SpeedyEssay.co.uk review

Is this your business?

(24 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about SpeedyEssay.co.uk
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (24)

SpeedyEssay.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

SpeedyEssay.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB

2. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

SpeedyEssay.co.uk customer’s reviews

(24)
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jungwon S. Sep 17, 2023

very few grammar mistakes. repeated words a little bit too much

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lian H. May 11, 2023

Canceled order. Not sure why the writer bet on the paper in the first place.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christopher Apr 17, 2023

Strongly do not recommend this writer. She does half the work. Make sure to always double check your teachers work before accepting because this was terrible

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Soo ho Mar 05, 2023

Broken English in parts with grammatical errors. Forgot to include part of assignment, which went past due date.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kira D. Feb 25, 2023

I had the impression that the work done in the last minutes. The writer was receptive to the correction I requested.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jim A. Feb 23, 2023

Completely unsatisfied with this writers work. Had extra time allotted to him and even 3 days to revise paper and still very poor quality. The writer did not meet my expectations as his original work was not compliant with APA format, lacked citations, and had a lot of repetition. Additionally full of grammatical errors and even his revised work was full of errors. Completely unacceptable.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elle Feb 21, 2023

It would be better to just stop procrastinating and write your own essays. Seriously, it isn't worth the money at all.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Darsh Feb 17, 2023

Very very very disappointed!!!!! only got 45/100!!!! I don't know why you hire such a bad writer, his ID is 27260!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denise Jan 27, 2023

did not follow the instructions carefully

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicola Nov 04, 2022

I was suspended due to plagiarism because she copied someone else's work online.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicoya Aug 05, 2022

Service and quality was not up to par with other services. I did like the way payment is done in phases and control of release was mine.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kevin Jul 08, 2022

writer didnt not coperate at all. and he didnt understand what my requirement is.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zihan Jun 21, 2022

Very poor, he is the worst writers I have deal with him

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Husam A. Apr 19, 2022

The wording of the essay is great but a lot of run-on sentences. nothing I can't personally fix. Quick and delivered on time.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gloria Mar 09, 2022

The essay feels very plain. It isn't worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dakai Jan 13, 2022

Lacked some of the necessary content

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andy L. Dec 15, 2021

the writer waited to the last minute, only part 1 was released on the due date which i ended up having to type it up. Im not impress, I'm disappointed. however the essay was great but needs to work on getting the order done on time.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane N. Nov 19, 2021

The writer was unresponsive to my questions and comments, did not meet the deadline and did not follow my instructions regarding the paper.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wendy Oct 08, 2021

The Paper should have been 3 pages or 4 maximum, you sent me 10 pages. The information should all be in bullet point form and shortened. Can you do this in a couple of hours?

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alex Sep 25, 2021

VERY VERY VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED...... SECOND TIME!!! NOT FINISH ESSAY ?? GUARENTEEE that every time you buy essay papers from our company you can be confident of receiving top quality pieces of writing???? WHERE?...

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Catherine Aug 02, 2021

I am disappointed she was more that three hours late delivering my paper.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chevy F. Jul 12, 2021

this writer did not follow my instruction and even when I asked to fix it he didn't, I told him the paper have too many in-text citations. how you gonna write a 275 words paper and you include 3 to 4 in-text citations? I asked for 2 sources dont get that confused with in text citations.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom J. Apr 09, 2021

even 1 is too much for this writer

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katty Jul 27, 2020

My business is not over with you. I am still waiting for my refund. The presentation was lacking professionalism and the key points from the task.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on SpeedyEssay.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com