good too. But, questions weren't fully answered. I got a really bad result. Please do not assign this writer to me anymore.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on RushEssay.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com