Same-Day-Essays.net review

Is this your business?

(13 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about Same-Day-Essays.net
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (13)

Same-Day-Essays.net

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Same-Day-Essays.net extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Same-Day-Essays.net customer’s reviews

(13)
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ryan K. May 07, 2022

Not good. It was missing a primary source, the title did not match the paper, and it required extensive editing and rewriting. It seemed like English was either a second language or the paper was written by a bot. I would not recommend this author.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yaqing X. Mar 23, 2022

i think she could of done a better job.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Longcheng Feb 12, 2022

Writer did not try to help me just had excuse after excuse

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Veronika Jan 27, 2022

It was hours late, and the writing was not good.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zeyu Q. Dec 31, 2021

The writer delayed and unfinished. I’m unable to submit the work on time

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yusmin Dec 01, 2021

he told me that he will write a sample for me and he did not. he toke long time to finish my order . at the end he did it but not like what i was looking for . I can not extend the deadline any more so i have to fix it by my self . free plagiarism .

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chelsea R. Nov 05, 2021

Not follow the paper requirement

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laura Aug 28, 2021

writer did not give me this paper on time.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bipin Aug 15, 2021

It was not what I was expecting and I will have to change and edit it myself

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicole L. Aug 14, 2021

I had corrections that had to be made to my paper took over 5 hours for the writer to respond. I missed my deadline and received a zero on my assignment. Paper had grammar issues and transition issues.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Devin P. Jun 13, 2021

I was looking as ur knowledge about the question not write from source. totally wrong.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mouied A. May 28, 2021

Didnt go thru essay requirements properly, grammer mistakes not as expected.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xiya May 20, 2021

Stayed on topic, however, had lots of filler that was re-stated. Had many verb-tense issues throughout, multiple misspellings, several grammatical errors every other sentence, and overall very sloppy for what should be considered a finished product. I am still going to need to seriously edit this before I turn it in. It is a good base of an essay for sure, but be clear that is what you are presenting, a base, not a finished, well-polished, grammatically-correct essay.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Same-Day-Essays.net

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com